Paye.co.uk Reviews

4.98 Rating 1,010 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Paye.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Paye.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat
"They did their best as to get my tax rebate which I was looking for to be claimed."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Recommended to all those who are looking for their tax rebate. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Not expecting to get my claim request successfully as it was not so straight forward but their team handled it perfectly to get me the results."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Form to apply for tax rebate was easy to be filled and got all the updates after it was reviewed by their professional team."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I had such a good communication with the team of PAYE UK LTD which handled my tax rebate claim."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"My tax rebate claim was successfully given to me and they really worked hard for that."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Team which handled my request was well managed and I can say this because I have experienced it all my own. Highly recommended for everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Communication with customer service was so gentle that I was fully able to rely on them for every help."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"My cheque was sent to me a my address and I thank them for such decent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Such amazing reply from the employees and they were reliable with their responses."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Got some amount as tax rebate back which I never expected to be. Highly recommended."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"PAYE always updated me with the process steps they took for my tax rebate."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Form was very easy to fill up without any kind extra fuss for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The process was completed efficiently without any hassle which was really great for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Was not expecting myself to get an amount of £900 as tax rebate but feeling really happy as a customer. Thanks to their team"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"As per my experience with their team I think they are serving their customer with the best."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I was given the step by step details and updates. Thanks PAYE UK"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Was not expecting that much of a good result for that amount, really unbelievable work b PAYE UK."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I am so happy to get my claim as it is what I expected of PAYE UK."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Polite customer service for me and they provided me detailed information regarding the case."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Paye.co.uk is rated 4.98 based on 1,010 reviews