Paye.co.uk Reviews

4.98 Rating 1,010 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Paye.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Paye.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat
"Legit pricing for softwares on fast software website with great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fast delivery never expected it to be that much fast. Keep it up"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Affordable product for everyone and got the product quickly which I ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Seller providing discount and genuine products without any kind of hassle and it was easy installing the software with activation key."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The softwares sold here are original and at fair price as I have purchased earlier from their website."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fast software is very much dependable for good quality softwares and reasonable rates."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Processes from purchasing and transaction to installing the software with the key provided were very smooth. I faced no issues regarding product quality or product delivery and yeah most importantly their responsive customer support is commendable. If you are looking for genuine softwares than try fast softwares you will know everything on your own."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I ordered my software and got it delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They are best in their business here as per my knowledge. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Everything worked as I expected it to be and installation took some time otherwise it was all so smooth."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Discount on spring sale, so go and get yourself a discount for this sale."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Genuine softwares and convenient installation for the software. Decent price for all."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"What a fantastic service provided by them. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I was looking for genuine software for Microsoft visio and got it at fast software with low cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Gentle service and actually that is what any individual is looking for in a good product deal and great seller and also the quality of the software of fast software is also at par with my expectations which is 100% genuine. Technical service was reliable with their replies and responses. Thank you fast software"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Purchased fast software’s product for my little brother and he is not facing any problem related to the software"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very easy to buy software from here as it took me just few minutes to finish the purchasing process."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Purchased software from fast softwares as it was amazingly priced at their website."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I have tried and experienced many online sellers for genuine MS office software at reasonable rates but found best deals on fast software only."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Successfully delivered via E-mail and its running fine on my PC."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Paye.co.uk is rated 4.98 based on 1,010 reviews