Paye.co.uk Reviews

4.98 Rating 1,010 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Paye.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Paye.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat
"Was not expecting that much of a good result for that amount, really unbelievable work b PAYE UK."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I am so happy to get my claim as it is what I expected of PAYE UK."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Polite customer service for me and they provided me detailed information regarding the case."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I was not expecting to get a tax rebate for such a huge amount."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Form filling is really easy as anyone can do it in just few minutes and the response from their side was decent."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I would definitely recommend PAYE UK for better service experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"As to be served with such an impressive service by PAYE UK, it was impressive."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I would say they handled the whole process for me very efficiently without any problems to be faced."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Form for tax rebate was filled with every detail quickly by me and after filling it I really had to put no efforts for the request to be successful."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Such decent service was nowhere provided by anyone else. I felt satisfied with the kind of service I received from PAYE UK."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good results Great experience Supportive team"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"5 star rating for the service. Great work by these guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Process was super easy for me to understand and got regular updates regarding my tax rebate. Thanks for decent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"All the procedures were straight forward and I faced no issues while dealing with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Satisfied by the kind of service they provided me. Great job"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I have recommended their service to everyone else as they provide great service support to all the customers. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Conveyed me every detail which I asked them for my tax rebate. Professional team of employees of PAYE UK is really good."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The employees at PAYE UK ltd were responsive in their replies whenever I contacted them for getting any details."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Had my tax rebate request approved successfully and all due to the help from their team which worked really hard for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I got my tax rebate for £1250 which is really wonderful for me. Thanks PAYE UK for helping me"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Paye.co.uk is rated 4.98 based on 1,010 reviews