Paye.co.uk Reviews

4.98 Rating 1,010 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Paye.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Paye.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I also had a letter saying the tax office sent my tax rebate to them and not received any money. Tried to call them and they would not answer. I think they have gone bust or just ran off with my money and others!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Had letter from the tax office saying my cheque was sent to Grand Paye Rebate some weeks ago and haven't received any monies from Grand Paye and had no responses to my call and emails following up copied from yours
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Had letter from the tax office saying my cheque was sent to Grand Paye Rebate some weeks ago and haven't received any monies from Grand Paye and had no responses to my call and emails following up
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They did their best as to get my tax rebate which I was looking for to be claimed.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Recommended to all those who are looking for their tax rebate. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Not expecting to get my claim request successfully as it was not so straight forward but their team handled it perfectly to get me the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Form to apply for tax rebate was easy to be filled and got all the updates after it was reviewed by their professional team.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I had such a good communication with the team of PAYE UK LTD which handled my tax rebate claim.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My tax rebate claim was successfully given to me and they really worked hard for that.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Team which handled my request was well managed and I can say this because I have experienced it all my own. Highly recommended for everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Communication with customer service was so gentle that I was fully able to rely on them for every help.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My cheque was sent to me a my address and I thank them for such decent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Such amazing reply from the employees and they were reliable with their responses.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Got some amount as tax rebate back which I never expected to be. Highly recommended.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
PAYE always updated me with the process steps they took for my tax rebate.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Form was very easy to fill up without any kind extra fuss for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The process was completed efficiently without any hassle which was really great for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Was not expecting myself to get an amount of £900 as tax rebate but feeling really happy as a customer. Thanks to their team
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
As per my experience with their team I think they are serving their customer with the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I was given the step by step details and updates. Thanks PAYE UK
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Paye.co.uk is rated 4.98 based on 1,010 reviews