Pavers Shoe Shop Reviews

4.48 Rating 21 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Pavers Shoe Shop
286 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10AM - 12PM
41 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
22 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
21 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
38 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
63 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
20 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
44 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
37 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM
10AM

About Pavers Shoe Shop: Pavers Shoes is one of the UK’s leading comfort footwear specialists and is now an established multi-channel retailer.<br /> As well as having over 100 outlets throughout the UK and Eire, we have invested heavily in catalogues and the internet in order to better serve their customers.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 844 0809

Email:
helpdesk@pavers.co.uk

Location:
Catherine House
Northminster Business Park
Northfield Lane
Upper Poppleton

Categories:
Fashion
Footwear
Fashion
Footwear

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Pavers Shoe Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Brilliant choice of styles, extremely comfortable and very affordable. Customer service is always warm and friendly. This is definitely my go to shop for shoes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Pavers Shoe Shop? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Comfort, style - and price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very happy with product, very comfortable shoes, will buy again, staff very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good shoes at great prices and excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I visit my local store in Hull regularly and the staff there are so helpful. I have recently tried to find comfortable wide fitting shoes to wear at a wedding, the store staff helped me greatly but I decided to order several pairs of shoes online as I could be sure of getting my size. Hooray, one pair suited my horrid feet but I needed to return several pairs to the Hull store for refund. This was done quickly and efficiently, it was so easy and stress free. Well done Pavers."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good choice of footwear and speedy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Prompt delivery and the boots fit perfectly and so comfortable"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"If you have small feet Pavers is hard to beat. Good shoes, wide choice and staff helpful but not intrusive. Perfect all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great range of footwear that are stylish and very comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Pavers describe their shoes accurately and deliver promptly. I've always been very pleased with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Orders shipped promptly. No problems. Will buy from Pavers again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Online ordering process easy and despatch and delivery speedy. Great selection of shoes for all occasions. Excellent quality. The returns process is easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Cheap and very good quality shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"one of a few shops where I can buy small size shoes. very pleased with all my purchases and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Wide range of footware including designer labels at discount prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to navigate site, decent search facilities - huge range of footwear and accessories and a good, free, Click & collect offer . A nice buying experience especially as this was the first time I'd used them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick Postage and well packaged. Nice shoes and good pricing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Despite trying to get my points across one of their shop assistant, I was going nowhere, and by email too they could not care less to find out why I was returning 2 pairs of slippers of the same brand they sell, let alone understanding why I thought these slippers not only were much smaller than the advertise size, but also NOT AS DESCRIBED. I paid p&p and I feel ripped off. Don't buy online from Pavers and I have been advising friends and family this since you run the risk to be ripped off."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pavers Shoe Shop is rated 4.48 based on 21 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support