Pasta Evangelists Reviews

4.59 Rating 231 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Pasta Evangelists
771 Review Views (past 24 hours)
05AM - 7AM
60 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
43 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
39 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
45 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
63 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
58 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
78 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
45 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
156 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
41 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
102 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
41 Review Views
05AM
5AM
Visit Website

Phone:
07424304486

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Pasta Evangelists made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"My first experience and as a pasta lover I was NOT disappointed... sure the portion sizes appear small, but I think that’s because I’ve been a glutton making massive portions till this day, and this was a perfect, primi portion! We had the malloredus with sausage ragu and also the beef and black truffle ravioli. Utterly delicious and wonderfully decadent I’ll be ordering again for sure"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Pasta Evangelists? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Was utterly delicious and very easy to cook"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good pasta, also the sauces that accompany it are very good and easy to cook. Excellent quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely pasta and quick and easy to put together"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely scrummy restaurant quality easy to cook and enjoyed every bit !!! I will definitely be ordering again excellent x 👍👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely delicious, restaurant standard food you can make at home, so simple to make, love the colour coding on the items in the box so you know what goes with what. Very clever concept. I would order again, but it's a little expensive for me at full price. Great idea though, might get again as a special treat for myself."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I love the portion sizes and ease of these. So simple to cook and quick! Slowly working my way through the menu!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Delicious and creative pasta, excellent customer service. Look forward to it every week now !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Absolutely loved my first few orders from here! Easy to make and came when expected. Loved the flavours and the variety of choices each week. Delicious flavours 😋"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very easy to order and arrange delivery; product packed well; food was simple to prepare with easy instructions and tasted delicious! Will def order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I tried the beef shin ragu and the carbonara which both tasted absolutely incredible! The only downside is the pricing, but if you see a special offer like I did then definitely give it a try!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Delicious food! Such a clever concept. Delivery was on time and we were given a free dessert just because! Prices are higher than a supermarket but a far superior product and better value and quality than most takeaways! xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I wasn’t expecting it to be quite so easy and so delicious. It was super yum, I would have been delighted to get such a good meal in a restaurant so to have it at home during a busy week was wonderful. Honestly, I’m not being over the top, it was utterly delectable. We had chorizo tortellini and wild boar lasagne. I’d never find time to cook this sort of food at home. The packaging is sensible and almost fully eco friendly too which is a big deal for me. The portions sizes were great even for a pair of gannets such as myself and husband. The meals are freezable too so if you don’t get around to eating them when you planned you have the flexibility of popping them in the freezer for another day. I’m definitely a fan."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I wasn’t expecting it to be quite so easy and so delicious. It was super yum, I would have been delighted to get such a good meal in a restaurant so to have it at home during a busy week was wonderful. Honestly, I’m not being over the top, it was utterly delectable. We had chorizo tortellini and wild boar lasagne. I’d never find time to cook this sort of food at home. The packaging is sensible and almost fully eco friendly too which is a big deal for me. The portions sizes were great even for a pair of gannets such as myself and husband. The meals are freezable too so if you don’t get around to eating them when you planned you have the flexibility of popping them in the freezer for another day. I’m definitely a fan."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The pasta is superb, the customer service excellent, the delivery firm has let down an amazing Italian experience in your own home. Sort out the delivery of the pasta and you have a winner."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I absolutely love it, the taste is amazing, the delivery is fast and i love everything about it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I am so pleased to have found Pasta Evangelists. I am very fussy about my pasta and to have restaurant quality dishes delivered to my door has been a game changer! I would recommend giving them a try unreservedly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Love the variety, effortless great pasta."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Such tasty pasta! So much flavour and easy delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent, innovative Company producing tasty grub. Pity there isn't more pasta of any type each week. Gnocchi are rather stodgy, repetitive and dull. Otherwise 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Pasta Evangelists is rated 4.59 based on 231 reviews