Pasta Evangelists Reviews

4.58 Rating 232 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Pasta Evangelists
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Pasta Evangelists Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07424304486

Write Your review

Tell us how Pasta Evangelists made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Not sure about the breadcrumbs (pangrattato?) but enjoyed the tagliatelle. Not sure about the hazelnuts thought they'd be roasted a bit more (I guess I could've done that).
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very tasty, quick and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I tried the beef shin ragu and the carbonara which both tasted absolutely incredible! The only downside is the pricing, but if you see a special offer like I did then definitely give it a try!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Delicious food! Such a clever concept. Delivery was on time and we were given a free dessert just because! Prices are higher than a supermarket but a far superior product and better value and quality than most takeaways! xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely food, really well made. Need to ditch DHL though.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I wasn’t expecting it to be quite so easy and so delicious. It was super yum, I would have been delighted to get such a good meal in a restaurant so to have it at home during a busy week was wonderful. Honestly, I’m not being over the top, it was utterly delectable. We had chorizo tortellini and wild boar lasagne. I’d never find time to cook this sort of food at home. The packaging is sensible and almost fully eco friendly too which is a big deal for me. The portions sizes were great even for a pair of gannets such as myself and husband. The meals are freezable too so if you don’t get around to eating them when you planned you have the flexibility of popping them in the freezer for another day. I’m definitely a fan.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I wasn’t expecting it to be quite so easy and so delicious. It was super yum, I would have been delighted to get such a good meal in a restaurant so to have it at home during a busy week was wonderful. Honestly, I’m not being over the top, it was utterly delectable. We had chorizo tortellini and wild boar lasagne. I’d never find time to cook this sort of food at home. The packaging is sensible and almost fully eco friendly too which is a big deal for me. The portions sizes were great even for a pair of gannets such as myself and husband. The meals are freezable too so if you don’t get around to eating them when you planned you have the flexibility of popping them in the freezer for another day. I’m definitely a fan.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The pasta is superb, the customer service excellent, the delivery firm has let down an amazing Italian experience in your own home. Sort out the delivery of the pasta and you have a winner.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I absolutely love it, the taste is amazing, the delivery is fast and i love everything about it!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I am so pleased to have found Pasta Evangelists. I am very fussy about my pasta and to have restaurant quality dishes delivered to my door has been a game changer! I would recommend giving them a try unreservedly!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Love the variety, effortless great pasta.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Such tasty pasta! So much flavour and easy delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent, innovative Company producing tasty grub. Pity there isn't more pasta of any type each week. Gnocchi are rather stodgy, repetitive and dull. Otherwise 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very nice pasta.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I just love it, handmade pasta better than some restaurants, fresh and super tasty. A lot of variety and nice combination of flavours :)
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I honestly didn't know that I could ever serve such wonderful and tasty paste in my own house! What a treat!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good pasta, swift delivery and good customers service :-) as George would say, what else ?
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
outstanding quality and dead easy to cook. We keep on ordering more....
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great food. Easy to cook. Have been ordering for a few weeks, have no plan to stop any time soon
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I thought i was getting 2 servings but realised it was 1 and you had to eat it within a day! very expensive. Food tasted good.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Pasta Evangelists is rated 4.58 based on 232 reviews