Pasta Evangelists Reviews

4.72 Rating 189 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Pasta Evangelists
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
98%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Very quick delivery, packaged to a high standard that kept the food fresh! Portion size very generous and the recipe card easy to follow! I’m not a huge foody at all, I would say borderline fussy but the slow cooked lamb shoulder ragu was delicious! With the seasoning you would expect in a top notch Italian!!!!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic pasta and customer service"
Posted 5 days ago
"The service, the pasta and the deliveries are perfect and I cannot fault the pasta that I have received. I enjoyed it so much that I can’t wait for my next delivery. Superb quality!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Amazing pasta and quick turnaround - will be using these guys again :)"
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent range of pasta. So very easy to cook. Restaurant quality in your own home."
Posted 1 month ago
"The pasta is delicious, so much so I have subscribed. I particularly love the gnocchi which is better than I’ve had in any restaurant in UK. The website isn’t user friendly but apparently it will be enhanced in May. Looking forward to that as a subscriber as it takes far too long to manage my order currently"
Posted 1 month ago
"Pasta was tasty but wrong for a carbonara. Linguine would have been more suitable. Sauce aroma was better than the taste which was the wrong side of bland. The pancetta promised more than it delivered. Again, it had no real punch within the dish. Lastly, the cheese supplied was insufficient in quantity and nothing special in taste. Overall, no more than average; it could have been a lot better with relatively minor adjustments. That suggests a lack of thought and effort. Would to buy."
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazingly silky pasta with sumptuous fillings and sauces. My order was slightly wrong but this was dealt with so well that it more than made up for the small mistake. Will definitely be ordering again! Yum! 😋"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your support, Rebecca! Grazie mille!
Posted 1 month ago
"Great pasta. Great customer service. Who needs a swanky Italian restaurant when you can have it at home."
Posted 1 month ago
Ciao Lawson, thank you so much for your support, very much appreciated!
Posted 1 month ago
"Trulli with walnuts. Delicious! 3 orders now and each has been wonderful :)"
Posted 1 month ago
That's great to hear, Sian, we are all very pleased your expectations are being met. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
"Loved the pasta; looking forward to trying out the lasagne next!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your support, Terry!
Posted 1 month ago
"We got two meals, lobster tortellini and mafadelle both were so easy to prepare and delicious. We just can't wait for our next order!!! Would not hesitate to recommend you to family and friends."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Sue, your support is vital for us. Grazie mille!
Posted 1 month ago
"My first order definitely won't be my last. The lasagna was beautiful. Fairly small portion but very rich so didn't feel shortchanged in any way. I'm very impressed with the customer service. There was a slight problem with the delivery (squashed one of the lasagnas) and as a gesture they have given me a 20% off code for my next order."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Ellie, we are doing our best to meet and exceed your expectations, slowly but surely and with your support and patience we are growing as we should. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
"I’m in love with this guys and their products. Amazing fresh and high quality food delivered right to my door with a few simple steps to follow, nothing else needed just enjoy!"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much Gabriela, we are all very much love with you too!
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivery on time. Quality products , feels luxury and restaurant quality"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you thank you Nicola!
Posted 2 months ago
"Will recommend you product to Italian eaters"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your support David! Grazie mille!
Posted 2 months ago
"I loved it, it was easy to make and was top quality. Better than anything I would ever be able to make on my own but it took 5 mins to make. Winning!"
Posted 2 months ago
cheers very much Declan!
Posted 2 months ago
"Marvellous"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback Mat!
Posted 3 months ago
"We recieved a voucher for Pasta Evangelists at Christmas. As a huge fan of pasta, this was perfect and I was excited to trial several dishes from the website. As someone who has sampled lots of pasta from all over the world, I was a little concerned about the products being ‘good enough’; however I was pleasantly surprised. The dishes have been absolutely delicious, extremely fresh and simple to prepare. It is like eating in a gourmet Italian restaurant (without the extortionate prices) in the comfort of your own home. I’d recommend eveyone give it a go: you will not be disappointed!"
Posted 3 months ago
It's been and still is our pleasure Simon, thank you so much!
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service and fantastic food"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much Geoff!
Posted 3 months ago
Pasta Evangelists is rated 4.72 based on 189 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support