Pasta Evangelists Reviews

4.72 Rating 172 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Pasta Evangelists
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
98%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Marvellous"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you so much for your feedback Mat!
Posted 2 days ago
"We recieved a voucher for Pasta Evangelists at Christmas. As a huge fan of pasta, this was perfect and I was excited to trial several dishes from the website. As someone who has sampled lots of pasta from all over the world, I was a little concerned about the products being ‘good enough’; however I was pleasantly surprised. The dishes have been absolutely delicious, extremely fresh and simple to prepare. It is like eating in a gourmet Italian restaurant (without the extortionate prices) in the comfort of your own home. I’d recommend eveyone give it a go: you will not be disappointed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It's been and still is our pleasure Simon, thank you so much!
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and fantastic food"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much Geoff!
Posted 1 week ago
"Our weekly order from Pasta Evangelists has become a necessity. We all love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
That's excellent news, Wendy thank you so much for your support here!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Superb pasta. Imaginative and delicious fillings and sauces. Plenty of variety every week."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your feedback Lewis! :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good pasta and sauce tastes home made. Only tried one type so far but will continue with other choices. Only complaint is nothing to do with the food or delivery but the overwhelming number of marketing emails. There are far too many!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ciao Ruth, thank you so much for your feedback here, I have shared the matter about the emails with the rest of the team. Great to know your expectations with our pasta have been met! Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
"Although delivery took quite a while the team were great in chasing this for me. This is a present for my husband for Christmas, it looks excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's tricky over these festive days and I am pleased to know that we have managed to get your delivery sorted on time for Christmas. Thank you for your support here.
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely food, easy to put together, just like eating at a genuine Italian restaurant, will be ordering again as a treat"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much Anna, looking forward to serving you more pasta soon
Posted 1 month ago
"Shoddy slow service. Goods promised twice but not delivered. Wrong postage put on a letter you sent me involving me in a 10 mile round trip to collect letter and a fine of £1.50. I am disappointed and appalled and your lazy couldn’t care less attitude to customers. Shockingly bad service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ciao Zoe, thank you very much for your patience and your time on the phone this afternoon, I am very pleased that our conversation has changed your perception of how we are supposed to treat you as a customer. Thank you !
Posted 1 month ago
"Delicious, easy to use, fresh pasta, with glorious sauces! Stop having your once a week lazy take aways but continue to have someone do the hard work for you whilst you save money and your waistline!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your support here Tamsin!
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service! Ultra fast delivery 💗"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your support Monika!
Posted 1 month ago
"Simply delicious food, as good as anything I've eaten in Italy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ciao Kate, thank you so much for your support!
Posted 1 month ago
"Delicious, restaurant quality meals ready in a few minutes! Perfect after a hard day at work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
That's a great picture, Helen, indulge with a nice dish of Pasta Evangelists after a hard day at work! Thank you so much for your support!
Posted 1 month ago
"Top restaurant qulality pasta, can’t wait for the next delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It will be with you soon, Natalie! thank you so much for your support!
Posted 2 months ago
"I'm not a big fan of supermarket pasta which I find very bland. Pasta Evangelists is a different world, with all the dishes actually tasting of the ingredients e.g.the lobster tortelloni had the real smell of lobster when cooking. Besides great food the Company is very professional in the service it offers. Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you ever so much for your support, it's great to know we are meeting your expectations.
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant, delicious pasta!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ciao Sarah, thank you so much for your support!
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautifully preaped Italian food that requires the minimum of input by the customer to obtain a good restaurant standard meal. Lots of choice, lovely fish options."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ciao Debra, thank you so much for your support here, please don't forget to visit us at Harrods, if you happen to be in the area.
Posted 2 months ago
"I currently use a variety of recipe boxes and food delivery to help me with my busy life! Pasta Evangelists is great! The pasta is super easy to prepare and delivers restaurant quality dishes right at home. I have had issues with a couple of delivers, but the excellent customer service provided has made me be very happy to keep on being a customer. As well as recommending to others!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We do what we can, indeed if something goes wrong we try to do even more than what we normally can! thank you so much for your support.
Posted 2 months ago
"consistently excellent food and delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much!
Posted 2 months ago
"Great tasting fresh pasta! Even my Italian colleagues are sold on it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Well that means we must be doing something right, thank you so much David!
Posted 2 months ago
Pasta Evangelists is rated 4.72 based on 172 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support