Pasta Evangelists Reviews

4.77 Rating 44 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Pasta Evangelists
Mark Henderson
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely fantastic pasta — as good as in any good Italian restaurant. Great service too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Simonetta Zangrandi Cross
Verified Buyer
"Exceptional pasta in all forms and shapes with many delicious sauces. The Evangelists are great ambassadors for La cucina Italiana with all the regional diversity. Reminds me of home!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Marie-Claire McGlade
Verified Buyer
"Superb quality pasta, high quality ingredients and very simple and quick to prepare. I can't recommend it highly enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rhiannon Hanson
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic food and wide range of choices...had a couple of issues with deliveries initially but the Pasta Evangelists Team was very helpful in resolving these!Really look forward to my pasta every week!!xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Doreen Rogers
Verified Buyer
"its a brilliant idea and it works perfectly. I have ordered a few times now, sometimes ordering more of a favourite to freeze. I live outside London but the service is 5 star and I have never been disappointed. I wish them well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nik Sharpe
Verified Buyer
"Excellent all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent pasta, super tasty, and lots of recipes you don’t find in your average neighbourhood Italian. Loved it! One star knocked off because of logistic issues which I’m sure they will work through with more experience - wrong dishes sent, website to choose dishes not always working, veggie dishes contain non-veggie cheese... If these were sorted it would be a 5* service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing and delicious pasta every time. Very quick and easy to put together, always satisfied after a Pasta Evangelist meal!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jennifer Burrill
Verified Buyer
"I have really liked everything I've had from Pasta Evangelists, but either have to freeze half, or eat half cold, as the portions are too big for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Michele Losse
Verified Buyer
"Great pasta, good choice and quality and also very good customer service. They welcome feedback and suggestions, which is not always the case with mail order companies."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gioia Fabbri
Verified Buyer
"This pasta is a real treat. The quality of the pasta nd the ingredients is second to none. It's a (good) restaurant meal at your home ready in 5 minutes. Can't recommend it enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
James Faux
Verified Buyer
"Highly impressed with Pasta Evangelists that has created an addiction. So many facets of the offering work exceptionally well - meals as excellent as you would enjoy in any of the famous Italian restaurants in London but can be cooked at home in minutes, integrating well into our busy lives. The packaging and quality of the ingredients are exceptional and ordering and delivery also create a very reliable, high-quality service. Buonissimo!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Aileen Taylor
Verified Buyer
"I love pasta and have been delighted by all of the dishes I have sampled so far. I would order many more times but am allergic to garlic and so, very often I have to pass on a dish I would love to try but cannot risk. I know you do gluten free; could you consider doing garlic free too???"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Laura Truswell
Verified Buyer
"Pasta evangelists customer service is fantastic there was a mix up on my first order which was resolved quickly and professionally. I love pasta and I have eaten a lot of different brands and PE’s has always been better than good the sauces are also great I have had one that I didn’t enjoy so much but that was personal taste rather than the sauce itself mand both are very fresh. Portions sizes are just right and great packaging which is reusable. Will happily order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Louise Mottola
Verified Buyer
"Always delicious"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product and service. Highly recommended....."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Vivien Lovis
Verified Buyer
"Good variety of quality food offered each week with simple, easy to follow instructions. Sufficient for small to medium eaters."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delicious! Really look forward to it being delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"High quality and well conceived pasta made and delivered by high quality staff, although I can’t say how well conceived they were."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My order was delayed, I was charged twice and then the second order was incorrect. I cancelled the subscription."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your feedback and apologies for the poor experience you had with us. We are working our hardest to improve our service and that means learning from our mistakes, among the other things. My name is Gaetano, I am the Head of Customer Success at Pasta Evangelist and if you could please get in touch with us to confirm your account details via email chef@pastaevangelists.com, I will be able to further review it and properly address what happened and, hopefully, get you to give us another try. Thank you very much.
Posted 1 week ago
Pasta Evangelists is rated 4.77 based on 44 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This