Pasta Evangelists Reviews

4.67 Rating 123 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Pasta Evangelists
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
"Delicious spinach gnocchi arrived with everything we need and the app told me when the motorcycle delivery would be close by - everything worked for a dinner that just hit the spot."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you so much for your support Christiane, we all very much look forward to serving you more pasta soon! Grazie mille!
Posted 5 days ago
"Superb quality pasta and sauces of a quality only found in the very best restaurants."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your continuous support Lewis, it's a pleasure to have you among our pasta lovers! Grazie!
Posted 6 days ago
"Delicious dishes, easy to cook"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much Susan, looking forward to serving you more delicious pasta soon! Grazie mille!
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to order- hardest part is choosing which dishes you want. There was a small problem with the delivery of our first order (caused by postal service), which was resolved quickly...excellent customer service. The pasta was wonderful and portions are quite large. Packaging and instructions are very well thought out- I particularly like the method of identifying ingredients with coloured dots to avoid confusing similar-looking items. Preparation could not be easier. In fact, I was able to prepare a meal of two different dishes in about ten minutes—and i did it all one-handed because I have a broken arm! We will definitely continue ordering, and highly recommend Pasta Evangelists."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A pleasure talking to you Linda, let's have more calls on a regular basis! Grazie mille!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Wonderful fresh pasta, so far have enjoyed spinach and ricotta cannelloni and Lobster ravioli."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much John, your support means a lot to us. Grazie mille!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"If asked I used to say that I didn't like pasta...no really! Spag bol - wormy! Tuna bake - pukey! Lasagne - slimy! et cetera But now I'm a Pasta Evangelista :-)) The flavours are sublime, the colours (often) devine, the textures toothsome, the portions perfect and the recipe leaflets just darling! If that doen't convince you then know this - the Pasta Evangelists produce simply the best fast food ever! Oh and their customer service is excellent too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
WOW! that's exactly what we need to get us through another exciting week here at Pasta Evangelists! thank you so much Andree!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good tasting Pasta!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much Jose, and your second delivery is nigh! Grazie mille!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The quality is amazing, and all the dishes are outstanding and unique. Every dish i try surprises me even more, the combination of flavour is great. It is a bit expensive though, but it is definitely worthy if you compare with ordering food from restaurants as the quality of this is even better."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much Lucia, your support means a lot to us. Grazie mille!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love my Friday night pasta treat from Pasta Evangelists! Every dish I have tried has been an absolute delight! This is the best pasta I have ever tasted, better than any I have eaten in Italy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ciao Ruth, thank you so much for your kindest words, this means a lot to us. We'll do our best to keep exceeding your expectations. Grazie mille!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kindest words Ruth, much appreciated! Grazie mille!
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely delicious food. Well worth buying and eating"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Jemma!
Posted 1 month ago
"Superb packaging encloses the most delicious pasta and excellent sauces to create a wonderful dinner/dinner party! Far better than most restaurant pasta, this is a brilliant business we hope continues to thrive!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So do we, Andrew, and believe us, we are doing our utmost to exceed your expectations and therefore becoming the nation's favourite pasta delivery! Thank you so much for your support!
Posted 1 month ago
"Great concept and tastes home made too .. very good ! X"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It actually is home made, like our grandmothers would make it! Thanks a lot for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
"Good to excellent dishes. Great flavours. Deliver as promised. Like the colour coding concept but some too similar to others - ie use better contrasting colours. Worst fesature are cooking instructions which are generic, contain irrelevant information, and need rewording."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your recommendation Dermot, we can only improve by listening to what your feedback is and thank you again for it. Grazie mille!
Posted 1 month ago
"Pasta Evangelists is an amazing treat. Delivered to your door in well-thought-out packaging, you can cook amazing pasta meals in minutes. I'd like the instructions to be a little clearer (some of them sound like they've been written by a non-native speaker), but they're still easy to make. Highly recommend these guys and gals!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your feedback on our instructions, Hannah, I have raised this with our responsible team and a massive thank you for your review here. Cheers!
Posted 1 month ago
"Great pasta meals with a very easy and straight forward guide to assembly, one for a night in!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great to know we have met your expectations Gayle and we look forward to keeping you more company for many evenings to come. Grazie mille!
Posted 1 month ago
"The service is excellent, delivered in time in perfect condition. I think the food is value for money although on occasions the portions can be on the small size. It is difficult for them to devise a menu each week which appeals to everyone but there are some weeks when I fancy just one or two of the dishes on offer but do not order as it isn't as cost effective as buying say four dishes. With a few tweaks I can see this business being a huge success."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That's exactly what we need, Grant, your full support and your recommendation to be very successful and the nation's favourite pasta delivery company. Thank you very much for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
"Pasta Evangelists has become my weekly routine. Each week I can’t wait to try the always changing recipes. It’s also a great way to be able to host friends for dinner on weeknights or weekends when I have had no time to cook myself at home because of work, but I want to impress them with flavoursome, original and fresh food. Please never change!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The only changes in the pipeline are improvements Elena, we simply want you to stick with us for a very long time! Grazie mille!
Posted 1 month ago
"All the dishes have been so amazing! Great portion size, so easy to make and taste fantastic. My particular favourites so far are the chorizo tortellini and courgette pesto lasagne. Amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are searching for more and more new recipes to add and we have now our regular weekly pasta of the future. Have you tried those yet Rachel? Grazie mille for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good high quality product. I've ordered quite a few times now and the pasta has always been fresh and delicious. On the occasion there was a problem with my order the customer service I experienced was excellent sorting out the problem quickly and to my satisfaction. Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's great to hear we have managed to meet your expectations and sorted your delivery out as we should have. Thank you so much for your review Nikki.
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent and tasty. Fresh when delivered and keeps well. Great food. Much better than a takeaway!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You can also freeze it for up to 3 months, don't forget! Thank you so much for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
Pasta Evangelists is rated 4.67 based on 123 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This