Passobello Reviews

4.94 Rating 17 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Passobello
Visit Website

Phone:
020 7193 7432

Email:
contact@passobello.co.uk

Location:
174 High Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Passobello ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Elaine Parker
Verified Buyer
"We found Passobello to be really helpful and accommodating. They also have a fantastic range of smart carpets."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
Deborah Harris
Verified Buyer
"Atif was helpful and patient throughout the process of selecting the right carpet and getting it fitted. We are very happy with the service we received."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sonjeeta Mahapatra
Verified Buyer
"Atif was very helpful and knowledgable when we were looking to have new runners made for our hallway. There was no problem with our borrowing of carpet swatches from the shop in order to make the right selection. He was patient at all times, didn't pressure us to making a decision, and once the order had been placed, the carpets were made quickly and then delivered to our door. We will definitely us Passobello again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dumo Mathema
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful and quick service to a high standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Christian Eliades
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic choice, fantastic product, fantastic finish..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Laurence Boyd
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service from showroom to fitting. Very quick turnaround - ordered Tuesday, all done by Thursday. Thank you Atif and the team, we'll be back I'm sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mr Tanveer Ahmed
Unverified Reviewer
"I feel like I must write this review to express my gratitude to Atif for providing me with an amazing shopping experience. I never realised getting a. Are would be such a lovely experience. I found Atif to be very knowledgeable in his product range and he wasn't at all pushy. When u found the carpet I wanted, it was fitted very well to a high standard. I was kept up to date on the delivery and fitting times which were timed around my busy work schedule. I would highly recommend Passobello to others. This shop really does set the benchmark."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everest Estates
Verified Buyer
"I was very pleased with the service, I was given. Very Professional and hopefully will use them again in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Naomi Coleman
Verified Buyer
"Atif got us a very competitive price for the carpet we wanted and he was helpful in the full process of offering us samples, options and suggestions. His shop has a good range of high quality carpets. The guy who came to measure up was efficient and polite and he seemed to really know his stuff. The fitters did a quality job and even raised our mat well with ply wood which was an awkward job, but they made sure the job was what we wanted and to the highest standard. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very interesting shop, has a very relaxed atmosphere . Well set out with a wide range of carpets . The Manager has an indpth knowledge and is very helpful. Very happy with the installation which was done in a very professional manner. Altogether a great and very enjoyable experience ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Amina Karim
Verified Buyer
"Atif is helpful and professional . The fitter Jay is exceptional Really happy with the quality of the carpet and service provided"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Steve Maslin
Verified Buyer
"We really enjoyed our experience with Passobello. We had been searching rugs for months, but the range here was more extensive and we saw lots of possibilities. We liked the attentive service which in no way was pushy. We enjoyed the helpful service from the proprietor, who helped with the choice and personally completed the fitting. The delivery time quoted was exceeded, but this did not cause us to regret our purchase. We would definitely use Passobello again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Tony Bartolo
Verified Buyer
"As a landlord with several properties I have used the services of Passobello on a couple of properties and have found the quality, workmanship and reliability of the company to be first rate. The owner Atif is friendly experienced and punctual in all matters and I would definitely recommend them to anyone thinking of all types of flooring. T.Bartolo"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Tracey Baldwin
Verified Buyer
"I would highly recommend Passobello. Atif was really very helpful and tracked down a carpet from Axminster that was hard to find. I wanted a particular carpet to match my hall and landing one, and Atif managed to get a sample and brought it to show me to ensure it was an exact match. Atif kept me regularly informed of the carpet order without me having to ask him.His fitters were excellentas well. The room looks lovely and Atif found an excellent underlay which makes the carpet seem even more luxurious. I will recommend Passobello to all my friends. Many thanks Atif."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Assetco (Broadgate) Ltd
Verified Buyer
"Found Passobello to be supply good quality carpets and wood floor at a reasonable price. Level of customer service was good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Martha Behiri
Verified Buyer
"Thank you Passobello for a great service. You have a wonderful selection of carpets and colours to choose from and we felt you fell over backwards to please. Have no reservations to recommend. M"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Simon Hurst
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful in choosing the right carpet and the fitters were the most professional and efficient I have ever had. will certainly recommend and use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Passobello is rated 4.94 based on 17 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This