Pashminas & Wraps Reviews

4.93 Rating 440 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Pashminas & Wraps

About Pashminas & Wraps: Online retailer of luxury pashmina shawl wrap scarves. Includes handmade grade-A cashmere pashmina shawls as well as high quality Italian-made shawl wraps.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Wow! Terrific service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"It is exactly what I hoped for and the service was excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service, and quick delivery."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and efficient service. Pashmina arrived beautifully presented and just what I need for those chilly summer evenings."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivered next day very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service from ordering to delivery. Received within 2days of ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thank you for wonderful product and service. Received my order fast as promised! Love the quality and color. Look forward to future additions. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Wanted an orangery/ red colour to go with a wedding outfit, so took a chance on this. It arrived the next day and is a perfect match to my dress, so pleased and it feels wonderful.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very nice, beautiful colour and delivered in no time. I highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely soft pashminas, colour true to guide on web page. Very fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very fast efficient service Communicated exactly what was happening with your order"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely first class service, professional yet friendly emails, and beautiful garments"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very easy ordering and prompt confirmation and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My second review...my order arrived the next day..wonderful service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. Both pashminas are for evenings whilst we are on a cruise. They are lovely to wear and look very smart. I would love to own the real pashmina as they look gorgeous. However a bit out of my price range."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant speedy service. Ordered late on Wednesday evening and delivered first thing on Friday. Perfect timing as purchased for an imminent holiday. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service ...great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great colours and quality. Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. Pashmina arrived carefully wrapped."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to use web site....such a great choice of colours ....and quality is second to none...love them all...."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pashminas & Wraps is rated 4.93 based on 440 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This