Pashminas & Wraps Reviews

4.93 Rating 471 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Pashminas & Wraps

About Pashminas & Wraps: Online retailer of luxury pashmina shawl wrap scarves. Includes handmade grade-A cashmere pashmina shawls as well as high quality Italian-made shawl wraps.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"The service is quick and easy with accurate variety of colours to choose from. Well done"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Great quality and quick service!"
Posted 1 week ago
"The pashmina is great and warm And it was delivered quickly"
Posted 1 week ago
"The ordering process was simple and straightforward. The passhmina arrived in good time and was well wrapped and in excellent condition."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is the second pashmina i've purchased and the service and quality of it are both fabulous! thankyou"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great experience and was delivered very quickly after my initial order. The pashmina is of the highest quality and I would definitely recommend and definatley use your service again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service...didn’t have the colour right away sent a lovely mail and kept me updated. The pashmina arrived wrapped in tissue. Beautiful soft fabric. Really gorgeous quality. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Overall experience was very good."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent product. Speedy delivery. Very satisfied with the service."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent delivery beautifully packaged arrived on time very impressed"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent! Good selection, excellent price. and fast delivery. The pashmina looks and feels beautiful but will have to wait until my mother gets it for Christmas to know for sure!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to order, not long to wait, beautiful pashmina hand made in Nepal, superb!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great products - love them - fast delivery"
Posted 5 months ago
"As always beautiful pashminas delivered quickly and beautifully wrapped."
Posted 5 months ago
"Terrific service!"
Posted 5 months ago
"a beautiful pashmina, lovely silver colour. It's the quality, good service and reasonable price that keeps me coming back"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service and beautiful pashminas. I have already returned twice to buy for my friends!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very user friendly website with plenty of information and colour choices. Ordering process easy from start to finish. Delivered very promptly. I ordered two pashminas (different colours) that I shall be giving as Christmas presents. They were beautifully wrapped in tissue paper and thoughtfully each had a removable label on the outside indicating which colour was which - very helpful as I didn't want to disturb the wrapping. As they are Christmas gifts and already wrapped I haven't inspected them, but am sure the quality will be as good as the service."
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to order and arrived quickly and beatifully wrapped. Thank you"
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy ordering and excellent delivery. Love the colour choices and the soft fabric. My second purchase and will order again!"
Posted 5 months ago
Pashminas & Wraps is rated 4.93 based on 471 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support