Pashminas & Wraps Reviews

4.92 Rating 368 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Pashminas & Wraps

About Pashminas & Wraps: Online retailer of luxury pashmina shawl wrap scarves. Includes handmade grade-A cashmere pashmina shawls as well as high quality Italian-made shawl wraps.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Gaynor Hansford
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased , colour perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Susan Higdon
Verified Buyer
"Recently purchased a pashmina from this company for the first time. I was delighted with value and quality and immediately ordered a second one. Arrived even quicker - within 24 hours - and, again, delighted. Have mentioned the company to friends and the colours I like so they know where to look for birthdays!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Christine Hughes
Verified Buyer
"Lovely soft fabric, great colour selection, excellent communication, exceptionally prompt delivery. I couldn't fault them. Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very quick delivery. The pashmina was of very good quality. Very light but warm. I had a query and customer service was excellent in sorting it out. Would definitely shop here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lisa Dickinson
Verified Buyer
"The website is easy to navigate and the service was outstanding. Very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The quality of the two Pashminas I purchased was excellent. Bought one as a gift and one for myself. Good selection of beautiful colours. Service was top class."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Arrived the following day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pauline Brassington
Verified Buyer
"I ordered two pashminas to choose one for a wedding - they are both so soft and the colours are lovely. I am keeping both!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rita Lenko
Verified Buyer
"I love shopping here ... my first stop for presents! Wonderful quality and great customer service .."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery, just as declared on the website. Very helpful and efficient service provided when I needed to do a colour exchange."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jane Simpson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service, easy to order and arrived within specified time. The pashmina was lovely to touch, lovely feel and great to wear - would buy another."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Liz Butler
Verified Buyer
"The gift was for my future daughter in law. The shawl didn’t arrive as stated but, your company were wonderful and sorted the problem very promptly so there was no disappointed The first shawl still hasn’t arrived and yet they have only asked that I let them know if and when it does. Very pleased with shawl but more important in this case the customers service was first class. Many thanks for the shawl and also acknowledging that this was very important to me Liz"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Joanna Parkin
Verified Buyer
"really soft and a beautiful colour"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Maureen Morrell
Verified Buyer
"I ordered my wrap and received it very quickly. It was well packed and I was particularly pleased that the colour was the same as on line. I will definitely order again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anne Hopkins
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with my purchase. Colours and quality very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Barbara Langston
Verified Buyer
"So very happy with the quality of the pashminas I ordered. Service was excellent. Would highly recommend. A very useful addition to my wardrobe and perfect for cooler nights on holiday."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Diane Thomas
Verified Buyer
"Good service. A present for my daughter which she was very pleased with. Good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Karen Beeton
Verified Buyer
"By having the exact colour of Pashmina/Wrap to match my wedding outfit fo my daughters wedding"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Product arrived in good time, nicely packaged in tissue paper and at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sheetal Obhrai
Verified Buyer
"Very good quality and colours as shown on the website. My mother loved them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pashminas & Wraps is rated 4.92 based on 368 reviews