Pashminas & Wraps Reviews

4.93 Rating 423 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Pashminas & Wraps

About Pashminas & Wraps: Online retailer of luxury pashmina shawl wrap scarves. Includes handmade grade-A cashmere pashmina shawls as well as high quality Italian-made shawl wraps.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Great colours and quality. Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service. Pashmina arrived carefully wrapped."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use web site....such a great choice of colours ....and quality is second to none...love them all...."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order, great value, lovely soft pashmina. Delivery was fantastic 2 days from placing order to delivery and as I am not on the mainland this was terrific service. Would certainly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautiful pashmina - exactly what I wanted and the colour is perfect. From ordering to delivery 2 days - very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"It is a beautiful pashmina the perfect colour and best of all it arrived the next day. Excellent service I will recommend it to all my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Superb quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just the luxury finishing touch my outfit needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Having found the item that i wanted i was pleased to see that it was available from stock and at a very competitive price. The cost of carriage was a little higher than for other suppliers but this was upgraded to first class at no extra charge and parcel tracking was also included. Excellent overall service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy ordering system! Arrived quickly and beautifully packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery - good quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So versatile, stylish and easy to co-ordinate with most outfits. Have also given them as gifts for my friends to enjoy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt service and delivery. Bought as was going Royal Ascot and wanted a wrap as it can get a little chilly later in the evening. Colours were brilliant just as they appeared on the website. Such a useful piece of clothing and complements any outfit. Had several comments on the vibrant colour which was lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Oh my goodness what a beautiful pashmina. Bought for my daughter who is getting married on the beach for a possible chilly night. Gorgeous and fabulous customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My pasmina arrived very quickly after ordering, so pleased with the delivery service - the pashmina was just the colour required a really zingy orange, beautifully soft to the touch. Ordered for a wedding to go with a floral dress,it just looked lovely and several ladies commented how they also liked my choice - embracing my inner Buddhist!! Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First time using company. Very good service fast and efficient. Pashmina was very good quality very happy with my purchase. Would recommend to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The pashmina showed up before the scheduled delivery and it is very soft, clearly good quality material."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful quality and very quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Have bought 2 now in different colours, they are exactly as stated. Colours and quality beautiful. Would highly rate."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to use website with good information to make a choice, lots of choice, speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pashminas & Wraps is rated 4.93 based on 423 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This