Party Delights Reviews

3.17 Rating 12 Reviews
50% of reviewers recommend Party Delights
424 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
20 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
43 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
45 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
39 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
41 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
43 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
35 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
39 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
76 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
43 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
02AM
2AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 776 1133

Email:
customercare@partydelights.co.uk

Location:
Unit 4 Tallow Way
Fairhills Road
Irlam

Categories:
Entertainment
Toys & Games
Entertainment
Toys & Games

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Party Delights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Really poor company with worse customer service. I bought some sweets from here to be used as wedding favours. These particular sweets have a 2 year shelf life when bought in the supermarket. Bought off this site in bulk and they go out of date in less than 3 months which is before they are required. Rang customer services who told me they advise 3-6 months of confectionary. When I asked where this was advertised on their website I was told that it’s not advertised but if you phone them that’s what they advise. So apparently you need to ring a company before you order anything just incase they have anything they need to tell you!! When I asked if I could return them for a refund I was advised that I couldn’t as they do not accept returns on confectionary. I advised that on the website when you are on the sweets page it clearly states ‘we hope you are happy with THIS product but if not you can return it for a full refund within 15 days’. The call taker then hung up the call when I asked to speak to a manager. Honestly the worst customer service and terrible false advertising."
Posted 1 day ago
Are you Party Delights? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Fortunately, I spent under 6 pounds with this company. I ordered a party item for my son's graduation. First I had to ask them for my receipt. When my receipt arrived over a week later, they said my order would be arriving that day. It has still not arrived 9 days later with my son's graduation having taken place over a week ago. I have asked them where my order is and also how I get a refund. We'll see if I get anywhere but I'm not holding my breath. Very disappointing. It's interesting that all the reviews here that are positive seem to be 'Anonymous'."
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered 'gender reveal' sparklers When they arrived they were coloured bright pink and blue. So gave the gender away immediately. Upon lighting they were white. Not the pink/blue they were advertised the picture. Hardly the point of reveal sparklers. So disappointed. Not something we could test run before the reveal day either so was very disappointed and felt very embarrassed and let down in front of all our family and friends."
Posted 4 months ago
"very good fast delievery items good very happy with the supplier"
Posted 4 months ago
"Well I never ordered from party delights, and I wont use there services again, because I order a costume which came it didn't fit. Also processed the refund and I was told I was allowed the full amount back which I got told 3.95 for the delivery I paid for to receive the item. So I rang there customer service team to double check they had receive the item and they are happy to process the refund. When I asked how much the total refund was for, so the customer service advisor told me its only for the price of the costume, which I explained about what the previous person told me and then she started to raise her voice over me and she was completely rude and all I wanted was some information and then to find she put the phone down on me in a middle of a phone call, which I tried to call back to carry on and the matter never got solved. I wouldn't recommend this to any of my family or friends."
Posted 5 months ago
"The coral reef and palm tree scene setters though they appeared to be 3-D online were in fact nothing but sheets of vinyl like shower curtains. I decided not to bother to return the items because reviews had said enough and I took a chance. I knew something was wrong when I saw the small size of the box they were delivered in. I didn't want to spend any more money on telephone calls or to return the disappointing items My LOSS! Buyer BEWARE The only redeemable thing about this company was that delivery arrived at time specified."
Posted 5 months ago
"Quality products, excellent customer service and delivery times. Ordered 60th Birthday party supplies in Black, Silver and Gold. Made a lovely change from the Blue and Pink that other shops sell. Would highly recommend."
Posted 11 months ago
"Ordered next day delivery for a party but never came so kids party ruined."
Posted 1 year ago
"ordering really easy stuff arrived and was well packed. I have ordered a few times. I will order again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good value for 40th decorations and were very good quality. All goods arrived swiftly and well packed."
Posted 1 year ago
"great quality products for all your party needs - reasonably priced too"
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered some decorations for a 30th wedding anniversary party but when I received my confirmation email it stated I would receive my order three days after the party so I decided to cancel the order. I emailed customer services within 30 minutes of receiving my email and got a reply very quickly telling me that my order had been cancelled, one very happy customer!"
Posted 1 year ago
Party Delights is rated 3.17 based on 12 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support