Party Delights Reviews

3.36 Rating 11 Reviews
55% of reviewers recommend Party Delights
427 Review Views (past 24 hours)
9PM - 11PM
37 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
21 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
22 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
20 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
39 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
41 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
42 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
44 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
39 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
42 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
80 Review Views
9PM
9PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 776 1133

Email:
customercare@partydelights.co.uk

Location:
Unit 4 Tallow Way
Fairhills Road
Irlam

Categories:
Entertainment
Toys & Games
Entertainment
Toys & Games

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Party Delights made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Fortunately, I spent under 6 pounds with this company. I ordered a party item for my son's graduation. First I had to ask them for my receipt. When my receipt arrived over a week later, they said my order would be arriving that day. It has still not arrived 9 days later with my son's graduation having taken place over a week ago. I have asked them where my order is and also how I get a refund. We'll see if I get anywhere but I'm not holding my breath. Very disappointing. It's interesting that all the reviews here that are positive seem to be 'Anonymous'."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Party Delights? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Party Delights receives and that when things do go wrong, you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"Ordered 'gender reveal' sparklers When they arrived they were coloured bright pink and blue. So gave the gender away immediately. Upon lighting they were white. Not the pink/blue they were advertised the picture. Hardly the point of reveal sparklers. So disappointed. Not something we could test run before the reveal day either so was very disappointed and felt very embarrassed and let down in front of all our family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very good fast delievery items good very happy with the supplier"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Well I never ordered from party delights, and I wont use there services again, because I order a costume which came it didn't fit. Also processed the refund and I was told I was allowed the full amount back which I got told 3.95 for the delivery I paid for to receive the item. So I rang there customer service team to double check they had receive the item and they are happy to process the refund. When I asked how much the total refund was for, so the customer service advisor told me its only for the price of the costume, which I explained about what the previous person told me and then she started to raise her voice over me and she was completely rude and all I wanted was some information and then to find she put the phone down on me in a middle of a phone call, which I tried to call back to carry on and the matter never got solved. I wouldn't recommend this to any of my family or friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The coral reef and palm tree scene setters though they appeared to be 3-D online were in fact nothing but sheets of vinyl like shower curtains. I decided not to bother to return the items because reviews had said enough and I took a chance. I knew something was wrong when I saw the small size of the box they were delivered in. I didn't want to spend any more money on telephone calls or to return the disappointing items My LOSS! Buyer BEWARE The only redeemable thing about this company was that delivery arrived at time specified."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quality products, excellent customer service and delivery times. Ordered 60th Birthday party supplies in Black, Silver and Gold. Made a lovely change from the Blue and Pink that other shops sell. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Ordered next day delivery for a party but never came so kids party ruined."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"ordering really easy stuff arrived and was well packed. I have ordered a few times. I will order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good value for 40th decorations and were very good quality. All goods arrived swiftly and well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"great quality products for all your party needs - reasonably priced too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered some decorations for a 30th wedding anniversary party but when I received my confirmation email it stated I would receive my order three days after the party so I decided to cancel the order. I emailed customer services within 30 minutes of receiving my email and got a reply very quickly telling me that my order had been cancelled, one very happy customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Party Delights is rated 3.36 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support