PartsForAllCars.com Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,580 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend PartsForAllCars.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read PartsForAllCars.com Reviews

About PartsForAllCars.com:

Parts For All Cars is the online retail store for The Parts Alliance, a multi award-winning network of car parts distributors with more than 450 years of combined aftermarket experience and over 170 stores nationwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 009 0505

Email:

help@partsforallcars.com

Location:

Knutsford Way, Sealand Road Ind Estate, Chester, CH1 4NS

Site really easy to use, prices very competitive and good selection of brands. Used live chat to find the right part and the service I received was spot on... very professional and helpful. And to top it off my order arrived the very next day! Thanks PartsForAllCars!
Posted 7 months ago
Hi.

Thank you for your amazing 5 star review, it is hugely appreciated!

Really glad to read you had a great experience shopping with us, and you were happy with our offer and service.

Thanks again, and thank you for shopping with us :).

PartsForAllCars.com
Customer Support Team
Posted 7 months ago
Perfect! Best prices I could find online, quoted 2-3 days delivery... Landed on my doorstep 23 hours after I ordered! All the parts are correct, couldn't be happier. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
UNDER THE CURRENT CIRCUMSTANCES COULDN'T ASK FOR BETTER SERVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Web site good...ordering easy....parts arrived two days later....fitted. What more could you want ?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great seller
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service even in these difficult times. Very competitive pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Coils ( Lesjafors) and Shock Absorbers (Monroe). Parts arrived in good time - fitted fine. No grumbles.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Regular value-for-money deals and extremely fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paid for next day delivery waited 3 days for the item to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy order, brilliant price (cheapest on internet) and delivered on time by ups.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent value and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order parts good quality and price. Delivered on time will use again. Would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to order, unbelievably fast service.. recomend using these guys %100
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service. Goods come on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent will definetly use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
200% the guy that sorted me out was great.I think his name was Matthew THANKS.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Still haven't received my order yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent value for money. Arrived as described. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have bought various items for my different cars and found them very helpful and wow the prices and fast post. I recommend 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wrong Delivery service. 😔
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery part was as expected & did the job! Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
PartsForAllCars.com is rated 4.69 based on 1,580 reviews