PartsForAllCars.com Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,889 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend PartsForAllCars.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read PartsForAllCars.com Reviews

About PartsForAllCars.com:

Parts For All Cars is the online retail store for The Parts Alliance, a multi award-winning network of car parts distributors with more than 450 years of combined aftermarket experience and over 170 stores nationwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 009 0505

Location:

Knutsford Way, Sealand Road Ind Estate, Chester

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Site really easy to use, prices very competitive and good selection of brands. Used live chat to find the right part and the service I received was spot on... very professional and helpful. And to top it off my order arrived the very next day! Thanks PartsForAllCars!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi. Thank you for your amazing 5 star review, it is hugely appreciated! Really glad to read you had a great experience shopping with us, and you were happy with our offer and service. Thanks again, and thank you for shopping with us :). PartsForAllCars.com Customer Support Team
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a more expensive fuel filter. On collection I was given the cheaper model but didn’t realise until I got home. Realising their mistake I called to ask for a refund. The difference was only £5 but it’s the principle. Staff didn’t have access to the online shop and so didn’t understand their mistake. They offered a refund but I had to travel all the way back to collect in person. I expect them to refund over the phone like any other normal business. I’ve kept the cheaper filter, I’m £5 out of pocket and will never shop with them again. Appalling customer service. AVOID!!
Posted 1 day ago
Got exactly what I ordered on click & collect. No problems with parts or fitting, had problems with other local motor factors with parts before. Definitely recommend and friendly staff, will use again 100% plus much cheaper 👍🏻👌
Posted 3 days ago
Parts and prices all good. Three stars only because you have incorrect information about store closing times on website which caused inconveniance
Posted 4 days ago
Everything okay
Posted 5 days ago
Very pleased with the choice, price and speed of delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Quick and easy. Great delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
I have purchased from this site several times now and have always been impressed with the service received. Parts & components are excellent quality, great value for the money with a truly fast & first class delivery. I highly recommend this trader to everyone wishing to keep costs low but maintaining quality replacement parts across the motoring spectrum.
Posted 1 week ago
Parts ordered for car where correct fist time, price reasonable. just too many advert emails afterwards.
Posted 1 week ago
What an Excellent site. Put in my reg number to check it was the right part. Placed order. Applied the 50% off offer. Was here next day. Packaging,Price and Service. First Class. Thank you ! Alan.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Parts arrived in good order would have been 5 star service if not for royal mail.
Posted 1 week ago
The Garage I used got the part £75 Cheaper so I took my purchase back for a refund
Posted 1 week ago
easy to use website, click and collect excellent very impressed so far.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, all the parts required all of the time, on the shelf at the local depot for collection within 30 minutes
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use and efficient service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service as normal at good prices,I don't go anywhere else now
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was looking for batteries suitable for a scooter project, found them included in a Partsforallcars Mid 50 promotion. Check local branch stock / reserve on line / confirmation email: quick and easy. Collect and pay: nice polite service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simple process and competitive pricing. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a fuel filter for my diesel mondeo which was about £100 cheaper than Ford. So cost me about £36.00. With a 50% discount code. Plus free delivery on orders over £20.00. Arrived on the following day. So don't hesitate order your parts from these guys.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service
Posted 2 weeks ago
PartsForAllCars.com is rated 4.66 based on 1,889 reviews