PartsForAllCars.com Reviews

4.65 Rating 2,002 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend PartsForAllCars.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read PartsForAllCars.com Reviews

About PartsForAllCars.com:

Parts For All Cars is the online retail store for The Parts Alliance, a multi award-winning network of car parts distributors with more than 450 years of combined aftermarket experience and over 170 stores nationwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 009 0505

Location:

Knutsford Way, Sealand Road Ind Estate, Chester

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Site really easy to use, prices very competitive and good selection of brands. Used live chat to find the right part and the service I received was spot on... very professional and helpful. And to top it off my order arrived the very next day! Thanks PartsForAllCars!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi. Thank you for your amazing 5 star review, it is hugely appreciated! Really glad to read you had a great experience shopping with us, and you were happy with our offer and service. Thanks again, and thank you for shopping with us :). PartsForAllCars.com Customer Support Team
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional and efficient, plus great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
very good service and notified when parts ready for collection
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Very friendly and helpful service.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Bought a battery for my van online, picked it up within 30 minutes. Great price £149, £80 cheaper than everywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Received my items in a very timely manner and well packaged. More than happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Used click and collect, items were waiting for me as ordered. Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have purchased from this company a few times now and i like how convenient and quickly im able to pick up and order. Very good prices too! Thanks alot 👍🏽
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service & all parts arrive in good timeframe, I would highly recommend using them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All good excellent aaa+++
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am happy with the quick delivery. But the car battery was upside down in the box. While this is not a fault of PFAC. They must make sure the driver takes care ..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
parts delivered quickly and competitive price paid
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The web site was crashing most of the tme.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to order and collect. Good prices and excellent average!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order received in full within 24 hours!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good offers, fast delivery, good quality !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great value, fast, reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought wipers for next day collection for 3 cars by reg number I.d. Honda CRV and Kia Picanto fitted and no problems. Toyota 65 plate Yaris front wiper was the wrong type. Very helpful customer service when I returned and the right part found and fitted. A slight murmer of the heart on return as the printed invoice/receipt I was originally given on purchase was for another customer's order of a fuel pump! Fortunately I had printed the basket from the online order and no questions were asked.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good price, delivered quickly, very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The website is very easy to use and was able to find the products i needed with a couple searches delivery was so fast quicker then it said which was perfect timing fab service will 100% use again,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The wrong part was sent although your computer says it is correct my mechanic disagrees. You have politely agreed to a re-fund for the part but not the postage. I am therefore disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
PartsForAllCars.com is rated 4.65 based on 2,002 reviews