PartsForAllCars.com Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,759 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend PartsForAllCars.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read PartsForAllCars.com Reviews

About PartsForAllCars.com:

Parts For All Cars is the online retail store for The Parts Alliance, a multi award-winning network of car parts distributors with more than 450 years of combined aftermarket experience and over 170 stores nationwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 009 0505

Email:

help@partsforallcars.com

Location:

Knutsford Way, Sealand Road Ind Estate, Chester, CH1 4NS

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Site really easy to use, prices very competitive and good selection of brands. Used live chat to find the right part and the service I received was spot on... very professional and helpful. And to top it off my order arrived the very next day! Thanks PartsForAllCars!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi.

Thank you for your amazing 5 star review, it is hugely appreciated!

Really glad to read you had a great experience shopping with us, and you were happy with our offer and service.

Thanks again, and thank you for shopping with us :).

PartsForAllCars.com
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 year ago
Order and collect the item within 30 minutes ready and waiting good price buy again
Posted 23 hours ago
Ordered a new car battery online and collected 1hr later from local store.
Price was £20 cheaper than the next best price well known competitor...though this was due to a 50% discount January saving.
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with the company great service very quick and definetly no drama. Highly recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Unfortunately although it was an excellent offer with 50% off which I was happy to receive. However despite putting the registration number in the battery that was sent was not the correct one . It is fairly heavy duty but much smaller than the existing one with the terminal points in the wrong place. It works but it does not sit properly and could not be secured properly either . Remains to be seen how long it lasts?.
Posted 2 days ago
Car part was great. The gentleman serving was an opinionated moron.
Posted 3 days ago
Website works well in identifying range of parts for my car identified correctly from the registration number. Delivery occured very quickly, price was reasonable.
Posted 4 days ago
Great to be able to use a platform to source parts from local businesses. Really easy to use and my parts were ready to collect in 30 minutes and at a very good price.
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service better price than europarts and service.
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful
Posted 6 days ago
Nice and easy transaction, quick delivery, would definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service 👌 was in Shrewsbury!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived early and very helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant quick service great prices .
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class service, delivered quicker than stated.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect thankyou.
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent service and fast
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality service and value for money and in stock the same day.proffesional service friendly staff
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant service booked part online then went to store and it was ready paid on my card Cerys nice staff really helpful
Posted 4 weeks ago
Found the parts I needed for good prices, and picked up within 24h locally. The only thing stopping me leaving a 5* review is the constant email harassment afterwards!!!!!! I already bought what I needed, I don't need minimum one email per sodding day asking if I need help completing my purchase for parts I was looking at for a future possibility.......
Posted 4 weeks ago
I do find that a some parts are not always available for the alternative cheaper brands
Posted 1 month ago
PartsForAllCars.com is rated 4.68 based on 1,759 reviews