Papergang Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,420 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Papergang
4.7
Based on 1,420 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Papergang Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01509812075

Email:

help@papergang.com

Location:

Papergang, Ohh Deer, 12 Frederick Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Papergang made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Papergang 5 star review on 22nd June 2022
Claire
Papergang 5 star review on 28th April 2022
Desislava
Papergang 5 star review on 22nd March 2022
Jay
Papergang 5 star review on 22nd March 2022
Laura
Papergang 5 star review on 19th November 2021
Claire
Papergang 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Saskja
Papergang 5 star review on 30th June 2021
Polona
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I think my disappointment stems from not understanding what I was buying into. I thought there would be cards - not just pads of paper and planners. The quality is good but I would not recommend it as I don't know anyone who might want this. I am saving the item to give as gifts when I don't have anything else.
Helpful Report
Hello Lise, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We're very sorry to hear that you don't like the boxes/feel they would be a good fit for you. I can confirm that we do include cards in the boxes. However, these are only included sporadically as we like to mix up the contents of the boxes every month to keep them fresh. The Papergang Team
There are several deliveries that are just amazing and you can really see the value for your money. Others are not quite the same. I would say it depends on how much and how frequently you use your stationary as some of them can be quite repetitive from box to box
Helpful Report
Hi Guada, Thanks for your feedback, we love to hear what our customers would like to see in the boxes for both design and products. If you have some thoughts on what you'd like to see in upcoming deliveries don't hesitate to contact us at help@papergang.com, we'd love to hear from you! Kind regards The Papergang Team
I used to love Papergang but recently the artists styles that they are choosing are not to my style at all! A lot of it isn't really art at all, just block colour shapes. I have far too many planners now and I've never used any of the page tabs. So most of the boxes goes unused because I either don't like it, don't need it or don't have a used for it. The quality is always good though. I would like to see more letter sets and cards or something more out of the box!
Helpful Report
Hi Grace, Thanks for taking the time to leave your review, we're sorry to hear you haven't been enjoying the recent art styles used on the boxes. We are always working with new artists to let their style flow through the box, so if you have an artist you'd like to see just let us know at help@papergang.com, we'd love to know what you are into :) Kind regards The Papergang Team
Loved this box, enjoyed the colouring sheet but so faint almost impossible to see the numbers and so made a massive error and ruined it. Quality of the stationary was good.
Helpful Report
Hello Eleanor, Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you loved this box, though sorry to know that you experienced this issue with the colouring sheet. In this case, the numbers on the sheet needed to be quite faint so as not to show after the colouring had been completed. However, we will pass this feedback onto the creative team to bear in mind if we create a box with a similiar item in the future. Thank you The Papergang Team
I love receiving the boxes each month and absolutely LOVED the colour by number & pen set this month! Please make this a regular thing, with a range of felt tip/pencil colours. I also love the look of the outside of the planners, but I have never used them because I only use ‘week to view + notes’ style of planner. This is such a shame because the covers always look nice, but I’ve got a stack of planners going unused and it’s making it hard to justify the subscription! It would also be nice to have more calligraphy pieces. I got the IllyBoo design box with the ink pen, & I thought it would come with a practise book, but it was just another planner/notebook, which was disappointing. Overall, I really enjoy the designs of the boxes, but feel like the content could be a bit more varied.
Helpful Report
Hello Isabelle, Thank you for your review, and taking the time to leave us your feedback! We will certainly pass this onto the creative team for consideration for future boxes :) Thank you The Papergang Team
I like the idea of paint by numbers and was really excited to receive this box. Unfortunately I was very disappointed that the numbers on the painting are very small and some parts don’t have any numbers on. I have been unable to start my picture as I am still trying to magnify the numbers in order to colour the picture.
Helpful Report
Hello Deborah, Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear that you've been disappointed by the small numbers on the colour-by-numbers painting. If it helps at all, the sections that don't have a number can be left blank, so they will show as white when the picture is complete :) Thank you The Papergang Team
Really not worth the money. Exclusives turn up in tk maxx months later for a fraction of their value. Designs are biring, and items such as the post it tabs are poor quality, often ripping or not sticking.
Helpful Report
Hello Kate, Thank you for your review. We're sorry that you've felt disappointed by some of the items you've received in past boxes. Though it is the case that TK Maxx has taken a very small volume of stock in the past, this was only ever stock from boxes that were over a year old - this was to enable us to make room for all the new great stuff we are able to offer to our subscribers :) Thank you The Papergang Team
The boxes are very repetitive and I seem to have a large amount of daily planners that I will not use and will end up donating to charity. Some greater variety of things in the boxes would be amazing. I am so close to cancelling my subscription but I am hoping the next box will be better
Helpful Report
Hello Claire, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review with your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you're starting to feel that the boxes are repetitive, and that you're not such a fan of the planners. This is certainly feedback we will be passing onto the team to consider for future boxes. We hope the next box is more of a hit for you! Thank you The Papergang Team
Nice planner.
Helpful Report
Hi Eleftheria, It's great to hear you loved the planner in this month's box! If you have any further feedback you'd like to share with the team please email help@papergang.com, we'd love to hear from you :) Kind regards The Papergang Team
I enjoy getting a stationary subscription box the designs are always brilliant. But I only do it for a few months then cancel for a year as I find the boxes quite repetitive in terms of contents.
Helpful Report
Hi Jennie, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, it's great to hear you have been enjoying the content and designs of the boxes received :) If you have further feedback on what you'd like to see in the boxes please get in touch via help@papergang.com, we'd love to hear from you! Kind Regards The Papergang Team
I love Papergang boxes and always feel excited for them to arrive. If I had a piece of constructive feedback, I'd request some better quality items. Things like the coloured pencils just feel like an afterthought and I feel like the quality of boxes isn't as good as when I first started subscribing just over a year ago. Either way, the designs are lovely!
Helpful Report
Hi Jenna, Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's really important to us to hear our customers thoughts on the products included. We try our best to provide a range of products in each box that suits the tastes and interests of all of our subscribers, but we of course understand that there will be times when this is achieved more successfully than others. Our customer service team is always happy to hear from subscribers what they'd like to see in the boxes, so please do feel free to contact them at anytime at help@papergang.com Kind regards The Papergang Team
Lovely art-work,but didn't consider it to be one of your best boxes. Apologies if that was too honest!
Helpful Report
Hi Victoria, Thanks for your review, we totally understand not every box will be perfect for everyone! Our customer feedback is always appreciated and we'd love to hear more about what you'd like to see in future Papergang boxes. Please drop us a message to help@papergang.com :) Kind regards The Papergang Team
Certains objets sont un peu répétitifs et j’aimerais que les couleurs des motifs soient moins vives mais plus douces. Et aussi des motifs mignons avec des petits animaux
Helpful Report
Hello Ludivine, Thank you for your review and feedback. Our customer service team is always happy to hear from subscribers regarding products they'd like to see less or more of, so please do feel free to contact them at anytime at help@papergang.com. Thank you The Papergang Team
Too similar need new stationary things
Helpful Report
Hello Paula, Thank you for your review and feedback. Our customer service team is always happy to hear from subscribers regarding products they'd like to see less or more of, so please do feel free to contact them at any time at help@papergang.com! Thank you The Papergang Team
Used to love it but recently the boxes are always filled with the same items… the creativity and broad choices of articles seems gone. Sad.
Helpful Report
Hello Gaelle, Thank you for your review and feedback. We're sorry to hear that you've been disappointed by the variety of products recently. Our customer service team is always happy to hear from subscribers regarding products they'd like to see less or more of, so please do feel free to contact them at anytime at help@papergang.com. Thank you The Papergang Team
I like your notebooks, fountain pen, ruler, scissors.
Helpful Report
Hello Merike, Thank you for your review and feedback. We're very glad to hear that you like these items :) The Papergang Team
Beautiful. Really nice bits. The stationary I find is pretty basic though and usually breaks... also receive ALOT of journals... but otherwise yeah. I still get it every month although the boxes sometimes are a little less exciting than others. Also usually delivered late.
Helpful Report
Hello Sofia, Thank you for your review and feedback. We're sorry to hear that some of your items have broken in the past. If this does occur, please do contact our lovely customer service team immediately, as they'll be very happy to help you! You can email them on help@papergang.com at any time. Thank you The Papergang Team
Dit is het 2de jaar dat ik een abonnement heb , wist niet dat ik dit moest stopzetten , ik had betaald voor 1 jaar dus dit voelt een beetje vals aan! Op zich mooie doos elke maand maar ik zal nu toch tijdig opzeggen want zoals al dacht wordt er veel herhaald.
Helpful Report
Hello Veronique, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review with your feedback. We're glad to hear that you enjoy the boxes, but are sorry that you were surprised by the renewal. You can still cancel your annual subscription even after it has renewed, if you'd like to do this. A member of our customer service team will be in touch with you today to discuss this and resolve the issue for you! Thank you The Papergang Team
To begin with I absolutely loved the products. Always something new, very exciting. After around 6 months of being a member they’re becoming a little samey. The products are still lovely and great quality, but I don’t know how many of the same notepad with different covers I need!
Helpful Report
Hello Stacey, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review with your feedback. We're glad to hear how much you enjoyed the box contents when you first subscribed, and are sorry to hear they're becoming less exciting for you over time. Our customer service team is always happy to hear from subscribers regarding products they'd like to see less or more of, so please do feel free to contact them at anytime at help@papergang.com. Thank you The Papergang Team
I pacchi sono molto carini ma la spedizione verso l'Italia è molto lenta e i prodotti si ripetono spesso
Helpful Report
Hello Alessio, Thank you for your review and this feedback. We're glad to hear that you enjoy the boxes, despite the delays you have experienced recently with delivery to Italy. Our customer service team is always happy to hear from subscribers regarding products they'd like to see less or more of, so please do feel free to contact them at anytime at help@papergang.com. Thank you, The Papergang Team
Papergang is rated 4.69 based on 1,420 reviews