Papergang Reviews

4.77 Rating 890 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Papergang
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Papergang Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01509812075

Email:

help@papergang.com

Location:

Papergang,Ohh Deer Ltd,3-6 The Rushes

Write Your review

Tell us how Papergang made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Papergang 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Abbi
Papergang 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Abbi
Papergang 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Grace
Papergang 5 star review on 28th October 2020
Tasha
Papergang 5 star review on 28th October 2020
Juliane
Papergang 5 star review on 27th September 2020
Jasmine
Papergang 5 star review on 27th September 2020
Jane
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love my little box every month, always something different. I'm a stationery kind of girl and love papergang
Hi Dawn, Thank you for your feedback! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Our goal is customer satisfaction and we’re so happy to hear you experienced this. We will pass this great feedback on to our team! Thank you The Papergang Team
Great wee boxes full of drool worthy stationery. It's not always stuff I would pick for myself, but the stuff I won't use is great for extra presents for birthdays and christmas. Definitely worth the cost.
Hi Audra, Thanks for the great feedback! We're pleased to hear your getting great use out of each item included in the subscription. Thank you The Papergang Team
If you love stationery and little surprises the Papergang subscription is perfect! The idea of a lovely present to myself popping through the door every month is great and that it is filled with really good quality stationery designed by super artists is amazing :) Sometimes I avoid all mentions if the new boxes so I have a lovely surprise and some months I will actively look for clues, hints and pictures of what I will get - I love it!!
Hi Maria, Thanks for the great feedback! We're pleased to hear of your positive experience with both the product and service we offer. We'll pass this great feedback onto the team. Thank you The Papergang Team
Love love love Personally if you love beautiful paper note books something a bit quirky #papergang is for you!! I love hearing the box in the post excellent quality and always a story of the box ect. Thank you #papergang
Hi Natalie, Thanks for your feedback! We're so glad to hear you've had a great experience with our service and products provided. Thank you The Papergang Team
Papergang is a really fun stationery subscription that comes through my letterbox every month. I’ve been really surprised by some of the cool stuff they’ve included! I especially love when they include greetings cards (bday, holidays, etc) because they come in very handy and are unique!
Hi Corey, Thanks for your feedback! We're happy to hear your loving the products each month, especially the greeting cards! Thank you The Papergang Team
I truly ❤️ Papergang! I really look forward to my box of stationary arriving each month.You would find it very difficult to purchase the approximate individual items for the subscription fee of £14; but what really increases the value is that each month the box and contents have been both created and curated by a different artist/ illustrator/ graphic designer. A tree is planted every 4 boxes too! 🥳🥳🥳
Hi Kate, Thank you for the great feedback! We're pleased to hear you are loving our artist designed boxes and products included each month. We'll pass this feedback onto the team. Thank you The Papergang Team
I absolutely LOVE receiving my Papergang boxes!! As a stationary addict it’s so exciting opening each month’s box and seeing what I’ve got! I’ve been subscribed for a full year now and I’ve never been disappointed!
Hi Emily, Thanks for your feedback! It's so amazing to hear that you have been with us for a year and enjoyed every box :). Thank you, The Papergang Team
Wonderful little treats through the post. I always love having a stationary addicts surprise each month. Fab subscription of very high quality products
Hello, Thanks for your feedback! We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying the boxes! Thank you, The Papergang Team
Great products and delivery look forward to when it arrives
What great feedback Janet! We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us. Thank you, The Papergang Team
Really love the quality and creativity of the products and think it’s great value for money. Always excited to receive these little gems in the post!
Hello, Thanks for your review! We really appreciate your lovely feedback! Thank you, The Papergang Team
I am a complete nerd for new stationery, so I absolutely love this subscription! There’s always something new each month I actually use the items that come in the boxes, they’re very handy and well made. Being an illustrator myself, it’s also incredible to see Papergang supporting and exposing independent artists!
Hi Megan, Thanks for your feedback! We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying the boxes and feel that each month includes something useful for you. Thank you, The Papergang Team
The boxes are quite overpriced for what is included, and sometimes I find the things included are not useful, maybe if they had a pick and mix type box.
Hello, Thanks for your feedback! We're very sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with the boxes and the products included. Please, accept our apologies for this. We'd love to hear what you feel could be improved with the boxes, or what you would like to see included in terms of products. Your pick and mix box idea is an interesting one. I have made sure to pass this on to our Papergang team to consider. Thank you, The Papergang Team
Love the boxes and the quality of everything that arrives through my door every month. The products are wonderful.
Hi Lisa, Thanks for your lovely feedback! We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying the boxes. Thank you, The Papergang Team
I love papergang, literally the highlight of the month receiving a surprise present for yourself through the door! Subscription boxes for me are just the best!
What great feedback Clare! We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us. Thank you, The Papergang Team
I love Papergang, I was indecisive about subscribing initially because I did not think I would get much use of of the things they send, but it has become a proper highlight for me in these lockdown times. I have been writing to friends and family a lot more over COVID and it has been pretty exciting being able to use the letter sets, pens, stickers and washi tape in the letters that I send them. I always get compliments from my other stationery obsessed friends. I haven't had to buy a new notebook since subscribing. There are some designs that I am not a huge fan of but I go out of my way to not see the design each month so I am surprised and I'm obviously not going to like every single one, but that is part of the fun for me. I also used some of the stuff in crafts for Christmas and Birthdays etc. You get a lot and the quality is excellent for what you spend. I would highly recommend.
Hi Alisha, Thanks for taking the time to leave your review! That's some lovely feedback, we're so happy to hear that you are enjoying the boxes and that we have been able to help out, even if in a small way, during the lockdowns! Thank you, The Papergang Team
Love Papergang! Great mix of things. I am more a letter writing fan than a notebook person so I do enjoy cards and writing paper and envelopes. But my new favourite thing is the brass scissors with the see through handles. They are gorgeous!
Papergang 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Hi Grace, Thanks for your feedback! We're happy to hear that you really enjoyed the scissors. I have made sure to pass this feedback onto our creative team who pick the products for the boxes. Thank you, The Papergang Team
I love most of the boxes and the quality has been much improved over the last few months. I do still find a fair amount of items that I won't use such as washi tape and badges and stickers but overall it's fab quality and a good variety of stuff. I am currently very unhappy that the preview comes on the same day as my direct debit goes out so I am unable to skip a box that doesn't appeal to me.
Hi Suzanne, Thanks for your feedback! We're very sorry to hear that you are disappointed with some of the items that arrive in your box. Thank you for letting us know which ones you don't feel are a great fit for you. I have made sure to pass this on to our creative team who design the boxes. It's always great to hear from our customers regarding what items they'd like to see more off and what they'd like to see less off. With regards to the preview feature, I can confirm that this is currently under review. However, if you contact our team via help@papergang.com they can set up your account so the next payment is taken after the preview has gone live. Thank you, The Papergang Team
I absolutely love receiving my Papergang package every month! It's always full of fresh and exciting stationary and I love hearing about the artists inspiration.
Hello, Thanks for your feedback! We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying the boxes, and also that you are a fan of the information booklets we include in the boxes! Thank you, The Papergang Team
Love it. It's a gift from me to me. It's worth the money and I absolutely love my little box of goodness coming through the door every month !
Hello, Thanks for your feedback! You can never beat a gift from yourself! Thank you, The Papergang Team
I love receiving my Papergang box. The designs are imaginative, pretty and colourful. Brightens my day!
What great feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us. We're so happy to hear that the boxes brighten your day! Thank you, The Papergang Team
Papergang is rated 4.77 based on 890 reviews