Papergang Reviews

4.77 Rating 890 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Papergang
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Papergang Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01509812075

Email:

help@papergang.com

Location:

Papergang,Ohh Deer Ltd,3-6 The Rushes

Write Your review

Tell us how Papergang made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Papergang 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Abbi
Papergang 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Abbi
Papergang 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Grace
Papergang 5 star review on 28th October 2020
Tasha
Papergang 5 star review on 28th October 2020
Juliane
Papergang 5 star review on 27th September 2020
Jasmine
Papergang 5 star review on 27th September 2020
Jane
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great designs would like to see more floral or complex patterns as more to my taste and less appeal to kids if possible 😊
Hi Sarah, Thank you for your feedback! We always like to hear our customers thoughts and feelings on our designs and products. We'll make sure to pass this back to the team! Thank you The Papergang Team
Some boxes are amazing and well worth the money. Others don't seem as good value. Very pleased to be getting more pens recently!
Hi, Thank you for your feedback! We're pleased to hear you've had a great experience with the Papergang deliveries received, especially the pens! Thank you The Papergang Team
Excellent monthly boxes that always bring me smiles :)
What great feedback Clare! We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us. Thank you, The Papergang Team
I have been a subscriber for over a year & have really enjoyed having my monthly box. Each month is so different with all kinds of stationery, some of which I haven’t bought before such as Pins & Washi tape. Thank you for letting me have my Stationery Fix through Lockdown & beyond. X
Papergang 4 star review on 27th April 2021
Hi Glenda, Thanks for your feedback! We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying the boxes, and also that you feel there is a good variety in the themes and the items included every month! Thank you, The Papergang Team
Love stationery, so Papergang was the best thing!!!! Love the anticipation of each new box!
Hi Mandy, Thanks for your feedback! It's so great to hear that you are enjoying the boxes :). Thank you, The Papergang Team
Loved almost every box so far. Each box is unique and has interesting stuff in it that is absolutely worth the price!
Hello, Thanks for your feedback! We're so happy to hear that you have enjoyed all the boxes so far :). Thank you, The Papergang Team
Absolutely amazing! Love the little surprise each month! I just wish letter writing was more of a thing as I have so many gorgeous letter writing stationary. In my opinion, you can never have too many notebooks!!
What great feedback Elizabeth! We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review. The Papergang Team
It's always the highlight of my werk when I get a papergang box through the mail! I love the variety of the items you send and I absolutely love how high quality everything is!
Hi Lauren, Thanks for your feedback! We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying the boxes and feel that the items are of high quality. Thank you, The Papergang Team
I love my monthly boxes!! Its a wonderful treat each month. I am a teacher and love taking my new bits to school to use each month! Thanks so much Papergang!
Hi Beth, Thanks for the great feedback! We're pleased to hear your enjoying the subscription and get great use out of the products included. Thank you The Papergang Team
I like getting a surprise box of stationary. Well worth it if you love your stationary!
Hi Gabby, Thanks for the great feedback! We're pleased to hear you loved all products included in the monthly box. Thank you The Papergang Team
I love the boxes they are great and feature some really lovely pieces of stationary, my only negative would be the time it takes for the box to arrive, the money is always taken from my bank on the 1st of the month but it can take between 2-3 weeks for the box to arrive most months.
Hello Karen, Thank you for your feedback! We're pleased to hear you have loved the products included in the boxes. Our renewal date is always the 1st of the month with box dispacth following after within our shipping guide found here: https://papergang.com/pages/faqs If you ever need the team just reach out to us via help@papergang.com Thank you The Papergang Team
I receive these boxes for my Daughter and she loves them, I think there fantastic, beautifully presented and packaged. One box arrived damaged with missing stamps and Papergang were very quick in responding, we received a set of stamps in the post within a day or so. I subscribe to Artful myself or I'd have these too!
Hi Amanda, Thanks for the feedback! We're glad to hear you've received great products with the high level of service we aim to provide. Thank you The Papergang Team
I love receiving my box every month. I love to see what I will get inside but also what I really look forward to is what the theme will be
Hi Anne, Thank you for the feedback! We're happy to hear you love the products and designs by independent artists! Thank you The Papergang Team
Love these boxes great that they come through the letterbox, mostly love and use the item just the odd thing I don't. Would love to see more pens in the boxes.
Hi, Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear of your love for the monthly boxes. We'll take on board the feedback about pens! Thank you The Papergang team
love receiving a surprise stationary delivery each month. The quality is always second to none, and I really like the note pads and pens in the parcels. Less keen on pin badges/iron on badges though! It's fab that the contents of the box are wrapped in paper rather than tissue now - maybe make the sticker easier to peel off though, so the paper could be reused as wrapping?
Hi Laura, Thanks for the feedback! We're please to hear of your positive experience with Papergang. We'll pass your feedback to the team for further consideration on the sticker used. Thank you The Papergang team
Each month me and my family are excited to see what is up and coming in the paper gang box. My favourite part of the box is the pens/pencils notepads but there are other things within the box that are great for children too, like washy tape, calendars, badges and more!! We look closely to the oh deer Family to see what new challenges there are. We are up to date with the latest submission for the Valentine’s Day card we have submitted to.
Hi, Thank you for the great feedback! We're glad to hear your loving every product included in the monthly deliveries, we promise more great things to come! Thank you The Papergang Team
Exciting, unusual products and ideas, always excellent quality. Great for gifts.
Hi Pauline, Thank you for your feedback! We're pleased to hear you are loving the products and designs from each delivery. Thank you The Papergang Team
I love papergang.
Hi Amy, Thanks for the feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us. Thank you The Papergang team
I so enjoy the surprise packages od stationary month
Hi Linda, Thank you for your feedback! We're pleased to hear you are loving each delivery! Thank you The Papergang Team
Love receiving this package monthly. Always makes me smile- if you love stationary this is for you!
Papergang 5 star review on 27th April 2021 Papergang 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Hi Abbi, Thank you for your great feedback! We're happy to hear we can put a smile on your face with each delivery! Thank you The Papergang team
Papergang is rated 4.77 based on 890 reviews