Pallet Trucks Direct Reviews

4.78 Rating 18 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Pallet Trucks Direct
Read Pallet Trucks Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01252 411841

Email:

ian.stanford@pallet-trucksdirect.co.uk

Location:

48 Barn Meadow CloseChurch Crookham

Write Your review

Tell us how Pallet Trucks Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
good service- on the ball- knowledgeable of customers options
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to do business with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service from start to finish. Friendly person on the other side of the line. Very pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly staff, quick dispatch, good product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great friendly service as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ian Is very professional and always delivers a good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent approach to fixing our pallet truck
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick response and prompt arrival, always keen to help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Payment taken for an item that was not in stock. Long lead time for item to arrive, inferior alternative offered as a replacement, all contact regarding updates etc was made by ourselves.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry this particular item was out of stock when ordered online, the replacement stock item took a little longer to arrive due to shipping issues. We try our best to keep our customers up to date with estimated time of delivery when any item is out of stock and we apologies if we let you down on communication. We were unaware that you were unhappy with the product upon delivery and we would of offered you a full refund.
Posted 1 year ago
Always react quickly to reported breakdowns, offer advice over phone that can get machines back in service without a site visit. Competitive on price for new equipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and supply.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service with a smile. Always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent prompt service. I would highly recommend this company and will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ian tends to be prompt, polite and provide a good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service is always prompt, efficient and great value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent communication and resolution of a small problem ,will use again. Oh and the product was very good as well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt Service & Support
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and advise along with a quality pallet truck.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pallet Trucks Direct is rated 4.78 based on 18 reviews