Pallet Trucks Direct Reviews

4.78 Rating 18 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Pallet Trucks Direct
"good service- on the ball- knowledgeable of customers options"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to do business with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Andreas Lamberth
Verified Buyer
"Very good service from start to finish. Friendly person on the other side of the line. Very pleased!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Martha Bell
Verified Buyer
"Friendly staff, quick dispatch, good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Trevor Boakes
Verified Buyer
"Great friendly service as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ian Is very professional and always delivers a good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent approach to fixing our pallet truck"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick response and prompt arrival, always keen to help"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Payment taken for an item that was not in stock. Long lead time for item to arrive, inferior alternative offered as a replacement, all contact regarding updates etc was made by ourselves."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sorry this particular item was out of stock when ordered online, the replacement stock item took a little longer to arrive due to shipping issues. We try our best to keep our customers up to date with estimated time of delivery when any item is out of stock and we apologies if we let you down on communication. We were unaware that you were unhappy with the product upon delivery and we would of offered you a full refund.
Posted 2 months ago
George Barton
Verified Buyer
"Always react quickly to reported breakdowns, offer advice over phone that can get machines back in service without a site visit. Competitive on price for new equipment."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and supply."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mark Jones
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service with a smile. Always."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent prompt service. I would highly recommend this company and will use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rob Cooper
Verified Buyer
"Ian tends to be prompt, polite and provide a good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Andy Rogers
Verified Buyer
"Service is always prompt, efficient and great value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent communication and resolution of a small problem ,will use again. Oh and the product was very good as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt Service & Support"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and advise along with a quality pallet truck."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pallet Trucks Direct is rated 4.78 based on 18 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This