Pallet Trucks Direct Reviews

4.78 Rating 18 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Pallet Trucks Direct
40 Review Views (past 24 hours)
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
40 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM
7PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01252 411841

Email:
ian.stanford@pallet-trucksdirect.co.uk

Location:
48 Barn Meadow CloseChurch Crookham

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Pallet Trucks Direct made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"good service- on the ball- knowledgeable of customers options"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Are you Pallet Trucks Direct? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Pallet Trucks Direct receives. Reply Free
"Easy to do business with."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good service from start to finish. Friendly person on the other side of the line. Very pleased!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Friendly staff, quick dispatch, good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great friendly service as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Ian Is very professional and always delivers a good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent approach to fixing our pallet truck"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick response and prompt arrival, always keen to help"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Payment taken for an item that was not in stock. Long lead time for item to arrive, inferior alternative offered as a replacement, all contact regarding updates etc was made by ourselves."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sorry this particular item was out of stock when ordered online, the replacement stock item took a little longer to arrive due to shipping issues. We try our best to keep our customers up to date with estimated time of delivery when any item is out of stock and we apologies if we let you down on communication. We were unaware that you were unhappy with the product upon delivery and we would of offered you a full refund.
Posted 6 months ago
"Always react quickly to reported breakdowns, offer advice over phone that can get machines back in service without a site visit. Competitive on price for new equipment."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service and supply."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service with a smile. Always."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent prompt service. I would highly recommend this company and will use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Ian tends to be prompt, polite and provide a good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Service is always prompt, efficient and great value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent communication and resolution of a small problem ,will use again. Oh and the product was very good as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Prompt Service & Support"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service and advise along with a quality pallet truck."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Pallet Trucks Direct is rated 4.78 based on 18 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support