Pallet Trucks Direct Reviews

4.78 Rating 18 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Pallet Trucks Direct
166 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
23 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
19 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
18 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
21 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
40 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
45 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
01AM
1AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01252 411841

Email:
ian.stanford@pallet-trucksdirect.co.uk

Location:
48 Barn Meadow CloseChurch Crookham

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Pallet Trucks Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"good service- on the ball- knowledgeable of customers options"
Posted 11 months ago
Are you Pallet Trucks Direct? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Easy to do business with."
Posted 11 months ago
"Very good service from start to finish. Friendly person on the other side of the line. Very pleased!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Friendly staff, quick dispatch, good product"
Posted 11 months ago
"Great friendly service as always."
Posted 11 months ago
"Ian Is very professional and always delivers a good service"
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent approach to fixing our pallet truck"
Posted 11 months ago
"Quick response and prompt arrival, always keen to help"
Posted 1 year ago
"Payment taken for an item that was not in stock. Long lead time for item to arrive, inferior alternative offered as a replacement, all contact regarding updates etc was made by ourselves."
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry this particular item was out of stock when ordered online, the replacement stock item took a little longer to arrive due to shipping issues. We try our best to keep our customers up to date with estimated time of delivery when any item is out of stock and we apologies if we let you down on communication. We were unaware that you were unhappy with the product upon delivery and we would of offered you a full refund.
Posted 1 year ago
"Always react quickly to reported breakdowns, offer advice over phone that can get machines back in service without a site visit. Competitive on price for new equipment."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and supply."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service with a smile. Always."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent prompt service. I would highly recommend this company and will use them again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Ian tends to be prompt, polite and provide a good service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Service is always prompt, efficient and great value for money."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent communication and resolution of a small problem ,will use again. Oh and the product was very good as well"
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt Service & Support"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and advise along with a quality pallet truck."
Posted 1 year ago
Pallet Trucks Direct is rated 4.78 based on 18 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support