Pallet Trucks Direct Reviews

4.71 Rating 14 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Pallet Trucks Direct
Trevor Boakes
Verified Buyer
"Great friendly service as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ian Is very professional and always delivers a good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent approach to fixing our pallet truck"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick response and prompt arrival, always keen to help"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Payment taken for an item that was not in stock. Long lead time for item to arrive, inferior alternative offered as a replacement, all contact regarding updates etc was made by ourselves."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sorry this particular item was out of stock when ordered online, the replacement stock item took a little longer to arrive due to shipping issues. We try our best to keep our customers up to date with estimated time of delivery when any item is out of stock and we apologies if we let you down on communication. We were unaware that you were unhappy with the product upon delivery and we would of offered you a full refund.
Posted 1 week ago
George Barton
Verified Buyer
"Always react quickly to reported breakdowns, offer advice over phone that can get machines back in service without a site visit. Competitive on price for new equipment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and supply."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mark Jones
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service with a smile. Always."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent prompt service. I would highly recommend this company and will use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rob Cooper
Verified Buyer
"Ian tends to be prompt, polite and provide a good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andy Rogers
Verified Buyer
"Service is always prompt, efficient and great value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent communication and resolution of a small problem ,will use again. Oh and the product was very good as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt Service & Support"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and advise along with a quality pallet truck."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pallet Trucks Direct is rated 4.71 based on 14 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This