P&L Minis Reviews

4.87 Rating 47 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend P&L Minis
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff (Liz), nothing is too much trouble. If they haven't got what you want, they will obtain it in a flash an post on to you. Great web site, set-up, and easy place to find."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service in all areas. Very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"What a grate company they have every thing you need and the staff are helpful and honest thanks again I will be ordering again very soon. 😄"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent Service, Parts as described. Very friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent quality products, fantastic range and super fast delivery - ususally next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really impressed with the service I got from P&L Very knowledgable,polite and a very fast delivery service Will definitely be using them for my mini spares in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Trevliga människor bra service och snabb leverans."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very helpful and friendly service, easy to deal with, very knowledgeable on the products Joe Treco"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good service and fast delivery. Friendly contact, very helpfull."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very pleased with the service would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very helpful so easy to deal with items arrive on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I love this place I travel down from Scarborough north Yorkshire and it's well worth doing so .always get a warm welcome Liz was nice as always and really knows her minis. Anyone wanting anything for their mini then this is the place to be I very highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent help from Liz, Very fast delivery once the item was ordered (less than 24 hrs)"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Ordered late in the afternoon was still here the next day. Liz and the team went above and beyond to deliver a great product and an amazing service. I can't ask for anymore. Can't thank you enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Exactly what i want. It arrived in good time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Liz helps a lot when I have problems, it's my best contact."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Liz @ P&L is always helpful and has even phoned back with further information after speaking to her contacts. Products are delivered promptly and well packed. The shop is small but a treasure trove of classic mini parts. Thanks Liz. Martin"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful and had the parts I required"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have used P AND L for about the last 5 years, most recently to replace a head gasket and get the car running well again. All work has always been done well and to a high standard. I don't trust anyone else to work on it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"P&L were very helpful very informative very kind and courteous thank you Liz and help in areas I knew nothing about to make sure I had what I needed and what I may have needed the delivery was spot on and also stayed in contact they were very swift ! All in all faultless I will continue to use this company and recommend to anyone I can top draw thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
P&L Minis is rated 4.87 based on 47 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This