P&L Minis Reviews

4.88 Rating 50 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend P&L Minis
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
"The staff are amazing I only use your company for all my mini parts."
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service. Bought car mats as Xmas present. Ordered and paid no problem. Came next day. Very prompt service. Well pleased with the goods. All wrapped for Xmas. Can’t fault this company. Completely recommend. Will use again. Thank you very much"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very rood advice and quick delivery"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff (Liz), nothing is too much trouble. If they haven't got what you want, they will obtain it in a flash an post on to you. Great web site, set-up, and easy place to find."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service in all areas. Very impressed."
Posted 6 months ago
"What a grate company they have every thing you need and the staff are helpful and honest thanks again I will be ordering again very soon. 😄"
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent Service, Parts as described. Very friendly staff"
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent quality products, fantastic range and super fast delivery - ususally next day."
Posted 7 months ago
"Really impressed with the service I got from P&L Very knowledgable,polite and a very fast delivery service Will definitely be using them for my mini spares in the future"
Posted 9 months ago
"Trevliga människor bra service och snabb leverans."
Posted 10 months ago
"Very helpful and friendly service, easy to deal with, very knowledgeable on the products Joe Treco"
Posted 11 months ago
"Good service and fast delivery. Friendly contact, very helpfull."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with the service would highly recommend"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful so easy to deal with items arrive on time"
Posted 1 year ago
"I love this place I travel down from Scarborough north Yorkshire and it's well worth doing so .always get a warm welcome Liz was nice as always and really knows her minis. Anyone wanting anything for their mini then this is the place to be I very highly recommend"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent help from Liz, Very fast delivery once the item was ordered (less than 24 hrs)"
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered late in the afternoon was still here the next day. Liz and the team went above and beyond to deliver a great product and an amazing service. I can't ask for anymore. Can't thank you enough."
Posted 1 year ago
"Exactly what i want. It arrived in good time"
Posted 1 year ago
"Liz helps a lot when I have problems, it's my best contact."
Posted 1 year ago
"Liz @ P&L is always helpful and has even phoned back with further information after speaking to her contacts. Products are delivered promptly and well packed. The shop is small but a treasure trove of classic mini parts. Thanks Liz. Martin"
Posted 1 year ago
P&L Minis is rated 4.88 based on 50 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support