P&L Minis Reviews

4.83 Rating 30 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend P&L Minis
Richard Godson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful and had the parts I required
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have used P AND L for about the last 5 years, most recently to replace a head gasket and get the car running well again. All work has always been done well and to a high standard. I don't trust anyone else to work on it!
Posted 1 month ago
Jason
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

P&L were very helpful very informative very kind and courteous thank you Liz and help in areas I knew nothing about to make sure I had what I needed and what I may have needed the delivery was spot on and also stayed in contact they were very swift ! All in all faultless I will continue to use this company and recommend to anyone I can top draw thank you
Posted 2 months ago
John Real
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Went to p&L minis to get some new parts with a big list they had got every part I wanted at a fantastic price my list had grown when l left the service and help was advice was great l would recommend them to anyone that is going to bring a old classic back to life l will be visiting p&L minis again soon
Posted 3 months ago
Paul
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good advice, large stock, decent competitive prices. Happy.
Bought a suspension spring conversion kit, it's made a dramatic change to my cars ride, really comfortable, made the car ride at its original ride height, I can now clear speed bumps. I would definitely recommend these springs.
Posted 3 months ago
Bredon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly welcome, welcome cup of coffee, parts already picked and ready to take, very good prices!
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The one stop mini store. Excellent customer service.
I would recommend P&L Minis to anyone.

Posted 3 months ago
Matt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good and friendly always have what I need
Posted 3 months ago
Bruce Potter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found the service very good the goods I ordered arrived the following day as requested
Posted 5 months ago
Paul Pudgen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly helpful staff that go that extra mile to give you what you want at a fair price.
Posted 5 months ago
Simon Mcgavigan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient, helpful service. Liz was very helpful over the phone.
Posted 5 months ago
Paul Arndt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with the items i got
Posted 9 months ago
SMARA Akim
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bon produit et service mais des frais de livraison un peu trop cher pour la France
Posted 9 months ago
John Webster
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, good quality.
Posted 9 months ago
David Chambers
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great little aladdins cave knowledgeable owners nothing too much trouble and keen pricing delivered goods on time I will use again
Posted 10 months ago
Mrs Rachel Brannan
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I am a new customer and P&L Mini came highly recommended. I can honestly say this was no word of a lie. the swift fast service is second to none. The owner Liz, is extremely knowlegable and very easy to talk too. She knows her products inside and out and is keen to order if she fails to have what you need. Highly recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
Mark Griffiths
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We have been using P & L Minis for many years and have always found them to be very efficient and very helpful 10/10
Posted 10 months ago
Ian Featherstone
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service
Posted 10 months ago
Andrew Hornsey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really easy to use website great prices nice people to deal with !!
Posted 10 months ago
Jose Manuel Aguiar Freitas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

hi
i have usued pl minis a few times and im please with the results and the service that ive had and the staff in the shop 5* especially liz lovelly person to talk to thanks
i have just one question to put you and it might help others as my friend all 4 mini in porto ask me to let you know
woud it be possilble to put on pl minis page a little space so that we could put the part number to see if you have the part in stock
all best from jose carlos ( madeira portugal )
face book jose carlos jesus
face book clube mini madeira)
Posted 10 months ago
P&L Minis is rated 4.83 based on 30 reviews