P&L Minis Reviews

4.85 Rating 41 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend P&L Minis
Staffan Rydberg
Verified Buyer
"Trevliga människor bra service och snabb leverans."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Very helpful and friendly service, easy to deal with, very knowledgeable on the products Joe Treco"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pm Techniek
Verified Buyer
"Good service and fast delivery. Friendly contact, very helpfull."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jonathan Noy
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with the service would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
John Doyle
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful so easy to deal with items arrive on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Stephen Brown
Verified Buyer
"I love this place I travel down from Scarborough north Yorkshire and it's well worth doing so .always get a warm welcome Liz was nice as always and really knows her minis. Anyone wanting anything for their mini then this is the place to be I very highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
John Bastin
Verified Buyer
"Excellent help from Liz, Very fast delivery once the item was ordered (less than 24 hrs)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Ordered late in the afternoon was still here the next day. Liz and the team went above and beyond to deliver a great product and an amazing service. I can't ask for anymore. Can't thank you enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Glyn Moore
Verified Buyer
"Exactly what i want. It arrived in good time"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Liz helps a lot when I have problems, it's my best contact."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
MARTIN CROFT
Verified Buyer
"Liz @ P&L is always helpful and has even phoned back with further information after speaking to her contacts. Products are delivered promptly and well packed. The shop is small but a treasure trove of classic mini parts. Thanks Liz. Martin"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Richard Godson
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful and had the parts I required"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I have used P AND L for about the last 5 years, most recently to replace a head gasket and get the car running well again. All work has always been done well and to a high standard. I don't trust anyone else to work on it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"P&L were very helpful very informative very kind and courteous thank you Liz and help in areas I knew nothing about to make sure I had what I needed and what I may have needed the delivery was spot on and also stayed in contact they were very swift ! All in all faultless I will continue to use this company and recommend to anyone I can top draw thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Went to p&L minis to get some new parts with a big list they had got every part I wanted at a fantastic price my list had grown when l left the service and help was advice was great l would recommend them to anyone that is going to bring a old classic back to life l will be visiting p&L minis again soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good advice, large stock, decent competitive prices. Happy. Bought a suspension spring conversion kit, it's made a dramatic change to my cars ride, really comfortable, made the car ride at its original ride height, I can now clear speed bumps. I would definitely recommend these springs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly welcome, welcome cup of coffee, parts already picked and ready to take, very good prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The one stop mini store. Excellent customer service. I would recommend P&L Minis to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good and friendly always have what I need"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bruce Potter
Verified Buyer
"I found the service very good the goods I ordered arrived the following day as requested"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
P&L Minis is rated 4.85 based on 41 reviews