P&L Minis Reviews

4.84 Rating 37 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend P&L Minis
Visit Website

Phone:
01709889922

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
John Doyle
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful so easy to deal with items arrive on time
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Stephen Brown
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I love this place I travel down from Scarborough north Yorkshire and it's well worth doing so .always get a warm welcome Liz was nice
as always and really knows her minis. Anyone wanting anything for their mini then this is the place to be I very highly recommend
Posted 4 days ago
John Bastin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent help from Liz, Very fast delivery once the item was ordered (less than 24 hrs)
Posted 1 month ago
Dan Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered late in the afternoon was still here the next day. Liz and the team went above and beyond to deliver a great product and an amazing service. I can't ask for anymore. Can't thank you enough.
Posted 1 month ago
Glyn Moore
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Exactly what i want. It arrived in good time
Posted 2 months ago
Xavi
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Liz helps a lot when I have problems, it's my best contact.
Posted 3 months ago
MARTIN CROFT
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Liz @ P&L is always helpful and has even phoned back with further information after speaking to her contacts. Products are delivered promptly and well packed. The shop is small but a treasure trove of classic mini parts. Thanks Liz.
Martin
Posted 3 months ago
Richard Godson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful and had the parts I required
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have used P AND L for about the last 5 years, most recently to replace a head gasket and get the car running well again. All work has always been done well and to a high standard. I don't trust anyone else to work on it!
Posted 4 months ago
Jason
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

P&L were very helpful very informative very kind and courteous thank you Liz and help in areas I knew nothing about to make sure I had what I needed and what I may have needed the delivery was spot on and also stayed in contact they were very swift ! All in all faultless I will continue to use this company and recommend to anyone I can top draw thank you
Posted 6 months ago
John Real
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Went to p&L minis to get some new parts with a big list they had got every part I wanted at a fantastic price my list had grown when l left the service and help was advice was great l would recommend them to anyone that is going to bring a old classic back to life l will be visiting p&L minis again soon
Posted 6 months ago
Paul
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good advice, large stock, decent competitive prices. Happy.
Bought a suspension spring conversion kit, it's made a dramatic change to my cars ride, really comfortable, made the car ride at its original ride height, I can now clear speed bumps. I would definitely recommend these springs.
Posted 7 months ago
Bredon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly welcome, welcome cup of coffee, parts already picked and ready to take, very good prices!
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The one stop mini store. Excellent customer service.
I would recommend P&L Minis to anyone.

Posted 7 months ago
Matt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good and friendly always have what I need
Posted 7 months ago
Bruce Potter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found the service very good the goods I ordered arrived the following day as requested
Posted 9 months ago
Paul Pudgen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly helpful staff that go that extra mile to give you what you want at a fair price.
Posted 9 months ago
Simon Mcgavigan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient, helpful service. Liz was very helpful over the phone.
Posted 9 months ago
Paul Arndt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with the items i got
Posted 1 year ago
SMARA Akim
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bon produit et service mais des frais de livraison un peu trop cher pour la France
Posted 1 year ago
P&L Minis is rated 4.84 based on 37 reviews