Ozaroo Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,750 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Ozaroo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Ozaroo Reviews

About Ozaroo:

Multi-award-winning online retailer Ozaroo was launched 10 years ago by young brothers Chris and Conor Martin. Their relentless passion for saving people money and obsession with world-class service led the brand to become one of the best-reviewed and fastest-growing retailers in the world. Year after year Ozaroo is named one of today's fastest-growing companies by Deloitte and the Financial Times.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good seller, good products and fast delivery. Shipping and handling costs are reasonable.
Posted 5 months ago
Bought from Ozaroo via Ebay. They offered and delivered a very quick service at a competitive price. Very nicely water filter jug. Delivery was fast and the item was very well packaged. Very happy.
Posted 5 months ago
Great product , good price , as described , well packaged and received on time , can't fault Ozaroo at all , looking forward to my next purchase ..........Robert .
Posted 5 months ago
great deals and fast delivery, love it
Posted 5 months ago
Great price! Fast delivery! Perfect! What more can l say...... 5*****
Posted 5 months ago
Serious store.
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality of product. Great value for money. Speedy delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
Item was exactly as described.
Fast International shipping.
Excellent seller.
Highly recommended.
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with my purchase and quick delivery xx
Posted 6 months ago
Terrible service! My parcel never arrived! Been waiting for more than 2 weeks! I have chased on numerous occasions & never received a response!
DO NOT PURCHASE FROM HERE!!!
Posted 6 months ago
Everything was great.
Ozaroo 5 star review on 4th February 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Shiri loves her new Drinkwell Mini, she was sad when the pump in the old one broke after 6 years. She is happy that the new one came so quickly as she doesn't like to drink water in a bowl as it gets her chin wet! Thank you for my cat's happiness.
Ozaroo 5 star review on 3rd February 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt delivery. Well packed. Good communication.
Posted 6 months ago
It’s perfect I like
Posted 6 months ago
nice item comes with a free toothpaste. delivery is average, not so fast but not bad at all. If Ozaroo can reduce the shipping fee or make the shipping faster, I will give 5 star.
Ozaroo 4 star review on 3rd February 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent, I have now purchased the HOE, Long handle, Brush and extra replacement brushes. The ease of using and inter changing the handle wow
excellent results with each item no more back strain hoe easy peasy the brush in between pavers a dream. Good solid garden tools will be ordering more items
Posted 6 months ago
Shipped quick and in great shape. Very glad to get the size 8 as they don't sell them here in North America. Very happy with my order.
Ozaroo 5 star review on 2nd February 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Спасибо!!!
Posted 6 months ago
Very good for the dog
Posted 6 months ago
A nice product and very efficient service - very pleased
Posted 6 months ago
Ozaroo is rated 4.94 based on 1,750 reviews