Ozaroo Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,750 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Ozaroo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Ozaroo Reviews

About Ozaroo:

Multi-award-winning online retailer Ozaroo was launched 10 years ago by young brothers Chris and Conor Martin. Their relentless passion for saving people money and obsession with world-class service led the brand to become one of the best-reviewed and fastest-growing retailers in the world. Year after year Ozaroo is named one of today's fastest-growing companies by Deloitte and the Financial Times.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product and packaged well.
Posted 5 months ago
Polecam bardzo
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt service, competitive price and mailed to me in Thailand. No worries.
Ozaroo 5 star review on 27th February 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Great service would recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with my purchase and good price
Posted 5 months ago
good fast service and delivery time, very happy customer.
Posted 5 months ago
Good product and service. Price ok.
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased with my purchase from this company. Have since ordered again from them. And was not dissapointed. Can highly recommend them.
Posted 5 months ago
good product and delivery time
Posted 5 months ago
If any firm deserves a 100% feedback it must be Ozarooo. Speed of dispatch and price sets them above many. To be only running for such a short time in a big competitive market place they are tops.
I have no problem recommending them,
Crawford
Posted 5 months ago
Good service and quick delivery - thanks!
Posted 5 months ago
I love this product its always works for me used it for years always send early a great company i will always use you thanks again.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish and food quality beanbag.
Posted 5 months ago
Great product and fast delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Every package arrived completely, excellent and quick.
Thanks so much
Posted 5 months ago
No problems
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you great product
Posted 5 months ago
the delivery of the item was as promised by the company, and the item itself does exactly what is required of it.
excellent product, and even better value, being cheaper cost from this retailer than the company that actually makes them.
Posted 5 months ago
excellent.
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with the errings.
Posted 5 months ago
Ozaroo is rated 4.94 based on 1,750 reviews