Ozaroo Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,055 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Ozaroo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fast delivery and the frying pan is a dream to use and also to clean. Couldn't be happier with the service and the item. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
No issues with order. Quick delivery. Item as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service through EBay. Received items promptly with updates regularly on expected delivery and items being received. Items as advertised and of very good quality. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent value and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Happy with the purchase thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Used this company before had excellent service then and even this time they don’t disappoint.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent posting
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service, very quick delivery and good price
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
No problems at all. Great seller. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Not opened this present yet as for a birthday in June but have bought one previously and our grandson thoroughly enjoyed building it and playing with it
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Rapid delivery and reasonable price very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great seller, followed my order all the way through to delivery. Great
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent promp service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Exactly as described and very efficient delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
My order from Ozaroo arrived very quickly and in perfect order. The item was exactly what I needed and was provided at a very good price. There is no better recommendation than to say that I will definitely order from Ozaroo again. Thanks Ozaroo for your excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The delivery was very speedy (within 36 hours of ordering) and the product is fantastic. I shall definitely purchase from them again and I highly recommend their service. Many thanks*****
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service would recommend the service to family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great value
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ozaroo is rated 4.94 based on 2,055 reviews