Ozaroo Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,055 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Ozaroo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good prices fast delivery cannot fault
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service quick delivery on goods ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic company to deal with, great products, great service and great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
First time I’ve used Ozaroo and very pleased with the service. Competitive prices for the goods I purchased, dispatched within a day of ordering and arrived within 48 hours. I’d use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I found the product I was looking for easily on the website. Even better I was given a discount code, and the product that was the cheapest I found online. Delivery was fast, 48 hours, with good communication. Product was well packaged and arrived in excellent condition. Would definitely purchase from Ozaroo again. 5*****.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Product ordered for grandson's first birthday. It looks to be of good quality and will be much appreciated when his birthday arrives.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent company offering very good prices on a wide range of products. Fast delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Cheapest I could find, speedy delivery, zero issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
very good service and very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service, delivered when stated, quality goods
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Mistakeley ordered Britta filters A1000 instead of p1000 returned the item's back till today never received any refund
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Received very quickly. Well packaged. Excellent service. Would highly recommend this seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
First time shop from Ozaroo website found through ebay purchase. Purchased some Addis a favourite brand. Will shop again noticed some other favourite brands while browsing. Order arrived quickly and well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great products, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
A lot of glue gel on the wood. Bunny can easily chew on it, not safe!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered my goods without problem and they were delivered as promised the following day. Good service. However the following day wanted to order something I had seen during the first order, but when I tried to find it again I found the website became cluttered with loosely related products, and I could not find what I wanted. So I bought it on Amazon and it was cheaper.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Super quick delivery, great value for money, I won’t buy my laundry products anywhere else!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Efficient prompt service. Great products. No problems from ordering to receiving my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent value, prompt and quick service, well packaged and speedy delivery. What's not to like? Thankyou!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
On purchasing my hardware item via Ozaroo a first time l am delighted with the timing and the delivery. No problem in ordering again or telling others of your business. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ozaroo is rated 4.94 based on 2,055 reviews