Ozaroo Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,829 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Ozaroo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Ozaroo Reviews

About Ozaroo:

Multi-award-winning online retailer Ozaroo was launched 10 years ago by young brothers Chris and Conor Martin. Their relentless passion for saving people money and obsession with world-class service led the brand to become one of the best-reviewed and fastest-growing retailers in the world. Year after year Ozaroo is named one of today's fastest-growing companies by Deloitte and the Financial Times.

Visit Website
Compra perfecta. El producto ha llegado de forma rápida y muy bien protegido.
Posted 1 month ago
Package arrived quickly after ordering. Can't fault this firm, they always deliver.
Posted 1 month ago
very professional service ,quick delivery, good product, good value
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy, friendly service and good prices. I'd happily buy from Ozaroo again.
Posted 1 month ago
My first time of using Ozaroo but it surely will not be my last . I ordered Duracell batteries and got a great deal, with good self life of product and extremely swift delivery given the pandemic conditions ....Bravo
Posted 1 month ago
Great service parcel came undamaged and quick delivery and was well informed of the were abouts of my parcel thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank it was great my son loves it
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, quick delivery, item as described, would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
GREAT PRICE AND SUPER QUICK DELIVERY
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service the razor is for a present and it was exactly as ordered.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product at a very good price combined with quick delivery and good quality packaging equals a top notch company that I would not hesitate to deal with again.
Posted 1 month ago
well packed fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
My delivery arrived on time was well boxed and secure delighted with the service i recieved
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery and items as described. Will be buying again from this shop :) Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Once again fantastic service thank you, will not hesitate to use this company again
Posted 1 month ago
I recently purchased an item from Ozaroo - first time in using this firm. I was so pleased at the speed I received my item. A voucher was inside the packaging for the firm so I thought, why not? I've been desperate to get erganomic yet attractive items for my disability. What a surprise when I saw that it is not just about kitchen items!! They have everything!! Absolutely brilliant - I've already mentioned Ozaroo.com to a few friends and family members. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Ozaroo extremely good, what else can I say !
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with these secateurs, work very well and comfortable to handle.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service value for money would buy again
Posted 1 month ago
Ozaroo is rated 4.94 based on 1,829 reviews