Opulent Competitions Reviews

4.86 Rating 287 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Opulent Competitions
Read Opulent Competitions Reviews
Unlike some competitions I have seen that roll over if they have not sold enough tickets, these ones go ahead anyway which gives much better odds. Fingers crossed!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Stewart, thanks for taking the time to jump and leave a review and highlighting one of the important aspects of our business. Right from the get go, we have never extended or never rolled-over any of our draws regardless of how many tickets we sell. By doing this, we have always presented fixed odds that can only get better when an item does not sell out. We wish you all the best of luck ion any competitions you enter.
Posted 2 months ago
Me and a mate looked into this website after strange activity in the draw last week and found that there are Previous winners that Are clearly envolved in the company which breaches the first paragraph of there terms and conditions under “qualifying persons” also very overpriced.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and its a shame it is anonymous as we welcome any observation made by our users where they believe there are irregularities within the process. In fact, the draw this is in reference too is the first time in over 18,000 orders since starting Opulent Competitions that we had to disqualify an entrant from the draw who regrettably not only broke the terms and conditions on multiple occasions but it was also discovered following initial investigation and questioning with the individual, they openly admitted to acting in a fraudulent manner with the intention to obtain funds by deception and give themselves an unfair advantage over the other entrants. This was for a £1000 cash prize. We take breaches like this very seriously and disqualified the disgruntled individual and subsequently had to re-run the cash draw again with the original participants to ensure we could then produce a legitimate winner for the prize. We have over 3,500 members and we pride ourselves on ensuring they have fair opportunity presented to them. We respect you wish to keep yourself anonymous, so if you and your "mate" would like to email us confidentially with your accounts of strange activity would be massively appreciated so we can investigate if there are further individuals breaching the terms and conditions as this recent individual has done. This was a shame as the individual also proceeded with a smear campaign on our social media platforms that contained factually inaccurate information about other participants from our site and having reported this to Facebook, they are subsequently investigating the matter. This has been a very useful review for our members to achieve a more in-depth experience of our business so thank you once again for taking the time to leave it.
Posted 2 months ago
Great competition site, great prizes and very fair odds of winning!
Posted 2 months ago
With so many companies popping up and disappearing just as quickly, I have come away from many of these sites. Opulent however, are bucking the trend with great prizes, low odds and competitive entry prices.With prizes that you really want, hopefully they will go from strength to strength.
Posted 2 months ago
Hey James, what an amazing review, thank you very much! We are very heartened that you have noticed we are working hard to build a real brand behind the company and ensure we offer the best possible service we can to our users. We really appreciate it when our customers take the time to give us feedback. Keep an eye in your emails as ReviewsIO will send you a discount code to opulent as a thank you for leaving a review. Again, massive thanks and hope to see your name pop up on one of the live draws.
Posted 2 months ago
Good website with good prizes.
Posted 2 months ago
Great prizes! And great odds! I won on a previous draw after playing for only a few weeks, Super easy to enter and for a few quid a ticket it’s definitely worth a go. If I can win anyone can x
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Helen, its great to hear you are one of our winners as we pride ourselves on having some of the best odds available. That's not just an empty statement, it is backed up in the fact that we have a high number of double winners and even a few triple winners since starting back in July who have made the of the fact that we run our draws REGARDLESS of how many tickets are sold! We'll cross our fingers as well for you and maybe you are one of our next customers we welcome into the double winners circle. Good luck and thanks again!
Posted 2 months ago
Referred by a friend and got 25% off my first ticket purchase which was great, just hope I have the winning tickets. Great prizes, easy to enter draws 5 stars.
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Nina, welcome over to Opulent Competitions and a massive thanks to your friend for recommending you. We are glad you like how the site works. We spent a lot of time in development getting that balance between getting the information across while keeping it clean and easy to navigate for our customers. We particularly like holding our live Facebook Draws every Sunday where we have a lot of fun behind the scenes.... that occasionally spills over into the live show :-). Thanks again and hope to see your name pop up in the comments on one of the live draws as we would love to hear from you.
Posted 2 months ago
I have been fortunate to be a winner with Opulent Competitions. Their service, communication and speed of delivery is second to none. I have recommended the site to several people and will continue to support them too.
Opulent Competitions 5 star review on 8th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Hi James, wow, what a great review! Thank you and congrats at being one of our winners. You scoped up one of our popular Milwaukee sets which are proving to be a massive hit with our users! Best of luck James and hope you get lucky again in one of our future draws!
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use
Posted 2 months ago
Great communication. Missed the live draw so didn’t know I had won, they rang me straight afterwards and informed me. My prize arrived within the week even though they said it could have been longer.
Opulent Competitions 5 star review on 7th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Catherine, thanks for the amazing review! When we are thinking of prizes, we take all sorts of inspiration for what to run as prizes including things we would love to have ourselves. This was one of those moments when we saw the Harry Potter castle and immediately thought what a great prize. Absolutely love this lego model and bet it look amazing once its up, although I am sure it took a lot of patience to put it together! :-). Massive congratulations for becoming an Opulent Competitions Winner!
Posted 2 months ago
Nice draws with good prices
Posted 2 months ago
Great prizes good odds and affordable I've won twice so genuine guys
Opulent Competitions 5 star review on 6th February 2021 Opulent Competitions 5 star review on 6th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
I have been following you for ages. Iam very impressed
Posted 2 months ago
Great prizes and good odds. Worth a go
Posted 2 months ago
Came across this site and had two cash wins can't fault them,amazing prizes and low odds with fantastic service
Opulent Competitions 5 star review on 5th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Lots of fun an very far game to play
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service
Posted 2 months ago
Good prizes and fair prices
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing prizes can’t wait to get lucky
Posted 2 months ago
Opulent Competitions is rated 4.86 based on 287 reviews