Opulent Competitions Reviews

4.86 Rating 287 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Opulent Competitions
Read Opulent Competitions Reviews
Very good competition site well worth a visit
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to use and good deals!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good prizes great odds genuine competition
Posted 4 weeks ago
Interesting prizes presented on easy to navigate website.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic prizes and unlike many competition sites the prices are really affordable.
I follow a few competition sites and Oppulent are far and away the most professional and best organised out there!!.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and easy to use
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent prizes to win, easy to use website and swift delivery of prizes too
Posted 1 month ago
Good prizes and a good thing to be a part of. Easy to use website which is a massive bonus and top quality prizes, would definitely recommend to anyone
Posted 1 month ago
Great
Posted 1 month ago
great prizes and so easy to enter .
Posted 1 month ago
I'm a new customer, I am a seasoned comper, so I do speak with a certain amount of experience and certain expectations from comp groups.
I have only participated in just one comp with opulent so far. This group has no glaring problems or issues.
I will definitely be using these guys again. And perhaps I will win soon. Fingers crossed.
Keep up the good work. Well done
Posted 1 month ago
Simple to use and desirable prize
Posted 1 month ago
Super giveaways. I cannot wait for the next draw.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website, great prizes and fun host on the lives.
Posted 1 month ago
I won an iPhone 12 from Opulent and the team were great! It was quick delivery and I love my phone. Great company .
Posted 1 month ago
First time entering. Everything was easy to follow and pretty straight forward. The questions I did ask were answered promptly. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Great service easy to use
Posted 1 month ago
Easy as you like
Posted 2 months ago
Opulent competitions for me are the best guys out there. Friendly, excellent process and very process on how it works. I won't use any other competition site. I have been lucky to be one of the winners, and the guys contact you after the draw to confirm the address etc too.fantastic service. They only give away prizes that they have in stock too, none of this "you will get the prize when available in stores". Keep up the good work guys!
Opulent Competitions 5 star review on 17th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Brett, thanks for leaving such a great review and we are over the moon for you that you won the Ps5. We know how hard it has been for people to get hold of these so we wanted to make sure we had them ready to go. To make sure we could bring these to our customers without delay has come at a premium, having paid over £7400 to run the 10 Ps5 competitions we have done to date. It's not been easy, but it's part of our commitment to ensure we bring the prizes our users really want and keeping either the costs or the odds down as low as we can get them. Massive congratulations Brett and we truly hope you enjoy the console!
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic prizes with great odds
Posted 2 months ago
Opulent Competitions is rated 4.86 based on 287 reviews