Opulent Competitions Reviews

4.84 Rating 347 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Opulent Competitions
Read Opulent Competitions Reviews
Great competitions available to win!
Posted 19 hours ago
First time entering! Easy website to use, very straight forward! Looking forward to the draws!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good prizes and prices
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really exciting competitions week in week out. Prizes always relevant and pricing is perfect
Posted 3 weeks ago
Entered competitions and like the chances of winning. Cost is reasonable and looks a good site
Posted 4 weeks ago
Will be mint if i wing this like not goin to lie
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good selection of draws with great odds, easy registration and payment. Fingers crossed for a win.
Posted 1 month ago
Fingers crossed
Posted 1 month ago
Seems good odd still haven’t won yet good prizes at good prices
Posted 1 month ago
100%
Posted 1 month ago
Won before and my prize was delivered within a week.
Posted 1 month ago
Neat site with good competitions. Easy to use, will enter a few more and hope to win!
Posted 1 month ago
Great prizes with fantastic odds!
Posted 1 month ago
Website is easy to navigate and really straight forward to enter.
Posted 1 month ago
Great, can't fault it! Fingers crossed 🤞
Posted 1 month ago
Great but when I've referred someone a few weeks ago didn't let me use the discount code sent, just says code not available.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Anthony, thanks for leaving a review. Sorry to hear you have had issues with the discount system. On the odd occasion, the auto generated codes can not align correctly to the corresponding account. Not to worry, we will set you up a code manually and email you the details. Thanks again.
Posted 1 month ago
Really liked entering the competitions previously, but recently not so fussed on the prizes that are up for grabs, which is why not been playing so much. Hope to see some different prizes up soon
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Shaun, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Selecting prizes is always the hardest part, trying to think of different things that cross as many different interests as possible and as importantly, ensuring we can bring these at the best price and odds to our audiance. As such, we really do appreciate any suggestions, ideas or even prize concepts that you would like to see and we will certainly look at those. Drop us an email if you have any in mind and would be great to look through them. Thanks again.
Posted 1 month ago
Opulent have amazing prizes as they listen to the customers, Incredible odds! You’d be mad not to buy some tickets, having won several times, have a go for literally pocket change! Good luck!
Posted 1 month ago
Great Prizes, keep up the great work, love to play. I will win one day : )
Posted 1 month ago
Service has been outstanding when prizes have been won, draws are great and prizes to match one of the best out there
Posted 2 months ago
Opulent Competitions is rated 4.84 based on 347 reviews