Opulent Competitions Reviews

4.86 Rating 198 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Opulent Competitions
Read Opulent Competitions Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great prizes worth a shot.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to play competitions, great prizes at realistic prices,
Posted 3 days ago
Great little idea, I have a go every once in a while on a prize I’m interested in. Great πŸ‘πŸΌ
Posted 3 days ago
Very well organised, great prizes and amazing communication
Posted 6 days ago
Great site, easy to use and fairly priced competition's.
Posted 1 week ago
My first entry but found it easy to use thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Unbelievable
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy process and great prizes, just bought my first set of tickets and hoping it’s my lucky day! 🀞
Posted 1 week ago
Easy UI.. great prizes
Posted 1 week ago
Good Comps low prices high chance of winning πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 1 week ago
The ease of joining the raffle is excellent... just had no luck after a lot of attempts πŸ˜ͺ
Posted 1 week ago
I’m new to the site but from what I’ve seen so far they seem like Avery good group to be involved in
Posted 1 week ago
It would be good if you could see the competition details once they have been drawn.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Mathew, thanks for leaving a review. After our draws, we communicate the competition details in several ways. The winners, of course, are called straight after the draw to congratulate them and arrange delivery of the prizes. For everyone else, we send out both a results email to those subscribed, along with posting the results on our FB page.
Posted 1 week ago
Always enjoyed these sort of competitions, I’ve had an issue in the past and the customer care was brilliant. Sorted within the hour. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
I haven’t actually won anything yet, but the odds are great, the prizes are great and it’s WELL worth a punt. You’ve gotta be in it to win it πŸ‘
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time - skeptical yet hopeful.:)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great, didn't win but fair
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Products at great odds
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy, and a good Comp to enter
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good price and quick to use
Posted 2 weeks ago
Opulent Competitions is rated 4.86 based on 198 reviews