Opulent Competitions Reviews

4.86 Rating 299 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Opulent Competitions
Read Opulent Competitions Reviews
First time
Posted 3 days ago
Very easy to use and navigate and great odds!
Posted 3 days ago
my first time purchasing tickets from here, very easy to navigate the site, great choice of prizes and everything well documented as regards order and payment. No win yet but fingers crossed.
Posted 4 days ago
Great company great odds
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to use. Good competitions. Will give 5 stars when I win lol
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic and super easy!
Posted 1 week ago
A fantastic competition site
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy to use. Good to have a fair chance of winning each week you play.
Posted 1 week ago
Great competition site. Highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Fun draws and great odds
Posted 1 week ago
Very good competitions and very fair prices
Posted 1 week ago
Superb comp! Haven’t won anything yet but will be definitely purchasing more. Got to be in it to win it!
Posted 1 week ago
Not yet won but odds and pricing seem fair. Competition always runs smoothly and sure its just a matter of time before my nunbers come up.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great competitions & any problems their really fast at responding. Thank you again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
ALWAYS easy to enter :).I just needs to WIN NOW ;),lol.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excited to be in it to win it 🤞🤞🤞
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy and simple to use
Posted 2 weeks ago
The atmosphere is always nice, I really like the competition ❤️💚🍀👏 and the prises as well 🎉💚 good luck to you guys in the future too. Have a good day. Emoke 💚
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time using and site seems easy to navigate and use. Obviously it would be even better if a win was included too 🤣
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always decent prizes. Just wish I could win one
Posted 3 weeks ago
Opulent Competitions is rated 4.86 based on 299 reviews