Onsofty Reviews

4.54 Rating 26 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Onsofty
698 Review Views (past 24 hours)
5PM - 7PM
107 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
44 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
99 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
22 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
63 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
46 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
62 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
36 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
56 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
40 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
40 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
83 Review Views
5PM
5PM
Visit Website

Phone:
+44 1277 505670

Email:
contact@onsofty.com

Location:
160 Kemp House City Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Onsofty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
"Really simple to use. Does exactly what you’d expect. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Are you Onsofty? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Purchased Windows Office licence, competitive price, licence and SW download link delivered instantly, very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very easy website to use and great customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"So helpful after sales purchase, my problem was solved in less than a day. 😃 excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very quick and easy to deal with. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Best service on the market."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"when I had a problem and ask for a call back with help no one has bothered to help so I will not recommend this site again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Dave,

We had contacted you to send us a screenshot of the issue you were having so we could investigate the matter further and thus resolve your problem as soon as we could. However, we did not receive any attachments from you. If you would like us to still look into your issue, please contact us at support@onsofty.com.

Regards,
Onsofty Support Team
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent!! They have great prices and a brilliant customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good service, quick delivery of the download and personal follow up email from the company to make sure I was gappy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"bad site :("
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi,

Apologies for the inconvenience. We had to cancel multiple orders that were under your email as they were flagged as being potentially fraudulent orders; hence, we did not want to take the risk of having a chargeback later on.

Regards,
Onsofty Support Team
Posted 4 months ago
"Purchased Windows 10 Key /Downloaded Version 1903 Installed with no problems and Activated wih Microsoft,Key First Class Service Thanks Kit for your follow up to check all was OK"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent and reliable service. I was initially suspicious because the price of Office 2019 was so much lower than other well known sellers. However this was unfounded and the software downloaded with ease and worked well. I had a problem with Microsoft accepting the keys and when I contacted Onsoftly they got back to me quickly to resolve the problem. This had been due to an error I made. I recommend Onsoftly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick and simple. Infinitely better than the product I was trying to install"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quickly and good price!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Super cheap Windows 10 Pro. Straightforward instructions. Best of the best!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Give me back money, because none of the activation methods is active. Szczepan Witkowski"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Szczepan,

We are more than happy to help you solve the issue you are currently facing. I would like to inform you that you did not reach to us directly and therefore did not give us a chance to sort out the aforementioned issue.

Furthermore, we are confident about the product keys we provide and their validity. Hence, I would suggest you contact us regarding the error code, and it would be even better if you could send a screenshot of the issue that pops up and prevents the software from being activated. It may happen that the straightforward instructions given regarding the activation were not appropriately followed and thus the troubles.

I am going to reach out to you to help you with any problems you might be facing.

Best regards,
Kit
Posted 6 months ago
"Very quick and easy, works a treat"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"insta delivery legit"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Onsofty is rated 4.54 based on 26 reviews