OnlyRoses Reviews

4.67 Rating 156 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend OnlyRoses

About OnlyRoses: OnlyRoses™ is the most exclusive rose specialist retailer in the United Kingdom. With its headquarters in London, the company offers the World’s Finest Roses, directly from Ecuador, where they are grown under strict social, labour and environmental standards.

OnlyRoses offers two different types of roses, ClassicRoses and the exclusive InfiniteRoses.

Visit Website

Phone:
02073739595

Email:
london@only-roses.com

Location:
1 Hans Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how OnlyRoses made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Amazing stuff and service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service and design thank you Josephine"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The team are incredible and always deliver 100% amazing service and quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They go above and beyond to assist to make the place absolutely beautiful with the displays!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Truley one of the best Roses in the World. Amazing Quality and Presentation one of the highest standard. This was my first order and it won’t be my last. I will surely be a dedicated customer to OnlyRoses."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Emilie was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I left this order till late, but yet still OnlyRoses didn’t let me down and made sure I got the order in time for Valentines Day. My wife is very happy, I’m happy guys. Thank you OnlyRoses."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great product, beautifully presented and delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Amazing job and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"always beautiful flowers. amazing service and delivery available on a short notice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Stunning roses, hardly seem real, special packaging sealed the deal"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought an infinity rose in May 2016 and it is still going so renewed September 2017 as we were in London. New one is not quite as good as the last one but no complaints, I am sure consistency for these roses is difficult. Would definitely but again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Extremlly happy 👌🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was disappointed to see the petals fall off on the third day as they were looked after really well my partner loves white roses and I get them quite often for her but on this occasion she was a bit upset.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The customer service at Only Roses is very impressive. I can highly recommend the infinite roses at Only Roses, they are available in a stunning collection of colours and are a perfect present for someone very special and Corporate events."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I made the purchase from dubai to someone staying in London,, whoever contacted me was great and helpful, the delivery reached on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I worked with Anion for a while /fantastic company sue j"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I love Pink Floyd and now so does my neighbour who I gave them to for her birthday. THey are the only bought roses that smell like roses !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The card had a grammar mistake. I got the confirmation by email of the word schatz in German and it was written shatz......"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
OnlyRoses is rated 4.67 based on 156 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support