Only Home Reviews

4.49 Rating 821 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Only Home
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Only Home Reviews

About Only Home:

Discover 1000's of amazing home furniture and home furnishings at Only Home. Where contemporary design meets homely styles and traditional influences meaning you can find anything from chairs and tables to cushions and throws to make Your Only Home. #MakeYourHome

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3880 5645

Email:

support@onlyhome.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Only Home made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Only Home 5 star review on 6th March 2021
Laura B
Only Home 5 star review on 13th December 2020
Deborah D
Only Home 5 star review on 15th November 2020
Catherine M
Only Home 5 star review on 15th November 2020
Catherine M
Only Home 5 star review on 1st November 2020
Alison D
Only Home 5 star review on 3rd October 2020
Rebecca A
Only Home 5 star review on 3rd October 2020
Rebecca A
36
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have used this online shop on two occasions and can’t fault the buying or delivery process. The items are current and at a good affordable price but the quality is still great. I would recommend and use again!!
Only Home 5 star review on 27th November 2018 Only Home 5 star review on 27th November 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks so much for the photos and comments. The yellow and wooden seat stools are stunning and really add a brilliant splash of colour to your room. Please don't hesitate to speak with our customer support team for any future home needs you may have and we'll be happy to help. We're growing and growing at OnlyHome.co.uk and trying to make sure that what we offer is quality across the board first and foremost and that all products work together across the site. No easy thing with 15000+ products and growing, and we are not perfect yet, but your comments make our efforts all worth it! Thanks Pete x
Posted 2 years ago
Promptly delivered, well packaged & beautiful rug - would definitely buy from them again & recommend the company
Posted 1 month ago
I have never used this site before but will definitely use again. Ordering was easy, service excellent from Ordering to receiving my goods. My purchase was in excellent condition even delivery was spot on. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as always
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing good quality products and fast delivery! Would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my sideboard. It looks great . Good quality item and prompt delivery - amazingly well packaged so arrived in pristine condition
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service very good and early delivery was brilliant
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered an artificial cheeseplant - not only was it very reasonable in comparison to other companies but it arrived the next day and I was extremely impressed with the quality of the product.
Posted 1 month ago
Only Home were the only online retailer that had the product we were looking for. Ordering was straightforward and delivery by UPS was hassle free. Would buy again!
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a Grey velvet bedroom stool with a fringe it actually matches a lampshade we already have which is great The website is easy to navigate, prices are competitive & delivery was good
Posted 1 month ago
Really impressed with the quality of my bedside table. It looks great! Ordering was easy and email communication kept me up to date.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my purchase. Delivery was fast. Will definitely use again in future
Posted 1 month ago
Great product great delivery time
Posted 2 months ago
Great range, quality and prices ! Also, when I had made a mistake in order, the customer service people were a real help . Happy shopper ... five star experience.
Posted 2 months ago
The product I bought was great! It was exactly what was shown on the website and arrived very quickly. Really satisfied with the service and will be buying from you again!
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery product just as described I am really happy with my purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service from start to finish, the initial offering of a discount for more than the price match I requested. To then keeping me informed on the delay in delivery (due to Covid and Brexit). The order was then received before expected. The product was beautiful and I have already recommended OnlyHome to family.
Only Home 5 star review on 6th March 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service from start to finish , items on site where clear and at a great price, cheaper than other retailers selling similar items. Comms around delivery was good and items arrived very quickly to my home by courier. Would recommend and will be using again in the future
Posted 2 months ago
Great products that were delivered really quickly
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery but unfortunately my chair had been damaged in transit but the company arranged for it to be collected and a new one issued. They kept me up to date on when I would get replacement. It has arrived today in perfect condition . Very good quality and good price. I would definitely recommend this company and customer service was excellent .
Posted 2 months ago
Great website. Great variety of products. Once ordered kept up to date with progress of delivery. Any queries answered quickly. When console table arrived it was well packaged and we were pleasantly surprised at the quality of the build. Looks great. Would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Only Home is rated 4.49 based on 821 reviews