Only Home Reviews

4.53 Rating 787 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Only Home
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Only Home Reviews

About Only Home:

Discover 1000's of amazing home furniture and home furnishings at Only Home. Where contemporary design meets homely styles and traditional influences meaning you can find anything from chairs and tables to cushions and throws to make Your Only Home. #MakeYourHome

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3880 5645

Email:

support@onlyhome.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Only Home made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered a bed through your company for my little boy, he was so excited to be getting a "big boy tractor bed" the parcel was supposed to be getting delivered last Friday but came two days early and was apparently delivered on the Wednesday. We were out swimming with our toddler and baby and when opening the door on return seen a missed parcel card from your courier you use yodel saying they left the parcel on our "front porch" in full view of the entire world, we dont even have a front porch, we have a normal door step. There was no parcel to be seen anywhere. I have been in contact with your company and also yodel but as the delivery driver clearly signed the parcel themselves as there was no one home all day and none of our neighbours know us by full name to sign this. I am currently having to investigate this myself as I am getting nowhere with your company and yodel. I honestly think this is the worst customer service I have received to date and think this is so unfair on my little boy to have to get a different bed and also for me, I feel I am being accused of something I didn't do and this driver is clearly lying about him/her signing for the parcel. Did you not happen to think why did the driver after having the parcel signed for then felt the need to write a card and post it saying they left it on the front porch after someone supposedly taking the parcel, this is the most insane thing I have heard. Thankfully for me I think my neighbour is able to get the proof on cctv and once I send this to you I expect a refund in full the same day and I will also be taking this further. I will make sure no one via my social media trusts you as a company and makes no orders from you. Kind regards Danielle McDougall
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful furniture you offer and I have found bar stools with a twist at a very competitive price and online customer service has been very prompt.
Posted 1 year ago
Good value for money
Posted 2 years ago
I'd not come across Only Home before, but had spend some time scanning the web for a suitable console table for our hall. Our flat isn't very big, so needed something relatively compact but that had character and charm. Only Home had several to choose from and the little half moon table we chose fits absolutely perfectly in our hall and arrived the next day (despite the estimated delivery of 3 working days!)
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for this Clementine.

We're always trying to hunt for those little gems that just work and it's so nice to read that you've found something perfect for you.

I'm really pleased that the team were able to get your order to you so quickly. We do aim to be as quick as humanly possible and whilst sometimes we have delays in this case it looks like we met our own expectations :)

If we can help with anything in the future for your home please don't hesitate to let us know.

Thanks

Joseph
x
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the chopping board I purchased, good quality wood.
Delivery was as promised. Very good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really quick and helpful customer services
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought a single lounge chair and we got great Service and exactly the product we were looking for at a very keen price.
Delivery was within days of ordering
Wouldn’t hesitate in recommending them
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Very quick delivery. Great price. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Doreen! Great to hear everything went smoothly and I hope you love your item
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful quality products well packaged and delivered on time. Really cannot be happier with the quality and service.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Joanne, what a lovely review and we are so pleased to hear this. Come back soon to find the next addition to your home!
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use website, found exactly what I wanted at good price, well packaged & quick delivery!
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Brenda! Always lovely to hear from our customers and I am so pleased you are happy with your purchase
Posted 4 months ago
Would like to say thoroughly impressed i ordered this mirror first from another company it arrived damaged and very badly packed twice then after complaining was told they couldnt send another. I chose tobuy from you and although slightly more expensive arrived in one pice on time and well packaged to prevent breakages .Many thanks will use you again.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Karen, thanks for getting in touch and I am so pleased to hear about your experience of shopping with us. Looking forward to helping you find your next addition to your home!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent well made product, great design and they look fab in our new kitchen
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Angela, love this review! So glad you are enjoying the items and they fit so well in your home.
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy you sorted out my problems straight away thanks will definitely use you again 10 out of 10
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent product Took some time to build but sturdy table and looks great , difficulties with delivery and item arrived nearly a month later than originally stated , this could be put down to COVID delays and communication from company was quite good
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased
Posted 8 months ago
Mirror looks fantastic, great price, well wrapped so arrived in perfect condition.
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely quality furniture, very happy, will purchase again.
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely garden ornaments. Excellent quality and so unusual. Friends of mine have now also purchased after seeing them.
Posted 8 months ago
Got off to a bad start but redeemed themselves in the end.
Posted 9 months ago
Great to deal with
Posted 10 months ago
Only Home is rated 4.53 based on 787 reviews