Only Home Reviews

4.50 Rating 818 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Only Home
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Only Home Reviews

About Only Home:

Discover 1000's of amazing home furniture and home furnishings at Only Home. Where contemporary design meets homely styles and traditional influences meaning you can find anything from chairs and tables to cushions and throws to make Your Only Home. #MakeYourHome

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3880 5645

Email:

support@onlyhome.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Only Home made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Only Home 5 star review on 6th March 2021
Laura B
Only Home 5 star review on 13th December 2020
Deborah D
Only Home 5 star review on 15th November 2020
Catherine M
Only Home 5 star review on 15th November 2020
Catherine M
Only Home 5 star review on 1st November 2020
Alison D
Only Home 5 star review on 3rd October 2020
Rebecca A
Only Home 5 star review on 3rd October 2020
Rebecca A
36
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent company, despite my purchase arriving damaged they were excellent in responding and sorting the issue.. Very pleased
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered 2 armchairs, arrived far more quickly than anticipated, within a couple of days. Lovely chairs. Really pleased with service and product.
Posted 4 months ago
1st time I have purchased from this company and I am so pleased with my rug. What a bargain price, far lower than anywhere else and I got free delivery. If I have one criticism, they could have communicated more as I did not know the company and with such a good price it did cross my mind that they might have been bogus/scammers.
Posted 4 months ago
Nice quality goods and fast delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Website was really accessible, my order came quicker than expected and was of good quality. Would definitely recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with my rug...would order again!
Posted 4 months ago
Love the rug we bought. Kolkka a lot more expensive than it was.
All our friends asking where we bought it and given Only Home website.
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely product, exactly like the pictures, nice sent too.
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality furniture and service. Delivered on time and as requested by very helpful staff. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Love my mirror, excellent quality worth every penny. Delivery was quicker than I expected . Definitely recommend this company. 😀
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent , prompt service! Many thanks , love the item ordered beautiful bee board.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent products and service!
Posted 4 months ago
Bought a rug on pre order, excellent price. Delivered slightly out of the expected time frame but I email was answered promptly wit date it would be delivered. Rug is exactly as pictured and I'm very happy wit it!
Posted 4 months ago
I had a customer query and it was dealt with so quickly and helpfully - lovely service. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with service and prompt delivery of my order.
Posted 4 months ago
Nice and quick. Highly recommended x
Posted 4 months ago
All ways easy get to by phone and prompt delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Very quick delivery. Great price. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Doreen! Great to hear everything went smoothly and I hope you love your item
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful Mirror, great quality arrived on time, very well packaged.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Lisa, so pleased you love your item
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and the mirror is fabulous
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for getting in touch Stephen and for your great review!
Posted 4 months ago
Only Home is rated 4.50 based on 818 reviews