Only Home Reviews

4.53 Rating 787 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Only Home
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Only Home Reviews

About Only Home:

Discover 1000's of amazing home furniture and home furnishings at Only Home. Where contemporary design meets homely styles and traditional influences meaning you can find anything from chairs and tables to cushions and throws to make Your Only Home. #MakeYourHome

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3880 5645

Email:

support@onlyhome.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Only Home made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nice quality goods and fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Website was really accessible, my order came quicker than expected and was of good quality. Would definitely recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with my rug...would order again!
Posted 2 months ago
Love the rug we bought. Kolkka a lot more expensive than it was.
All our friends asking where we bought it and given Only Home website.
Posted 2 months ago
Very nice mirror, well packaged and in good condition. Satisfied customer.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely product, exactly like the pictures, nice sent too.
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality furniture and service. Delivered on time and as requested by very helpful staff. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Love my mirror, excellent quality worth every penny. Delivery was quicker than I expected . Definitely recommend this company. ๐Ÿ˜€
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent , prompt service! Many thanks , love the item ordered beautiful bee board.
Posted 2 months ago
When if ever I receive my 4 dog beds I ordered over 3 weeks ago , I’ll let you know!!!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Julie, I have taken a look at the tracking reference provided by email to you on 24/11 and this shows the items were delivered on the 25/11. Is it possible they have been left with a neighbour? If you are still having issues, please do contact us via email by replying to your order confirmation email and the support team will look into it for you.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent products and service!
Posted 2 months ago
Bought a rug on pre order, excellent price. Delivered slightly out of the expected time frame but I email was answered promptly wit date it would be delivered. Rug is exactly as pictured and I'm very happy wit it!
Posted 2 months ago
I had a customer query and it was dealt with so quickly and helpfully - lovely service. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with service and prompt delivery of my order.
Posted 2 months ago
Nice and quick. Highly recommended x
Posted 3 months ago
All ways easy get to by phone and prompt delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Waited a while for delivery , but ok from lately๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Alan, thanks for getting in touch. Apologies for the delay getting your item out to you, I am pleased to hear everything else has gone well with the purchase though.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Very quick delivery. Great price. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Doreen! Great to hear everything went smoothly and I hope you love your item
Posted 3 months ago
Good value as we found the identical item elsewhere and it was £100 more expensive. Will be using you again.
Posted 3 months ago
Always lovely to hear how competitive we are Ian, thanks for getting in touch!
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful Mirror, great quality arrived on time, very well packaged.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Lisa, so pleased you love your item
Posted 3 months ago
Only Home is rated 4.53 based on 787 reviews