Only Home Reviews

4.50 Rating 818 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Only Home
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Only Home Reviews

About Only Home:

Discover 1000's of amazing home furniture and home furnishings at Only Home. Where contemporary design meets homely styles and traditional influences meaning you can find anything from chairs and tables to cushions and throws to make Your Only Home. #MakeYourHome

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3880 5645

Email:

support@onlyhome.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Only Home made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Only Home 5 star review on 6th March 2021
Laura B
Only Home 5 star review on 13th December 2020
Deborah D
Only Home 5 star review on 15th November 2020
Catherine M
Only Home 5 star review on 15th November 2020
Catherine M
Only Home 5 star review on 1st November 2020
Alison D
Only Home 5 star review on 3rd October 2020
Rebecca A
Only Home 5 star review on 3rd October 2020
Rebecca A
36
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I purchased two dogs toys, both of which were excellent quality and value for money. Delivery was fast and efficient. The overall experience was wonderful and I wouldn’t hesitate to use you again or recommend you to anyone else. Well done.
Posted 3 months ago
Pre-ordered two bedside cabinets from Only Home. Not only did I get a great price for the cabinets but I also received them before the pre-order date. They look fabulous. Really happy with them and the service :-)
Posted 3 months ago
Sadly problems can occur when dealing on-line and not all are malicious or intentional. The onlyhome team did a great job in helping with then resolving a issue and did so swiftly. Thank you. You can trust these folks...stay safe all!
Posted 3 months ago
Love love my orchid. The delivery was fast. The orchid was well packed and it looks beautiful.

It’s a larger than I thought but i found a lovely home for it.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service
Posted 3 months ago
Love this product. The ladder shelves are lovely solid wood and really good quality.
Posted 3 months ago
I pre-ordered a chair in plenty time for Christmas. Unfortunately, my order was delayed, largely due to the pandemic but OnlyHome kept me updated with a revised delivery date. But again the delivery date passed. I contacted OnlyHome and they immediately followed up my order and it was delivered within a few days in plenty time for Christmas. OnlyHome's service is exemplary, sadly lacking with most other retailers these days. Will certainly use OnlyHome for future purchases and their products are superb.
Posted 3 months ago
I thought the service from only home was fantastic. Quick delivery and great product. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Good product. Easy return procedure as I had ordered wrong size.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product and great prices backed up with a great service
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service,Arrived quicker than expected.
Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Posted 3 months ago
The contact I had at Onlyhome was exceptionally helpful when I requested a reorder of an item that had been erroneously described. She was extremely swift in her response, efficient in processing the new order and within 24 hours the matter was soleved with no added shipping expense to me. I havent received the item yet but Im sure it will be delivered promptly. The service has been truly impressive.
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with style and quality
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality rug. Excellent delivery service. Looks fab in our home. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful product, good quality & very reasonably priced. Great communication & delivery service was fab. Would highly recommend from my experience
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely rug - much cheaper than elsewhere. Excellent communications from start to finish, a pleasure to do business with.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent
Posted 3 months ago
Fab products, quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Fast efficient service...
The rug is lovely.. I bought it to brighten up my very bland hallway
Perfect
Posted 3 months ago
Only Home is rated 4.50 based on 818 reviews