Only Home Reviews

4.53 Rating 787 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Only Home
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Only Home Reviews

About Only Home:

Discover 1000's of amazing home furniture and home furnishings at Only Home. Where contemporary design meets homely styles and traditional influences meaning you can find anything from chairs and tables to cushions and throws to make Your Only Home. #MakeYourHome

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3880 5645

Email:

support@onlyhome.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Only Home made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product and great prices backed up with a great service
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service,Arrived quicker than expected.
Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Posted 2 months ago
The contact I had at Onlyhome was exceptionally helpful when I requested a reorder of an item that had been erroneously described. She was extremely swift in her response, efficient in processing the new order and within 24 hours the matter was soleved with no added shipping expense to me. I havent received the item yet but Im sure it will be delivered promptly. The service has been truly impressive.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with style and quality
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality rug. Excellent delivery service. Looks fab in our home. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery poor
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful product, good quality & very reasonably priced. Great communication & delivery service was fab. Would highly recommend from my experience
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely rug - much cheaper than elsewhere. Excellent communications from start to finish, a pleasure to do business with.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent
Posted 2 months ago
Fab products, quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Fast efficient service...
The rug is lovely.. I bought it to brighten up my very bland hallway
Perfect
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality rug for the price. Delivered a little later than first shown on website, but we were informed there would be a delay.
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous addition to my living room. A real eye catching piece of furniture, well made and sturdy due to the marble base and top. Only a short wait for a well packaged delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent efficient service , rug was delivered very quickly at busiest time of year, and best of all it was cheaper than other suppliers for exact same rug.
Posted 2 months ago
Good price
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing quality and service.
Only Home 5 star review on 13th December 2020
Posted 2 months ago
VERY SMOOTH ORDER AND DELIVERY ... ORDERED ON LINE, EMAIL CONFIRMED ORDER AND PAYMENT RECEIVED. DELIVERY DATE GIVEN AND PARCEL RECEIVED. EXCELLENT SERVICE! THANK YOU ... TEE X
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased , was pleasantly surprised with the quality for the price, quick delivery too. Very impressed
Posted 2 months ago
Great shop, recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Only Home is rated 4.53 based on 787 reviews