Online Pound Store Reviews

3.91 Rating 544 Reviews
71 %
of reviewers recommend Online Pound Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Visit Website

Phone:

01618326013

Write Your review

Tell us how Online Pound Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
£32.00 of items were missing from my order.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery good products.
Posted 2 years ago
no other shop sells Pearl Drops
Posted 2 years ago
I'm so happy I've found this online shop my life is now complete lol thanks for the quick delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, speedy delivery. No complaints.
Posted 2 years ago
Love the bargains.Have ordered several times.Paid for standard postage and it arrived the day after which is great.
Posted 2 years ago
Cheap prices fast delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt and well packaged ,Nice selection of products with good savings
Posted 2 years ago
Had a brilliant choice of the things I needed
Posted 2 years ago
only the best reviews
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and easy to order good price and quick delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Really pleased with my order. Quick delivery and packaged well. My only criticism is that some of the items were labelled in foreign languages so I had to Google the directions.
Posted 2 years ago
very happy great quality
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant bargains on quality branded goods with good customer service and fast delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Good came very quick and all their
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick, easy to order arrived well packaged in perfect condition. Great bargains will order again.
Posted 2 years ago
worse store every the ombudsman is looking into closing them keep away
Posted 2 years ago
made my hair blond
Posted 2 years ago
Cheap goods. Unfortunately 3 of the products had to go in the bin. 1 BB cream for for very dark skin and the 2 moisturisers were tinted a strange jaundice colour. More info on products please.
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered L'Oréal Fibrology thickness booster, which was detailed as such on the order, but received some other L'Oréal double serum product. Fibrology was spelled 'Fribralogy' on the pack, which made me wonder if it was counterfeit. All the how to use instructions were in Hungarian and a couple of other eastern European languages. I could not be bothered to send it back, which would cost as much as I had paid, but was not impressed.
Posted 2 years ago
Online Pound Store is rated 3.91 based on 544 reviews