Online-Wills.co.uk Reviews

5.00 Rating 47 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Online-Wills.co.uk

About Online-Wills.co.uk: Legal Online Will Services, Telephone Wills and Home Visits

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Online-Wills.co.uk?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

47 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Sue
Online Wills was so easy to use! I'd always put it off writing a will as I thought it would take so long and be really complicated but it wasn't and now I have piece of mind that everything is in place. Would definitely recommend using them.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Online-Wills.co.uk in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"Online Wills was so easy to use! I'd always put it off writing a will as I thought it would take so long and be really complicated but it wasn't and now I have piece of mind that everything is in place. Would definitely recommend using them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very Pleased you are happy - thank you Sue
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"Our experience while dealing with Rob Goodwin, from start to finish was a sheer pleasure. He was extremely helpful and informative throughout the whole process. He answered all of our questions with great clarity and detail and in plain english. We will definitley use him again and will have no problem recomending him to friends and family. he came across as a friendly and nice person its just a shame we didn't get to meet"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much Graham - It was a pleasure absolutely doing your Wills and I do hope we can meet up one day soon !
Posted 2 years ago
"The whole process was simple with clear instructions and was completed in under 20 minutes. My requirements were simple but I have a will for the first time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Rob - thank you for your review - appreciated
Posted 2 years ago
"such excellent service - delighted and highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service...would definately recommend to anyone that needs a will. Very knowledgable and with good advice to suit your individual needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Vicky - Thank you so much and look forward to organising your Life Trusts when your back from your holiday
Posted 2 years ago
Katherine R
Verified Buyer
"couldn't be happier. I felt very relaxed and at ease with what I was having to discuss. I am really happy with the support I was given and I know that I have made the right choices. The process was simple and very easy to understand. I made sure I asked the right questions if I didn't understand and it was ready in seconds, what more could I ask for."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much - it was a pleasure !
Posted 2 years ago
"Called and went through everything on the phone with Rob. Couldn't have been more helpful. Also opened my eyes to putting my Will in trust and my Life Insurance Policies. Great site, really recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I found the website easy to navigate with good information to help me decide on the best approach for my requirements. In the end I decided to contaact them directly as I had a a couple of outstanding questions. They were extremely helpful and thoughtful. I would highly recommend this service. Mrs. Thomas, Windsor"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have recommended Online-Wills.co.uk to all my family and friends. An excellent service is provided. The site is easy to use and the price is a deal clincher for me. I had found myself procrastinating with regard to making a will and I very pleased that I discovered Online-Wills.co.uk. Another "to-do" job ticked off my list! Thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"i didn't realise it ws so convenient and easy. Telephone consultation was professional and quick. All don. Thanks"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"excellent and straightforward service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I thought that writing my will would very complicated and stressfully but online-Wills made it so easy and straight forward! That is one weight of my shoulders."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I put this off for ages as I thought it would be a chore but OnlineWills made it as easy as ordering a pizza online. Fantastic service which I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick and easy. Would recommend"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to navigate. I found the whole process very simple and so pleased I now have peace of mind and my family are covered"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick helpful service. Feel reassured this is now in place."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to navigate, great service, would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service, very happy with our mirror will!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Brilliant, easy service. With excellent help over telephone. Cannot fault it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Many Thanks Natalie
Posted 2 years ago
"Dealing with Rob made this so easy, its something I have been meaning to do for a long time, but kept putting off. Decided to get it done, one phone call, questions answered and that was all there was to it. Absolutely brilliant service, what more can i say! Jody"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you - wonderful news !
Posted 2 years ago
Online-Wills.co.uk is rated 5.00 based on 47 reviews