Online Radio Codes Reviews

4.92 Rating 7,225 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Online Radio Codes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Online Radio Codes Reviews

About Online Radio Codes:

OnlineRadioCodes.co.uk is the U.K's No.1 Radio Code Company. We were established off the back of many customers not being happy to pay the prices of local garages and dealerships to unlock their car radio.

First and foremost we value customer service, it is one of our core values and why we are one of the very few companies to offer a money back guarantee. We go above and beyond to give our customers the fastest and most knowledgeable service.

Write Your review

Tell us how Online Radio Codes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Everything was so easy and fast without any problems. Of course Radio code works. I am satisfied with the service. Thank you very much :)
Posted 1 year ago
Great web, my maserati audio code was correct and it running normal like before, happy to find this web, thank you : )
Posted 1 year ago
Spot on! Done and dusted in 5 mins. Awesome will use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, easy, and friendly. Will use again.
Posted 1 year ago
This is an excellent site and it was so easy to get our radio/Satnav code. We had lost it and it would have been very expensive to go back to the manufacturer and I am so glad someone told us about OnlineRadioCodes. It was also very reasonable. I would recommend them highly!
Zerine
Posted 1 year ago
Once I had given the correct serial number the code was given instantly.
Posted 1 year ago
Got my radio code just as stated within the hour
Posted 1 year ago
First cass responce to my problem with nissan radio
Code worked first time
Great customer service
Posted 1 year ago
11 out of 10. Instant result excellent communication. Fiat dealership said two weeks and cheaper to buy a new radio. Thank you guys
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service...I suggest everyone to go with this whoever in need of radio code
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent staff was great
Posted 1 year ago
I was unsure how to input radio decode. I was personally talked through the process and was sent specific clear instructions through email how and which buttons to press. I was given a guarantee which Was not required of a full refund.101% perfect. All for £9.99. Great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service. My first attempt was unsuccessful however after talking to one of your technicians she suggested I send in a photograph of panel at back of radio this worked and you obtained the code from this information. Perhaps if someone is unsure about forwarding the correct information you should suggest this as an alternative in the first instance.

Many Thanks,

Roly
Posted 1 year ago
1 minute job many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service all questions answered immediately and up and running in less than 15 minutes
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks guys not had a radio for over a year thanks to local garage here in Spain
Posted 1 year ago
Good help on the online chat, my code was a satnav/radio unit, code arrive in around 10 mins and worked, very happy.
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased a replacement radio through ebay that did not come with the anti theft code ;/ but luckily I came across Online Radio Codes on youtube and took my chances. They sent me a code promptly after purchase and IT WORKED!! Definitely worth my money and I recommend them to all the sceptics. Great customer service! I finally have a radio again after 10 months T.T thank you again!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service , called all speedy ,first time , what I want , totally spoiled
THANKS ALL
Posted 1 year ago
Great I can assure you wonderful service spot on.
Posted 1 year ago
Online Radio Codes is rated 4.92 based on 7,225 reviews