LPG Certified Reviews

4.86 Rating 49 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend LPG Certified
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read LPG Certified Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07724450054

Email:

info@oneperfectsolutionltd.com

Location:

316A Ruislip Road EastGreenford

Write Your review

Tell us how LPG Certified made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fixed boiler
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good swift service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Prompt attendance after phone call made regarding a gas leak on Sunday evening.Sanjeev from one perfect solution identified the gas leak and sorted the gas leakn in next to no time. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
(Various Site) - Posted 10 months ago
Very happy with the quick response. Carried out gas and boiler cheap on my commerical building nursery. Was very happy with feedback.
Helpful Report
(Various Site) - Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic service! Sorted out an issue I've been having for a year that nobody else could fix. Very pleased. thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I came across LPG through NCASS. They were prompt, kept me informed of progress and delivered what they promised. I would make use of there services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
He was really quick and helpful and fixed our pretty weird problem.
Helpful Report
(Various Site) - Posted 11 months ago
Quick Service ,Well satisfied , 100% will recommend lpg certified in future
Helpful Report
(Various Site) - Posted 11 months ago
Great service, fast and efficient, gas engineer arrived promptly and diagnosed the issue with the boiler. Very reasonable charged. Have asked for his number to contact him in the future with any further problems.
Helpful Report
(Various Site) - Posted 11 months ago
very efficient and on time excellent company would definitely use them again and highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy how professional and quick Sanjeev was.Much better service that British Gas although I had them for years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As promised thanks
Helpful Report
(Various Site) - Posted 1 year ago
I was very satisfied with their service and will use them in future for sure
Helpful Report
(Various Site) - Posted 1 year ago
The service is very good highly recommended as commercial gas engineer. Will use www.lpgcertified.com in future to get lpg gas certificate
Helpful Report
(Various Site) - Posted 1 year ago
Helpful proffesional
Helpful Report
(Various Site) - Posted 1 year ago
Very useful service and very throughou boiler check.
Helpful Report
(Various Site) - Posted 1 year ago
Good Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was on time and did what was asked for. Checks done and all perfect.
Helpful Report
(Various Site) - Posted 1 year ago
Fast and efficient service
Helpful Report
(Various Site) - Posted 1 year ago
Very professional, reliable and helpful, Sanjeev worked for us even outside the business hour which was very flexible.He gave us the very good advice and also help us arranging the part and supplier for the new cooker due to we are very new to the business as a market trader. Finally we have 5 equipments certified.We feel very lucky to find him as our local gas engineer and will use him again. I am very confident to recomend him to everyone.
Helpful Report
(Various Site) - Posted 1 year ago
LPG Certified is rated 4.86 based on 49 reviews