Onedox Reviews

4.42 Rating 405 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Onedox

About Onedox: Staying on top of your household bills is a hassle. They cost you a lot more time and money than they should.

With a free Onedox account your bills are automatically collected and securely delivered to you in one place.

Onedox alerts you when the minimum term for your contract is coming to an end and will automatically check if you can save money by changing tariff/plan (such as for gas & electricity).

With Onedox you never need to waste time or money on your bills again and barely have to lift a finger to get started!

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Looked at their offers about changing internet/phone supplier. Not great offers..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Has been really good so far!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I only signed up a couple of weeks ago but everything seems to be working well. Thank you Onebox"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It's been a godsend really like it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hard to update accounts when changing suppliers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Small range of documents, eg no life insurance, medical insurance, pension polices, sky, council tax, saving schemes eg Virgin Investments Cannot add different policies from same provider, eg I have motor and home insurance through eSure - only one esure seems to be allowed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the feedback Permjeet, I think you'll be very happy with our imminent plans to enable you to manually add accounts and information to Onedox helping you keep track of any and all services! More to come on that soon...
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A super-simple way to track a large part of your monthly outgoings and a great reminder tool for renewal dates and contract details."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant..collates all my important info, then keeps me up to date with reminders when insurances, bills etc are due"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love it! Need to add more supported companies but they are working on that. Those that are in work well. Support is second to none, seriously. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Useful but be SO much better if it included freeform entries so I could keep all my bills in one place. At the moment it just contains a subset of my bills."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Liz! We hope to have some very good news for you in the very near future - stay tuned! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Would like to have all my documents on Onedox I fortunately the availability is not there yet otherwise I would have rated a 5"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good at presenting some products and service but clearly working on many more. I'm sure in time this will prove to be a worthwhile app. Happy to stay with it for now."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Roger! Stick with us, you'll be glad you did! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Yet to be fully convinced of the benefits"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"All my bills in one place, I like it a lot."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Convenient way to keep all household documents in one folder"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Keeps lots of separate accounts in one place and reminds you of useful dates. Very handy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"An interesting and innovative. Extremely useful too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"To be honest, It's partially informative of where my finances are going but I am looking for something that covers every outgoing that I have. There are alternative apps out there that allow you to add manual outgoings but nothing that I have found without glitches or frustrations at the moment."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Onedox is rated 4.42 based on 405 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This