Onedox Reviews

4.48 Rating 296 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Onedox

About Onedox: Staying on top of your household bills is a hassle. They cost you a lot more time and money than they should.

With a free Onedox account your bills are automatically collected and securely delivered to you in one place.

Onedox alerts you when the minimum term for your contract is coming to an end and will automatically check if you can save money by changing tariff/plan (such as for gas & electricity).

With Onedox you never need to waste time or money on your bills again and barely have to lift a finger to get started!

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Painlessly found potential savings."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"It's a new app that is getting better with each release. Helps you keep track of your bills"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Simple to set up and use - very well executed. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It has all my contracts/services in place and serves as a good reminder"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All your information in one place - instant notifications"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was very quick and easy to complete my information. Within a very short time I was given a plan to save nearly £200 a year by changing my utilities provider."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love this! Everything in one place - I can’t wait for insurance, council tax and water to be included."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice service but needs to add a lot more providers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Made it easy for my accountant to download invoices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Christopher T
Verified Buyer
"Very impressed with this app - this may actually help to keep me organised!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It hasn’t. It actually doesn’t really do anything at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Keeps analysing my bills, notifies if they are above average or unusual. And tries to find me energy bills using the data it already has! That's a massive amount of work. Awesome feature."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Smart and simple, and it works. Quick and effective support when needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Does link with enough services e.g. car and home insurance, water rates and council tax"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Having everything together and getting reminders about MOT Isis great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really handy and reminded me to get a vehicle MOT done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Apps unable to be setup / connect, currently bulb account stuck requiring attention and has been for days, same happened with Now TV account. Not as much info from the app as I was hoping for, hasn't really been that beneficial."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Lewis, I've set your Bulb account to refresh so you should see that working soon. Sometimes accounts take a bit longer to sync so just let us know, we'll give it a little push! For Now TV, that's still in beta and we appreciate your help in the initial testing. Apologies it wasn't smooth sailing straight away but it's almost ready to go live and we'll be sure to let you know as soon as it's released!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Straight forward to use and clean interface"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent little app that saves you having to log on to your providers web sites, gives useful reminders and suggestions to save you cash."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Extremely useful to have access to all online statements in one place. Just waiting for more organisations to be available."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Onedox is rated 4.48 based on 296 reviews