Onedox Reviews

4.43 Rating 486 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Onedox

About Onedox: Staying on top of your household bills is a hassle. They cost you a lot more time and money than they should.

With a free Onedox account your bills are automatically collected and securely delivered to you in one place.

Onedox alerts you when the minimum term for your contract is coming to an end and will automatically check if you can save money by changing tariff/plan (such as for gas & electricity).

With Onedox you never need to waste time or money on your bills again and barely have to lift a finger to get started!

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Simple to set up and in some cases presentation of information better than on the service provider's own web sites. Great concept and good coverage of providers."
Posted 2 months ago
Cheers Daniel! Love this review!!
Posted 2 months ago
"Really handy for keeping on top of my important documents."
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Quite handy ,very nice …."
Posted 1 week ago
"Particularly impressed with the speed that my new MOT certificate came through."
Posted 1 week ago
"The concept is excellent, execution near perfect. Needs a proper financial tracker attached with it and it will be a perfect tool, plus the ability to track credit card and loan payments."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product, wish I’d found it sooner."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is amazing. I found it purely by accident when looking for something else entirely and I still wasn't sure whether I needed it. But after setting it up, I found that it makes perfect sense to keep all my records in one easy to find place. I can track most of my utility accounts and see exactly what I pay, to who and when they are due to finish. The only negative is, not all my accounts are available on Onedox yet like my electricity supplier (Outfoxthemarket) and mobile phone contract (Tesco Mobile) are not supported. Otherwise, everything else is there like car and home insurance, car tax and MOT details, TV Licence, Water utility etc. Brilliant!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Seems like an awesome app so far keeps me up to date on all my contracts."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"So handy keeping my important documents in one place and accessible from anywhere. Top job!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to add info and now all in one central location"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent app, but the to do list is bigger than the done list. Need to work faster through signing up other companies, and fixing broken council tax and responding to users."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good good"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very useful app . Easy to use. Keeps all your important information together . Provides reminders of when things need to be renewed."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good application"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient."
Posted 1 month ago
"Clever app."
Posted 1 month ago
"I'm a big fan of this application, it keeps all my utility and car accounts in a single place, meaning I don't think I'll have a renewal sneak up on me ever again. I've not made use of the switching services yet, having set up onedox just after most of my utilities were switched, so I can't comment on that. The app is intuitive and fresh, i look forward to the range of suppliers and utility types getting even broader"
Posted 1 month ago
"Not too bad at all, cant wait for new additions"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent app really useful in seeing all your bills in one place"
Posted 1 month ago
"An excellent tool that will really help you get yourself in order. Great to have all your bills in one place and I'm excited to see where it goes next. Also if this lovely review helps to bump Bulb up the Dev list that could make this review 6/5."
Posted 1 month ago
Your wish is my command Codf! I can't resist lovely review requests :)
Posted 1 month ago
"So far a seamless and smooth service, long may it continue"
Posted 1 month ago
Onedox is rated 4.43 based on 486 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support