Onedox Reviews

4.46 Rating 358 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Onedox

About Onedox: Staying on top of your household bills is a hassle. They cost you a lot more time and money than they should.

With a free Onedox account your bills are automatically collected and securely delivered to you in one place.

Onedox alerts you when the minimum term for your contract is coming to an end and will automatically check if you can save money by changing tariff/plan (such as for gas & electricity).

With Onedox you never need to waste time or money on your bills again and barely have to lift a finger to get started!

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Superb!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"It has a great deal of potential having the ability of keeping track of your bills and hidden bills as such ie TV Licence, once perfected a great little asset"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Everything all in one place, what's not to like !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
". Just deleted it.. Waste of time half accounts don't sync and the ones that do the latest bill is over 2 month old. Useless"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi there, sorry to hear you didn't have a good experience! We currently support car, energy, mobile, broadband, streaming of TV and music, TV Licensing, home and car insurance, and water bills in beta. Council tax is coming in the next few weeks along with other exciting features. When accounts connect, all the latest information and bills that your supplier has available, most we will download within minutes. We'd love you to connect again if you would live to give another try, and let us know how it goes via the live chat? Thanks!
Posted 1 hour ago
"pointless website. I thought it helped you manage your bills but instead its just a file for them?"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Nicola, sorry Onedox wasn't what you expected! So once you connect your car reg and home utility providers (that's energy, mobile, broadband, streaming of TV and music, TV Licensing, home and car insurance, and water bills in beta, with council tax coming in the next few weeks along with other features), we will pull in all your related details and documents and then, once you're all connected, we analyse your bills and help you find better deals! It's a bill management, data collection, price comparison, switching service all rolled into one! We'd love you to try again and chat with us on the live chat in the app to let us know how it goes :)
Posted 1 hour ago
"Great idea, I used a similar internet service but it didn’t have all of the features that I wanted. It’s easier to use as an app as it’s always there and I do not need to remember log in details. My iPad will notify me if I have a reminder. I would like to be able to add my own reminders and upload documents. It would be great if other features were added such as passport and ehic reminders but I look forward to see what else is to come from this app!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great app that helps consolidate all household expenses"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A great service, putting together all regular accounts and payments, together with essential reminders"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant really useful"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"a good start but still a way to go and hopefully a lot more of the smaller providers or just letting you enter account info/deadline reminders without a 'known' suppliers would be helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Has really helped me keep in control of when bills are due, and stay on top of those things i never remember, such as car MOT"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great app it’s good for a quick glimpse at your bills all in one place. But not all info is absolutely precise on all accounts so is slightly out for some reason"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Handy having main accounts in one place"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Outstanding service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Only part developed but showing great promise"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great- love the way it tracks what I use against what I spend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very useful product, well designed, easy to use, clear value-added."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love the fact I can veiw everything in 1 place 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Most of my bills in one place 👍🏼"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Keeps me up to date effectively for the services it covers. If/when there is a greater range it's functionally will be much improved."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Onedox is rated 4.46 based on 358 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This