Onedox Reviews

4.48 Rating 335 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Onedox

About Onedox: Staying on top of your household bills is a hassle. They cost you a lot more time and money than they should.

With a free Onedox account your bills are automatically collected and securely delivered to you in one place.

Onedox alerts you when the minimum term for your contract is coming to an end and will automatically check if you can save money by changing tariff/plan (such as for gas & electricity).

With Onedox you never need to waste time or money on your bills again and barely have to lift a finger to get started!

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Is perfect in every way- except one... Fix it and you get five stars! The only problem is that I don't have any electric or gas accounts, but it constantly insists I add them- which I obviously can't do- meaning that I permanently have notifications. Not everyone pays their own utilities! Ironically I do pay the water bill but can't seem to add that... Lol"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for the review Corrine! Did you see your Onedox account...how's that? ;)
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Fantastic. Can wait for further expansions in capabilities and financial dashboards"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Puts all my bills in one place, so I can easily track them and identify when I am being overcharged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So easy to keep track of bills. I love that they make use of new technology and keep adding new festures"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All supplier information in a single place. Still needs to have some gas, electricity suppliers added (isupply)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"So far this has been really useful and has helped me save £30 per month on my broadband, phone and tv package. I'm sure it will just keep getting better, the more accounts it recognises."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was a good reminder"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is an amazing tool. It keep me upto date on everything I pay on a monthly basis rather than me having to go from account to account."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent way to keep on top of the bills and when they are due."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It's a great idea and helpful - would like to see it expand its usefulness."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Help me save money and organised my bills"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It helps me to keep up with the bills when and what needs to be taken care of. It's a very clever app. Well pleased with it's UI and the its ability to connect with companies."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"V impressed. Simple concept well delivered. Makes life easier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great reminder."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Christopher C
Verified Buyer
"So far, quite useful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"its a clear way of seeing what bills are coming up"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great idea. Good execution. Would give five stars if you could add other financial services such as insurance and mortgage providers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The app is a Great idea and has made managing my accounts easier. It has a problem with my virgin phone account and would be even better if it would allow other types of accounts. But all in all the app is good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very useful app I save alot money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Collects all my bills into one place"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Onedox is rated 4.48 based on 335 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This