One Call Rescue Reviews

4.52 Rating 235 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend One Call Rescue
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read One Call Rescue Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 738 7300

Write Your review

Tell us how One Call Rescue made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
JA9 was very helpful on the phone and although car started an hour later they asked me to please phone and let them know I got home safely.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Had a flat. Phoned one call and within a couple of hours all was well again. The tyres fitter was very helpful and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Callout on Christmas Day! Arrived within the hour. Pleasant and efficient service. Sorted quickly. Impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
very prompt efficient service, arrived quicker than promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely appalling was told call out would be 60-90 mins. Three and a half hours later I was still waiting and was told it would be another hour. I luckily had my 95 year old father picked up after an hour as it was getting dark and cold. I ended up cancelling the call out when I was told it would be another hour and will deal with it tomorrow . You are not worth one star. This is meant to be free call out with insurance but it is not as you have to pay £20 before they will even process it and then they tell you about the extras you might incur .
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service nice staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service lovely staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Do not use this company - woeful customer service. Spoke to individual named Stuart who was very patronising, and their other colleague did not explain certain items about the policy which means that I am now stuck in the cold without recovery. Thanks One Call - I won't be recommending you.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The operator could not have been more helpful with the problem i was experiencing with my vehicle
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service. Speedy and polite. Just what you need when you have broke down
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Customer sevice was excellent rescue was sent out within an hr I did have a child with me in the vehicle ,recovery was very polite and had me back on the road
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great to hear a very clear speaking voice on the end of the line and receive clear instruction both on safety first regarding my vehicle then precise information regarding the breakdown details. I could not fault Stuart’s instructions and advise given. I managed to get my car to a garage nearby who were able to carry out the necessary repair
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wow arrived in 20 minutes after being told 60/90 minutes wait. Just needed jump start after leaving my lights on overnight. Very pleasant guy. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt arrival and quick resolution. GN3
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent response attending the breakdown,Engineer very helpful and had me on my way within 10 mins.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Disgusting customer service. Lone woman in the middle of nowhere 2 am in the morning. Been told they want 20 pounds up front can’t take the car to a garage as it is closed, won’t leave it outside of garage because they can’t. £3 a mile to get recovered to my home address as no garrage and earliest they can recover me is 6.30 am. If I feel I am in danger call 111.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
One Call Rescue is rated 4.52 based on 235 reviews