One Waste Clearance Reviews

4.91 Rating 116 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend One Waste Clearance

Write Your review

Tell us how One Waste Clearance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Fantastic,friendly and reasonably priced Quick service"
Posted 2 years ago
"Quality service"
Posted 2 years ago
"Always glad to do their utmost to meet our requirements. We are very happy with their work and their responsiveness. I would gladly recommend them to others."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent and friendly service, competitive prices - always goes the extra mile !!"
Posted 2 years ago
"We have worked closely with One Waste for many years now and they are brilliant. Every job they do for us is done efficiently, neatly and very professionally. They are very polite and could not do more for us. Would highly recommend."
Posted 2 years ago
"very good service and great prices"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very Friendly & Efficient People! Would highly recommend!"
Posted 2 years ago
"I use One Waste Clearance for my skip hire, grab hire, wait and load clearances The team at One Waste Clearance use great communication and are always on time. I would 100% recommend this company."
Posted 2 years ago
"We work very closely with the team at One Waste. Over the years we have developed an extremely strong working relationship. Niki and his team are by far leaders in their field from a service perspective, a rarity in the skip industry. A truly honest, trustworthy and reliable company who are our first choice every time. www.easymixconcrete.com"
Posted 2 years ago
"Removal of rubbish, Joe attended site in a timely Manner and was polite and courteous throughout"
Posted 2 years ago
"I called them on day one and they were excellent at sending someone around the same day but were happy to accommodate me for the next day. They kept me informed of the arrival time and cleared the rubbish and left the place tidy. And, it was all done with a smile despite the temperature being in the late 20's. want an excellent attitude to work. I will use them again."
Posted 2 years ago
"I gave them a call to see if they could pop round to clear a king size mattress, old internal door, old style blanket box & a 4 seater sofa crane frame for my elderly mum, the young lady I spoke to was really helpful & polite and booked the collection for two days time which then I had to change via email early in the morning on the day of the pick up & before I knew it I had received an email back letting me know that it had been rebooked for the following day. The young man that called to collect the item's was polite & took the items away with no problem at all. I can highly recommend One Waste Clearance"
Posted 2 years ago
"Needed two greenhouses emptied, dismantled and removed. Terry gave a great quote then came the next day with a crew to do the job. They are friendly, fast, tidy and reliable. It's not the first time I've used this company and it won't be the last. Brilliant job. Thank you everyone. Xx"
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered a skip on Saturday and it arrived as promised this morning good price and superb service."
Posted 3 years ago
"Was recommended by a friend to use one waste i have used other skip firms before but by far one waste are number one. Nick and Karen in the office were a pleasure to work with. The drivers were happy and very polite. All round great service."
Posted 3 years ago
"All dealt with very quickly and swept up mess. Terry very helpful"
Posted 3 years ago
"A Big Thank you to Will & Terry, Very Polite, Friendly and Professional. From getting the Quotation to the removal of my mountain of soil and concrete it took them less than 2 hours. I would highly recommend this company. 5 Star"
Posted 3 years ago
"Brilliant job, terry was so helpful and wjll definately recommend, Thank ylu vwry much!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service today in Teddington - all rubbish done within 20 mins and very good price - thanks Terry"
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent booking service via the very helpful and friendly Karen, in the office. Easy to agree detail of work and price and timing. Overall service offered was also incredibly flexible. Clearance guys (Andy and Terry to name a few!) were very polite courteous and very hard working and left the site nice and tidy. I have used One Waste 3 times now and will certainly be using them again. Highly recommended."
Posted 3 years ago
One Waste Clearance is rated 4.91 based on 116 reviews