One Hundred Toys Reviews

4.88 Rating 641 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend One Hundred Toys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read One Hundred Toys Reviews
Bought 2 characters from the Famillie Mirabelle and they are adorable. I ordered on Thursday evening and they arrived Saturday morning. Will definitely buy from One Hundred Toys again.
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastically impressive service - I placed an order in the afternoon, and the item arrived next day, carefully packaged and just as described. I love the carefully chosen selection of toys and definitely would buy from them again. Go and read the articles!
Thank you very much.
Posted 5 months ago
Loved the games we bought. Good delivery time. Seemed over packaged, big box for two games- marked down for that.
Posted 5 months ago
One hundred toys is my go to shop for toys. I love their ideology and how informative their newsletters are. They also have the best prices! Super fast dispatch and delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
Really pleased, delivery very prompt!
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and super fast dispatch
Posted 5 months ago
I loved how engaging this web shop is, truly unique! Buying toys online can be a bit overwhelming but 100toys makes the experience so much easier and enjoyable. I personally found the wish list category very helpful, where you can go back and decide what you need and what not rather than just impulse buying. So big thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
Such a lovely review - thank you so much! I'm really pleased you found the site helpful. :) Alexis
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery too fast
Posted 5 months ago
I bought my grandchildren the berry baskets there were no sizes and I did think they’d be a bit bigger, but on the whole the children love them and I will be buying from this company in the future.
Posted 5 months ago
Great price and fast dispatch 😊
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and super speedy delivery within 24 hours!
Posted 5 months ago
First time I’ve bought from One Hundred Toys
My items arrived very well packaged and really quickly!
Will be back for more
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived quickly, easy to order, liked the website
Our grandson loves playing with his wooden pots and pans
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service- I mean, rapid!!
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service, quick delivery and quality toys with the added bonus of free delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
Great website, love the idea behind having less to get more when it comes to children and learning through play. Communication was great and item was delivered fast.
Posted 5 months ago
The age guides were super helpful when it came to choosing the right toys for my kids. And fast delivery meant they could get stuck straight in!
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use website. Excellent service. Top quality products with very useful information on all products and relevant age groups.
Posted 5 months ago
The toy guides available to view on the 100 Toys site are so helpful and have helped me to make some amazing choices for my children. Customer services are fantastic and my orders always arrive super quickly!
Posted 5 months ago
We ordered the wobbel board for our sons birthday. I couldn’t believe the speed of delivery! We live in the north east of Scotland in a fairly rural area and things normally take a couple of days longer than promised. I think this took 48 hours to arrive amazing service!!
Birthday isn’t until next week so can’t vouch for the kids but I love the wobbel board and have had such fun with it already!!
Posted 5 months ago
One Hundred Toys is rated 4.88 based on 641 reviews