One Hundred Toys Reviews

4.86 Rating 164 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend One Hundred Toys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour

Write Your review

Tell us how One Hundred Toys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Item arrived very quickly, good communication and bonus of a introductory discount, very happy as price was already very competitive with similar toy retailers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quality resources and excellent customer service. The products are expensive but I know the children in my care will find multiple uses for them and they are made with quality materials .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
absolutely love this shop. Great collection of toys and wonderful customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Have brought for granddaughter for birthday present looks great sure she will love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order on the website,arrived quickly and well packaged.Wooden toy looks as I expected and seems well made.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, good quality and sustainable toys. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quality products at good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent, speedy service and great price. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I found an incredible selection of beautiful toys on this site, along with a useful guide about open ended toys, as well as lists of toys/games for specific age ranges. The price was considerably less (by £10 per item) than the site j usually buy from. I used a code for 10% off on top of that, PLUS I had free next day delivery! Winning!!!!! I’ll be back and I have recommended to friends too. Fabulous!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you, Suzanne! :) Alexis
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery , great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A pleasure from start to finish! Love all the free guides available, they’ve clearly been very thoughtfully prepared. Clean, easy to use website. Great communication and order posted promptly. Will definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love purchasing from one hundred toys, I value Alexis’ insight into early years play and find inspiration from the free ideas alongside the carefully selected toys which are helpfully sorted into age appropriate categories. The Ostheimer deer that I purchased this time are beautiful, and the Stockmar crayons will be a hit with my toddler. Great service and delivery. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really quick delivery and high quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This site was recommended to me. Lovely original toys to stimulate a child's imagination.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Toy arrived really quickly thank you! Baby loves it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good selection of Grimms and Grapat, fast delivery for all items on my shopping list. Thank you, will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My “go to” for advice on toys and play!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent product and service. Ideal for me as gift shipped directly to my granddaughter in Hong Kong. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent advice regarding which blocks to purchase. Very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The toy I ordered arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Great service. It's beautiful!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
One Hundred Toys is rated 4.86 based on 164 reviews