One Hundred Toys Reviews

4.86 Rating 163 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend One Hundred Toys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour

Write Your review

Tell us how One Hundred Toys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Shipping was fast and my item arrived perfectly packaged. Overall a pleasant shopping experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
love the quality of the toys, Grimms are always a favourite. The shipping was quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I received my gorgeous wee Rubens Barn cutie and an outfit for him and was delighted by them both. Perfect gift for my wee grandsons second Christmas. I also received the Grapat Set of Nims and coins and was delighted too. Lovely items which will be enjoyed for a long while. I received a Grimms Russian Doll which unfortunately wouldn’t open. As soon as I emailed customer care they said they’d send out a replacement with no questions asked. I received the replacement today and it is perfect. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use website and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product, which the grandchildren are already enjoying, in many ways. Good service, with prompt delivery, and accurate tracking system - to be recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic quality. Educational amd fun which will last for years and adapt to our grandson's development. I'm very happy with the large rainbow toy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery. Good prices. Wide selection of toys.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good experience with my order which arrived promptly and really like the ethos behind this online shop, especially all the recommendations.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use site, excellent deliver very Beautiful wooden toys Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A lovely and varied range of beautiful toys. Everything we wanted was in stock, at a good price compared with competitors and arrived swiftly. Delighted with our choices (quite tough to choose and everything just looked great!) - thanks for having them all in one place!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Grimm's large elements and ostheimer dog purchased. Swift delivery, well packaged and beautiful products. Great 1hr time slot for delivery made life easier too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service. Quick delivery and beautiful products. Would recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very impressed. Cute toys 🧸
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, delivery and product. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Alexis went above and beyond to answer all my questions. I immensley enjoyed reading his story and blog posts. Love the curated product offering and will be placing another order before Christmas! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you! I'm so pleased you found the site helpful. :) Alexis
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful customer service and super fast shipping all the way to Australia. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service and fantastic products!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Order arrived quickly and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
100 is a wonderful company to deal with. Great price on wonderful toys with the best service around.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Item arrived very quickly, good communication and bonus of a introductory discount, very happy as price was already very competitive with similar toy retailers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
One Hundred Toys is rated 4.86 based on 163 reviews