One Call Insurance, South Yorkshire Reviews

4.64 Rating 14 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend One Call Insurance, South Yorkshire
Visit Website

Location:
First Point, Balby Carr Bank, Doncaster DN4 5JQ, UK

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how One Call Insurance, South Yorkshire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fast efficient services today from TJ2. Cheers indeed."
Posted 3 days ago
"sy4 done his work very proffesionally, very kind, and very helpful."
Posted 6 days ago
"Thank you dw5, you made the experience of making changes to my renewal policy effortless. Been using this company for a few years with no problems. Excellent customer service; friendly, professional and courteous. Highly recommend this company."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Si8 was very informative and dealt with our enquiry very efficiently"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful always there when you need them"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Sorry I could not add the 2nd break down cover immediately but that's fine."
Posted 1 month ago
"Service was great throughout. The live chat was to the point and very efficient. BA5 was the employee helping me and we got my insurance changed over quickly and without any issues."
Posted 1 month ago
"45 mins to get an answer, then spoke to Lloyd very helpful , if I were him ide leave and go work for a company that would not put there staff in the position where it take 45 mins to get thru and telling me im 12 in the Q but no time you will be answered in 5 mins I could then choose to spend my valuable time finding a ins co that does answer the phone"
Posted 1 month ago
"They dealt with my new motor insurance promptly and efficiently."
Posted 1 month ago
"WAS BIT ANNOYED AT BEING NUMBER 13 IN THE QUEUE AND AS IT TURNED OUT MY LANDLINE 'PHONE 'DIED' (NOT HOLDING CHARGE LONG ENOUGH) WHEN I WAS SPEAKING WITH AA6 BUT SHE 'PHONED ME BACK IMEDIATELY ON MY MOBILE AND WAS EFFICIENT HELPFUL AND PLEASANT I RENEWED MY POLICY AND IT WAS ALL DONE IN A VERY SHORT TIME. HAPPY WITH ONE CALL FOR ANOTHER YEAR. THANK YOU AA6"
Posted 2 months ago
"Apart from the waiting time I as 24 in the queue, I was assisted by RN4 who dealt with my enquiries and policy changeover very professionally, efficient and very swiftly, thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
"Had to wait for a while, but JA4 who I spoke to was very helpful and actually saved me money"
Posted 3 months ago
"The advisor(dw5) was polite and helpful she dealt with my renewal in a professional and efficient way."
Posted 3 months ago
"I was very happy with the customer service I received by EH2 she helped me and explained to me everything I needed to know by going that extra mile thankyou"
Posted 10 months ago
One Call Insurance, South Yorkshire is rated 4.64 based on 14 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support