Once Had Roots Reviews

4.12 Rating 49 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Once Had Roots
230 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
46 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
61 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
22 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
19 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
17 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
22 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
43 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM
3PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 1 22 44 22

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Once Had Roots made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"My flowers were beautiful they got to my mum on time for mother's day. Will use them again."
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Once Had Roots? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Absolutely perfect, honestly."
Posted 1 year ago
"Box stayed water tight when left in the rain so didn’t ruin the beautiful roses inside :)"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great flowers delivered on time and good value used for the past 2 valentines as they are one of the few online florists that will send an exact amount of roses instead of by the dozen etc."
Posted 1 year ago
"I had some beautiful red roses delivered in great condition and nicely packaged with a gift card. They are quality flowers and have lasted really well. I will definitely use once had roots in the future."
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered a dozen red roses to be delivered to my wife's work this week for her birthday. They arrived on time and in great condition so she was very happy indeed. Thanks for the great service, will use again!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought my friend a birthday bouquet! She absolutely loved them and they came on time so arrived for her birthday morning. Would definitely recommend as a beautiful present!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and prompt delivery, but more importantly wonderful flowers! Would recommend without hesitation."
Posted 1 year ago
"The present was lovely and well presented and delivered on the date and time"
Posted 1 year ago
"Terrific value flowers beautifully presented and kept informed of delivery status will definitely use again and recommend to my friends"
Posted 1 year ago
"I placed this order as once had roots was the only site I could find that offered a specific afternoon delivery service. My order arrived as expected, and I received a text from the courier company to let me know when the order would arrive. Very impressive service - will certainly be recommending you and using you again in the future. Thanks for everything."
Posted 1 year ago
"The tulips were beautiful and my mum loved them, could ask for a better service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very prompt service which focuses on amazing quality. Well worth the money for seeing my mother cry with happiness after she received it as a gift"
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivered on time using a reliable carrier (DPD) and packed very well, so the flowers arrived in good condition. The blooms were in good condition and are lasting well. Overall, very good value for money."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very prompt next day delivery, display looked better than in the picture! Also my girlfriend thought they were stunning :-)"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very professional response flowers were amazing better than on the website Highly recommended"
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic beautiful flowers delivered on time Highley recommend and still in the wife's good books after 25 years thank you all at once had roots"
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered twelve blue roses. They were a stunning, deep rich blue and very fresh. They've lasted three days so far and still look as good as when they arrived. Packaging: never had flowers arrive so well packed: sturdy box, watered with a gel pack. I received a text on the delivery date advising of the hour slot they'd arrive in and they did. Box a little bashed but so sturdy that the flowers were untouched. I was really impressed with these."
Posted 2 years ago
"Lovely roses for my fiancée on Valentines Day, would highly recommend"
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic flowers that were really well presented. Delivery on time. Could not ask for a better service."
Posted 2 years ago
Once Had Roots is rated 4.12 based on 49 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support