Once Had Roots Reviews

4.12 Rating 49 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Once Had Roots
275 Review Views (past 24 hours)
03AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
81 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
23 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
42 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
46 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
61 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
22 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
03AM
3AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 1 22 44 22

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Once Had Roots made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Sent some roses for Valentines Day and they arrived looking a little worse for wear and sadly didn't last very long. Disappointed!"
Posted 1 year ago
We’re very sorry to hear about this. We take all feedback very seriously and will be looking into this closely to find out what might have happened to your flowers.

As a goodwill gesture, we would like to offer you a discount on your next order with us. Please contact us on myorder@oncehadroots.com with your order number to arrange this.

Prolonging the lifespan of freshly cut flowers is something we can offer help and guidance with; you can find our guide to keeping them alive and healthy for longer here: https://oncehadroots.com/content/64/flower-care
Posted 1 year ago
"The delivery and presentation was extremely good, but the life span of the roses was very disappointing given the amount I'd spent on the purchase. Usually a bouquet last a lot more than 5 days in our family home. If you'd like more details about this please get in touch with me, regards, Gareth. 07875279862"
Posted 2 years ago
"Packaging lovely item was damaged so the flower was dead, extremely disappointing."
Posted 2 years ago
"Delivery was on time. They sent me a message in the morning giving me the time they would deliver (1 hour window). Flowers were nice, although the very next they they were already gone. My girlfriend takes very good care of flowers indeed we had some from the 3rd of January still alive (cheaper than these ones) that lasted more than 20 days. These were gone in less than 36 hours. I also paid for the personalized ribbon which was not attached."
Posted 2 years ago
"Was really disappointed with the white roses I purchased. Looked bashed about and slightly past it! Ended up having to buy others from elsewhere. :("
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Josh and for ordering with Once Had Roots.

I'm really sorry to hear that your order wasn't in the condition we would expect when it arrived with you. We will discuss this with our delivery partner.

If you contact customer services we would be very happy to help resolve this issue.
Posted 2 years ago
Once Had Roots is rated 4.12 based on 49 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support