Once Had Roots Reviews

4.12 Rating 49 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Once Had Roots
230 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
19 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
17 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
22 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
43 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
46 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
61 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
22 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
01AM
1AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 1 22 44 22

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Once Had Roots made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Was really disappointed with the white roses I purchased. Looked bashed about and slightly past it! Ended up having to buy others from elsewhere. :("
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Josh and for ordering with Once Had Roots.

I'm really sorry to hear that your order wasn't in the condition we would expect when it arrived with you. We will discuss this with our delivery partner.

If you contact customer services we would be very happy to help resolve this issue.
Posted 2 years ago
"Our daughter in law said the flowers were stunning and such an unusual presentation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Flowers were fantastic value and lasted so well. I would certainly use Once Had Roots again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Delivery was on time (text received giving me an hour delivery slot) the flowers were fresh and presented well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered flowers for a friend and she was really happy with them, they were a lovely arrangement with beautiful colours and they lasted really well. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered the 12 Blue Roses and Solidago Bouquet for my friend and they were absolutely fantastic, it's the first time I have seen blue roses and I loved them. I would give Once Had Roots 10\10 for quality and service, well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered these flowers for our anniversary. Site really easy to use. Arrived on the right day. The personalised ribbon really impressed. Lots of brownie points for me. Fab service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered flowers on a saturday night for a monday morning delivery and unlike nearly all other popular florists only Once Had Roots were able to deliver. I received a text message from the deliver guy on the morning informing me that within the hour the flowers will be delivered and they were!! Very pleased with the flowers and the presentation of the personal extras. Thankyou so much and will be definately be using you again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The pink roses I received were absolutely beautiful and I loved the gift message ribbon that came with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Once Had Roots is rated 4.12 based on 49 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support