Once Had Roots Reviews

4.12 Rating 49 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Once Had Roots
230 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11AM - 1PM
43 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
46 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
61 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
22 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
19 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
17 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
22 Review Views
11AM
11AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 1 22 44 22

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Once Had Roots made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Not happy at all. Expected a lot more for the price I paid."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Once Had Roots? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Very idsppointed It was delivered very late"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very prompt service which focuses on amazing quality. Well worth the money for seeing my mother cry with happiness after she received it as a gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very professional service. Have received my order before date. Recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivered on time using a reliable carrier (DPD) and packed very well, so the flowers arrived in good condition. The blooms were in good condition and are lasting well. Overall, very good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very prompt next day delivery, display looked better than in the picture! Also my girlfriend thought they were stunning :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very professional response flowers were amazing better than on the website Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic beautiful flowers delivered on time Highley recommend and still in the wife's good books after 25 years thank you all at once had roots"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered twelve blue roses. They were a stunning, deep rich blue and very fresh. They've lasted three days so far and still look as good as when they arrived. Packaging: never had flowers arrive so well packed: sturdy box, watered with a gel pack. I received a text on the delivery date advising of the hour slot they'd arrive in and they did. Box a little bashed but so sturdy that the flowers were untouched. I was really impressed with these."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Lovely roses for my fiancée on Valentines Day, would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Roses were slightly black On delivery. Delivery driver did not knock... my dog alerted me to someone at the door."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic flowers that were really well presented. Delivery on time. Could not ask for a better service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Packaging lovely item was damaged so the flower was dead, extremely disappointing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have seen the flowers that I sent 10 dYs after they were delivered and they Are just beginning to wilt. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Delivery was on time. They sent me a message in the morning giving me the time they would deliver (1 hour window). Flowers were nice, although the very next they they were already gone. My girlfriend takes very good care of flowers indeed we had some from the 3rd of January still alive (cheaper than these ones) that lasted more than 20 days. These were gone in less than 36 hours. I also paid for the personalized ribbon which was not attached."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Meant thanks for a wonderful bunch of flowers. I thought the fudge was expensive. Regards robert ashling. How do I contact you for future orders. Raashling@hotmail.co.uk"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Meant thanks for a wonderful bunch of flowers. I thought the fudge was expensive. Regards robert ashling. How do I contact you for future orders. Raashling@hotmail.co.uk"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Lovely flowers and ribbon! Arrived promptly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good price and good quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Always sceptical of using websites for items specific to them. These flowers were fantastic and looked just like the photo. I would have expected them to last longer though, or maybe that's just me, they started to wilt after 8 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Once Had Roots is rated 4.12 based on 49 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support