Once Had Roots Reviews

4.12 Rating 49 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Once Had Roots
248 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
19 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
17 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
18 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
23 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
20 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
22 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
23 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
23 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
83 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM
10PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 1 22 44 22

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Once Had Roots made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Not happy at all. Expected a lot more for the price I paid."
Posted 2 years ago
Are you Once Had Roots? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Very idsppointed It was delivered very late"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very prompt service which focuses on amazing quality. Well worth the money for seeing my mother cry with happiness after she received it as a gift"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very professional service. Have received my order before date. Recommend."
Posted 2 years ago
"Delivered on time using a reliable carrier (DPD) and packed very well, so the flowers arrived in good condition. The blooms were in good condition and are lasting well. Overall, very good value for money."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very prompt next day delivery, display looked better than in the picture! Also my girlfriend thought they were stunning :-)"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very professional response flowers were amazing better than on the website Highly recommended"
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic beautiful flowers delivered on time Highley recommend and still in the wife's good books after 25 years thank you all at once had roots"
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered twelve blue roses. They were a stunning, deep rich blue and very fresh. They've lasted three days so far and still look as good as when they arrived. Packaging: never had flowers arrive so well packed: sturdy box, watered with a gel pack. I received a text on the delivery date advising of the hour slot they'd arrive in and they did. Box a little bashed but so sturdy that the flowers were untouched. I was really impressed with these."
Posted 2 years ago
"Lovely roses for my fiancée on Valentines Day, would highly recommend"
Posted 2 years ago
"Roses were slightly black On delivery. Delivery driver did not knock... my dog alerted me to someone at the door."
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic flowers that were really well presented. Delivery on time. Could not ask for a better service."
Posted 2 years ago
"Packaging lovely item was damaged so the flower was dead, extremely disappointing."
Posted 2 years ago
"I have seen the flowers that I sent 10 dYs after they were delivered and they Are just beginning to wilt. Thanks"
Posted 2 years ago
"Delivery was on time. They sent me a message in the morning giving me the time they would deliver (1 hour window). Flowers were nice, although the very next they they were already gone. My girlfriend takes very good care of flowers indeed we had some from the 3rd of January still alive (cheaper than these ones) that lasted more than 20 days. These were gone in less than 36 hours. I also paid for the personalized ribbon which was not attached."
Posted 2 years ago
"Meant thanks for a wonderful bunch of flowers. I thought the fudge was expensive. Regards robert ashling. How do I contact you for future orders. Raashling@hotmail.co.uk"
Posted 2 years ago
"Meant thanks for a wonderful bunch of flowers. I thought the fudge was expensive. Regards robert ashling. How do I contact you for future orders. Raashling@hotmail.co.uk"
Posted 2 years ago
"Lovely flowers and ribbon! Arrived promptly!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Good price and good quality product"
Posted 2 years ago
"Always sceptical of using websites for items specific to them. These flowers were fantastic and looked just like the photo. I would have expected them to last longer though, or maybe that's just me, they started to wilt after 8 days."
Posted 2 years ago
Once Had Roots is rated 4.12 based on 49 reviews