Oki Direct.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 793 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Oki Direct.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Oki Direct.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 170 1415

Email:

customerservice@okidirect.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oki Direct.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Was given almost instant refund as item not in stock . . . (subsequently ordered from Germany)
Posted 1 year ago
Still waiting for delivery of the Image Drum - ordered 14.04.2020 Order No:28038 Any update?
Posted 1 year ago
Replacement parts arrived very promptly - instructions a little difficult to interpret, they are pictures only.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick next day delivery service.
Posted 3 years ago
Drum + cartridges as one thing arrives very fast- great - but can not fit and it does not work now part of the black drum is missing I guess it is nothing important ---but I phoned on Saturday - no one there so I have to put the malfunction OKI old drum and cartridges OKI direct seem nice and helpful people - but yet to see it is fixed
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt delivery the next day
Posted 3 years ago
Not 100% sure that we are getting the full number of copies suggested, but I can confirm that the print quality is very good.
Posted 5 years ago
The original printer was faulty and OKI direct agreed to replace with a new one. We had to make a series of phone calls to the warranty department to achieve this replacement which was unfortunate. However staff at OKI Direct were very helpful. Replacement printer was received a few days later and we are happy with it.
Posted 6 years ago
Really easy to find correct consumables and place order. Delivery arrived the next day. However only got 3 parts of a 4 part order and wasn't told it was out of stock.
Posted 6 years ago
Address was correct on the invoice, but not on the parcel. It was delivered next door.
Posted 6 years ago
Service and delivery ok but returns can cause problems on occasions
Posted 6 years ago
Great swift delivery - pricing competitive, but still pricey!
Posted 6 years ago
products work well. efficient service,
Posted 6 years ago
Slow dispatch. One item not available.
Posted 7 years ago
I am happy with the OKI printer and OKI delivery service but very unhappy with your cashback service. You seem to be deliberately making it difficult in the hope that I will fall foul of the cutoff date. Why are you asking me for proof of purchase - why not just look on your inhouse computer systems?
Posted 7 years ago
Dear Richard, Thank you for your review. OKIDirect is a re-seller for OKI printer products and the cashback is offered by the manufacturer and as such needs to be claimed direct from them. We provide links on our site to their claim form and it can be easily found by visiting the main www.oki.co.uk website. As we are seperate, they will ask you for proof of purchase as they need to know the date from which your warranty period and thus your free two year additional warranty starts, the invoice we sent to you via email at time of purchase should suffice. If you are having any trouble with the above please don't hesitate to contact us and will well work to resolve any issues you have with your OKI cashback. Regards The OKIDirect Team
Posted 7 years ago
Oki Direct.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 793 reviews