Oki Direct.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 794 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Oki Direct.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Oki Direct.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 170 1415

Email:

customerservice@okidirect.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oki Direct.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service again and best price out there
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent prompt service.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick. Ordered in the afternoon, whole order arrived next morning.
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy I was already using Oki Printer for the last 6 years
Posted 1 year ago
Even in the middle of the current situation i got next day delivery. Excellent Company. Will use again
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and fast delivery, even during the current lockdown.
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous service and Oki product, I wish all suppliers were as efficient and helpful as Oki Direct.co.uk. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Was given almost instant refund as item not in stock . . . (subsequently ordered from Germany)
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic communications from Pauline at OKI Direct and great delivery, arrived next day despite current covid 19 crisis. Machine was very well packaged and tremendous value. Would without doubt use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Always very efficient and helpful on the phone
Posted 1 year ago
Still waiting for delivery of the Image Drum - ordered 14.04.2020 Order No:28038 Any update?
Posted 1 year ago
Impressed with the quick delivery, especially in these trying times. Over the years I have purchased several OKI printers and this unit continues with the same superb quality.
Posted 1 year ago
My toner came really quickly so I was very pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service. V happy.
Posted 1 year ago
One of the worst experience trying to get printer from OKI Direct company. no response to emails and web tickets. After 4 weeks order finally cancelled
Posted 1 year ago
REFUND HAS ARRIVED THANK YOU
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and efficient customer service staff. A pleasure to do business with.
Posted 1 year ago
Goods arrived when expected, well packaged and order complete.
Posted 1 year ago
GREAT SERVICE WOULD HIGHLY RECOMEND
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service manner on the phone and very friendly and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Oki Direct.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 794 reviews