Oki Direct.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 794 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Oki Direct.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Oki Direct.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 170 1415

Email:

customerservice@okidirect.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oki Direct.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful and prompt delivery.
Posted 8 months ago
Always good service on the phone. The operators have a good knowledge of the products, especially when it comes to the myriad of toners that you have in stock. Speed of delivery of products purchased is second to none.
Posted 8 months ago
Quick and easy. Fast delivery.
Posted 8 months ago
Once I made the order(which took 2 hours including payment). The order came the next day. It was good to be told the time slot for delivery-this was accurate.We managed to follow instructions and take out the old drum and put in the new piece of equipment.very pleased with service.
Posted 8 months ago
I have used Oki direct for toner and spare parts over a number of years and I'm generally happy with the service received, however I found the last experience to fall under misleading marketing because the company appears to make it seem like they have reduced prices whereas in fact they have considerably increased them. The pricing on the website us misleading because it mixes and matches inclusive and exclusive VAT pricing and this is just not wrong but illegal.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent customer service during this difficult period.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service quick delivery regards S Hopkinson Accouts Director
Posted 9 months ago
What an excellent reliable service! Having to replace, choose and buy a new laser printer like any high cost sophisticated equipment can be stressful but Oki Direct made it easy, worry-free and were a delight to do business with. Quick and helpful response to every query I made.
Posted 9 months ago
Printer arrived next day - very happy with quality of the printer.
Posted 9 months ago
Very good sevice, phoned with a problem, sorted in minutes new part delivered in the morning.
Posted 10 months ago
Always speedy and authentic product. Top!
Posted 10 months ago
excellent service, next day delivery, perfect, thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Good service
Posted 10 months ago
Fast and simple.highly recommended.
Posted 10 months ago
perfect - easy to order and quick to deliver - whats not to like!!!
Posted 10 months ago
Still waiting for half of my order and no news of when the rest is coming!!!
Posted 10 months ago
Good price, fast delivery. No mucking about. More than happy.
Posted 10 months ago
Always quick service for delivery.
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic - they responded really quickly and we received our order within 48 hours. We'll be using them from now on.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service and value. Next day delivery was perfect.
Posted 11 months ago
Oki Direct.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 794 reviews