OK CBD Reviews

4.6 Rating 679 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend OK CBD
4.6
Based on 679 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read OK CBD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 4141454

Email:

info@okcbd.co.uk

Location:

The Threshing BarnWoodhayes

Write Your review

Tell us how OK CBD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My CBD has not arrived, second attempt as contact and no response, I want a refund immediately and won’t be using this site again
Helpful Report
Hi Jordan, we're so sorry to hear that you haven't received your order. We cannot see any record of previous contact from you so we will try to contact you directly and get this all sorted for you.
Didn’t help at all 😭x
Helpful Report
This is an absolute scam, over charging for items not received. Be very careful to read their "small print" and don't OK terms and conditions without reading. You've been warned !
Helpful Report
Hi there, please do contact us if your order hasn't been received, we are always willing and keen to resolve any issues for our customers. I would like to reassure you that we are absolutely not a 'scam' company and would like to apologise if your order hasn't arrived. I don't believe you have been in touch regarding this so I will contact you directly so we can get this sorted for you. Kind Regards, Alice @ OK CBD
I’ve ordered your oil a few times and the last twice the one before last it took 12 workings days to get the order this order for 3 bottles of oil i order it on 3,8,2020 i got it Tuesday the 10 so I don’t understand why it takes so long so i will be looking for a new company to get my oil in future Paul Cooper
Helpful Report
I was told it helped sleep n reduce aches n pains but unfortunately it’s not worked at all for me. I have continued taking it. As I’m am hoping it helps when it’s been in my system.
Helpful Report
Hi Judith, I am very sorry to hear that the oil drops are not working for you, I will email you shortly to discuss this further and see what your best options are. Kind regards, Sam @OKCBD
Not notice any difference at all!nothing like i did when i 1st started taking CBD last year, bought from holland and barrat but nice taste disappointed
Helpful Report
Hi Peter, I'm really sorry to hear that you didn't get the results you were expecting. I can see from your order history that you have tried our 50mg CBD oil. Please note that this product has a low concentration of CBD and is intended as an entry level product for those new to CBD. As you have previously tried CBD we would recommend starting at at least 200mg. To give you a comparison between our products and the Holland & Barrett product you mentioned, our 200mg contains 1.33% CBD, whereas their 2.75% product actually contains only around 0.25% CBD. Therefore, if you've found their products to beneficial to you, you should certainly experience equal, if not better results with our higher strength oils (plus ours taste much better!). If you have any questions or we can be of any help at all then please don't hesitate to contact us at info@okcbd.co.uk or 0333 41 41 454. Kind Regards, Alice @ OK CBD
Rather disappointed with the results so far as it has not improved my condition at all yet after 2 weeks of use. I take it twice a day, 4 drops at a time of 400mm. I will keep taking it until the bottle is empty though to see if the results improve.
Helpful Report
Hi Robert, We're really sorry to hear that you're not getting the results you were hoping for. We recommend that you gradually try increasing the dosage (or taking your 4 drops more frequently than twice per day if you prefer), as it might be that you need a higher dosage than you are currently taking. If we can be of any help at all then please don't hesitate to get in touch at info@okcbd.co.uk or by phone on 0333 41 41 455. Best Regards, Alice @ OK CBD
I placed an order on the 11/ 4 /2019 It's now the 16/4/2019 and I still haven't received the oil so unfortunately I'm quiet disappointed as I was led to believe it was next day delivery which it clearly isn't .
Helpful Report
Hi Sara, As discussed by email it would seem that your order has unfortunately been lost in the post. We sent your order the same day by free 1st Class post as requested. Most of the time customers receive their orders the next day, however this is not guaranteed therefore we don't advertise our free delivery option as a next day service anywhere on out site. As a gesture of goodwill we will send a replacement order out to you today. Kind Regards, Chelsea @ OK CBD
Stopped taking CBD as it made my body shakey and dizzy
Helpful Report
made 0 difference
Helpful Report
Hi Amanda, We're really sorry to hear that you haven't noticed any significant results yet. If you've tried the 50mg strength, it may well be that you need to use a higher strength. If you want to test this before committing to buy a higher strength, you can try increasing the amount of drops you take. If you'd like to find out more about this then please do read our blog post on CBD dosage, available here: https://okcbd.co.uk/cbd-blog/cbd-information/how-much-cbd-oil-should-i-take/ If you would like to discuss anything further or have any questions, then please don't hesitate to contact us directly at info@okcbd.co.uk or by calling 0333 41 41 454.
absolutely useless, did nothing for my back pain. A total waste of my money
Helpful Report
Sad to say that didn't work under toung need a rub in do you do
Helpful Report
Absolute waste of money. Totally no effect on my condition. Tastes were abysmal. Don’t bother. I’ll get some stronger oil elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Hi Patricia, We're sorry to hear that you've found CBD oil hasn't given you the results you were hoping for. All the feedback we've had so far has been that our products taste great, especially in comparison to many other products on the market, but we appreciate that everyone has different taste so we're sorry to hear that you didn't like it. We'd like to find out more about what benefits you were hoping to gain from taking our products and which flavour you tried as we take all feedback seriously so we'll contact you directly to discuss this further, OK CBD
I bought the 50mg orange. No effect for £7 and don't think I would try the stronger versions for 2 or 3 times the price.
Helpful Report
Had a very negative effect as far as I'm concerned. Felt as though I had very bad hangover (which I didn't). Really bad headache and upset stomach. Stopped taking it and took 2 days to recover from the effects. Will never take again.
Helpful Report
I didn't notice anything. ...just a placebo effect, maybe ....too expensive, for nothing....I'll not buy it again.
Helpful Report
OK CBD is rated 4.6 based on 679 reviews